40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  ATF eLog, Page 2 of 34  Not logged in ELOG logo
Entry  Sun Jun 1 18:52:49 2008, tobin, Computing, General, borkspace compiling 
Entry  Fri Jul 11 16:20:21 2008, Stefan Ballmer, Electronics, , PMC 
Entry  Mon Jul 14 16:01:45 2008, Stefan Ballmer, Electronics, ISS, H1 ISS spare tested 
Entry  Wed Jul 16 11:47:18 2008, Dmass, Computing, General, Front End Machine Namechange 
Entry  Thu Jul 17 16:44:27 2008, Dmass, Laser, PSL, Laser is off 
Entry  Fri Jul 18 16:14:28 2008, Dmass, Electronics, General, Universal PDH box PDH_User_Manual1.pdfUniPDH.png
    Reply  Wed Jul 23 12:04:01 2008, Dmass, Electronics, General, Universal PDH box PDH_LF.pngPDH_HF.png
Entry  Tue Jul 22 18:43:06 2008, Dmass, Computing, fubar, digital control broken. 
    Reply  Fri Jul 25 14:59:24 2008, Dmass, Computing, fubar, digital control broken. 
Entry  Fri Jul 25 15:23:14 2008, Dmass, Laser, PSL, New Vertical PSL NPRO.pngHEPA.png
Entry  Mon May 19 17:28:44 2008, Dmass, Laser, PMC, Cavity Pole Measurement on the PMC 
    Reply  Fri Jul 25 17:07:34 2008, Dmass, Laser, PMC, Cavity Pole Measurement on the PMC 
Entry  Tue Jul 29 00:47:37 2008, Masha, Laser, Fiber, mach zehnder setup setup1.JPGsetup3.JPGsetup4.JPG
Entry  Tue Jul 29 00:58:36 2008, Masha, Laser, Fiber, first fiber noise measurement MZnoise_sources0727.png
Entry  Mon Jul 28 15:58:49 2008, Dmass, Computing, DAQ, Daq not recording 
    Reply  Fri Aug 1 14:52:27 2008, Dmass, Computing, DAQ, Daq not recording 
Entry  Fri Aug 1 15:06:11 2008, Dmass, Computing, CDS, ATF system 
    Reply  Tue Aug 5 15:23:38 2008, Dmass, Computing, CDS, ATF system 
    Reply  Mon Aug 11 14:15:57 2008, Dmass, Computing, CDS, ATF system 
Entry  Mon Aug 11 15:32:00 2008, Stefan Ballmer, Electronics, General, no DAC output voltage when running OMS didgital system 
    Reply  Fri Aug 15 02:17:46 2008, Dmass, Electronics, General, no DAC output voltage when running OMS didgital system 
Entry  Fri Aug 15 15:59:07 2008, Dmass, Computing, DAQ, DAC DAQ and ADC working 
Entry  Mon Aug 18 23:46:42 2008, Dmass, Computing, DAQ, More on the DAQ 
Entry  Wed Aug 20 23:19:39 2008, Dmass, Laser, Doubling, Preliminary Doubling MZ Setup MachZenderPPKTP.PNG
Entry  Tue Sep 2 11:01:00 2008, Aidan, Electronics, Fiber, Fiber stabilization loop diagram masha_layout_elec.png
Entry  Tue Sep 2 15:06:42 2008, Aidan, Laser, Fiber, Attempted calibration of fiber noise ... issues! peak_peak_calibration.pdf
    Reply  Tue Sep 2 23:09:38 2008, Aidan, Laser, Fiber, Attempted calibration of fiber noise. NPRO current = 1.903A peak_peak_calibration_1903mA.eps
    Reply  Wed Sep 3 16:43:56 2008, Aidan, Bram, Laser, Fiber, Fringe visibility fluctuation ... Bram's suggestions 
Entry  Wed Sep 3 13:35:56 2008, Aidan, Laser, Fiber, Calibrated noise spectra ... does not agree with previous measurements noise_calibrated_080902.jpgnoise_calibrated_080902.eps
    Reply  Wed Sep 3 18:22:20 2008, Aidan, Laser, Fiber, Calibrated noise spectra ... does not agree with previous measurements 
Entry  Tue Sep 9 15:49:22 2008, Dmass, Lab Infrastructure, HVAC, HEPA Filters 
Entry  Tue Sep 2 22:48:47 2008, Dmass, Laser, PSL, Connectors needed connectors.png
    Reply  Fri Sep 5 03:24:37 2008, Dmass, Laser, PSL, Connectors needed 
       Reply  Tue Sep 9 16:36:01 2008, Dmass, Laser, PSL, Connectors needed 
          Reply  Tue Sep 16 22:55:30 2008, Dmass, Laser, PSL, Connectors needed 
Entry  Fri Sep 19 13:18:00 2008, Dmass, Laser, PSL, Chiller on. 35W on. 
    Reply  Sun Sep 21 15:45:21 2008, Dmass, Laser, PSL, Chiller on. 35W on. Chiller_Back.png
Entry  Mon Sep 22 18:03:34 2008, Dmass, Computing, DAQ, DAQ IS BACK - as is the 35W 
Entry  Mon Sep 22 20:20:25 2008, Aidan, Laser, Fiber, Fringe magnitude fluctuation investigation fiber_coupler_rotation_angle_output_fluctuation.jpg00003.jpg
    Reply  Tue Sep 23 10:15:15 2008, Aidan, Laser, Fiber, Fringe magnitude fluctuation investigation - why isn' the maximum 45 degrees from the minimum? 
Entry  Tue Sep 23 12:10:08 2008, Aidan, Laser, Fiber, Maximized fiber coupler ROLL angle. 
Entry  Thu Oct 9 08:47:54 2008, Aidan, Laser, Fiber, Dismantled fiber stabilization setup 
Entry  Wed Oct 8 13:40:02 2008, Dmass, Laser, PSL, Chiller Noise 
    Reply  Sat Nov 8 21:38:17 2008, Dmass, Laser, PSL, Chiller Noise 
Entry  Tue Nov 25 17:30:32 2008, Aidan, Laser, Fiber, Preliminary noise budgets for fibre stabilization simulation_v1B.jpgphaseNoiseBudget-NPRO-PDA255.pdffreqNoiseBudget-NPRO-PDA255.pdf
Entry  Thu Jan 8 19:59:50 2009, Aidan, Misc, General, Earthquake ... 
Entry  Tue Nov 25 17:12:01 2008, Aidan, Things to Buy, Fiber, Residual things to buy for FS adhikari_lab_v1C.jpg
    Reply  Wed Jan 14 11:33:58 2009, Aidan, Things to Buy, Fiber, Residual things to buy for FS - QWPs, HWPs, output coupler 
       Reply  Wed Jan 14 18:14:23 2009, Aidan, Things to Buy, Fiber, Residual things to buy for FS - extra photodiodes 
Entry  Fri Jan 23 16:48:29 2009, Dmass, Laser, PSL, Chiller noise and DeI water 
Entry  Wed Mar 4 15:20:14 2009, pking, Laser, PSL, laser re-aligned 
Entry  Thu Mar 5 19:24:06 2009, ken mailand, Laser, General, 35 watt table beam dump Vertical_Test_Beam_Dump_Heat_Sink.jpg32_watt_test.jpgBeam_Dump_Assem_.jpgBeam_Dump_Assem_.pdf
Entry  Thu Apr 9 09:52:54 2009, alastair, Lab Infrastructure, DAQ, DAQ up and running model1.pngmodel2.png
Entry  Thu Apr 9 10:02:24 2009, alastair, Lab Infrastructure, General, Audio/mp3 
Entry  Fri Apr 17 20:05:59 2009, Aidan, Lab Infrastructure, General, Another workbench and a filing cabinet 
Entry  Sun Apr 19 16:01:35 2009, dmass, Laser, PSL, Laser On 
Entry  Sun Apr 19 16:08:03 2009, dmass, Laser, PSL, The chiller wants new filters 
Entry  Thu Apr 9 11:26:21 2009, alastair, Computing, DAQ, DAC now working 
    Reply  Fri Apr 17 20:04:17 2009, dmass, Computing, DAQ, ADC no longer working! 
       Reply  Mon Apr 20 18:03:44 2009, dmass, Computing, DAQ, ADC no longer working! 
Entry  Wed Apr 22 11:33:24 2009, Dmass, Computing, DAQ, DAQ back up and running 
    Reply  Wed Apr 22 14:47:47 2009, Dmass, Computing, DAQ, DAQ back up and running 
Entry  Thu Apr 23 15:25:35 2009, Dmass, Computing, DAQ, ATF Screens/DAQ up and running. 
    Reply  Sat Apr 25 12:11:54 2009, rana, Computing, DAQ, ATF Screens/DAQ up and running. 
Entry  Fri May 1 16:39:12 2009, Aidan, Computing, CDS, RCG make screwiness - how do i clean up old and failed makes? 
    Reply  Tue May 5 14:43:05 2009, Aidan, Computing, CDS, RCG make screwiness - how do i clean up old and failed makes? 
Entry  Tue May 5 16:36:40 2009, Aidan, Computing, CDS, Realtime code generation (RCG) troubleshooting 
Entry  Wed May 13 17:13:29 2009, Dmass, Laser, PSL, Beam Scans afterPBS.bmp
Entry  Wed May 13 16:57:28 2009, Dmass, Laser, PMC, Relocking the PMC 
    Reply  Thu May 14 20:57:22 2009, rana, Laser, PMC, Relocking the PMC 
       Reply  Fri May 15 04:23:19 2009, Dmass, Laser, PMC, Relocking the PMC Pmclock.png
Entry  Fri May 15 17:32:30 2009, Aidan, Computing, Fiber, Started screen for Fiber Stabilization - and claiming CDS channels Screenshot-C2ATF_FS_CONTROL.adl.pngScreenshot-C2ATF_MASTER.adl.png
Entry  Fri May 15 14:13:18 2009, Dmass, Laser, Doubling, SHG Ovens shgoven.png
    Reply  Fri May 15 17:41:43 2009, Dmass, Laser, Doubling, SHG Ovens SmallFirstlight.png
Entry  Fri May 15 17:53:25 2009, Dmass, Laser, PSL, Chiller making funny noises 
Entry  Fri May 15 18:27:01 2009, Dmass, Laser, PMC, New table layout for PMC NewLayout.pngNewLayout2.png
ELOG V3.1.3-