40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  ATF eLog, Page 28 of 56  Not logged in ELOG logo
    Reply  Fri Dec 21 15:33:26 2018, Koji, DailyProgress, WOPO, Diabolo: trialing SHG oven set temperature points to see if there is a maxima when locked 
    Reply  Mon Dec 24 12:07:18 2018, Koji, DailyProgress, WOPO, Diabolo: back to power with deliberate pre-misalignment 
Entry  Mon Feb 25 20:42:32 2019, Koji, Summary, Scatterometer, Si Block stored in Cryo Lab P_20190221_115501.jpg
Entry  Wed Jun 5 14:16:07 2019, Koji, Update, 2micronLasers, 2um laser / cryo stat: setup inspection and action item updates 
Entry  Wed Jun 26 11:45:09 2019, Koji, Summary, 2micronLasers, 2um PD transimpedance PD_model.pdfAMP2_Noise.pdfAMP_Noises.pdfPD_noise.pdfPD_TF.pdf
    Reply  Mon Jul 1 21:20:55 2019, Koji, Summary, 2micronLasers, The PDs delivered to the lab 
Entry  Mon Jul 22 20:36:35 2019, Koji, Electronics, 2micronLasers, Sockets for LaserComponents PDs IMG_8793.jpgIMG_8792.jpgIMG_8791.jpg
    Reply  Mon Jul 29 15:46:50 2019, Koji, Laser, 2micronLasers, Optical Phase noise of 2 um Mach Zehnder Interferometer. 
    Reply  Sun Aug 11 14:35:41 2019, Koji, Noise Budget, 2micronLasers, Noise Analysis of voltage regulator using SR785 Spectrum Analyser 
    Reply  Sun Aug 11 22:34:50 2019, Koji, Noise Budget, 2micronLasers, Noise Analysis of voltage regulator using SR785 Spectrum Analyser 
    Reply  Mon Aug 12 15:17:05 2019, Koji, Noise Budget, 2micronLasers, Noise Analysis of Voltage Regulator using SR785 Spectrum Analyser 
Entry  Thu Aug 15 02:30:29 2019, Koji, Summary, 2micronLasers, InAsSb PDs accomodated in PD housings / PD cables 9x
    Reply  Fri Aug 16 01:28:28 2019, Koji, Summary, 2micronLasers, Switchable breakout bok P_20190815_210355.jpgP_20190815_210419.jpg
    Reply  Fri Aug 23 17:35:37 2019, Koji, Noise Budget, 2micronLasers, Noise Analysis of Circuit using SR785 Spectrum Analyser and Zero Simulation 
    Reply  Thu Aug 29 15:36:49 2019, Koji, Noise Budget, 2micronLasers, Noise Bump observed at 8kHz during TIA noise analysis 
    Reply  Tue Sep 10 18:38:18 2019, Koji, Noise Budget, PD noise, Dark Noise measurement of Extended InGaAs  
Entry  Mon Sep 23 10:49:27 2019, Koji, Summary, PD QE, QE and dark current of InAsSb sensors InAsSb_QE.pdfInAsSb_DarkCurrent.pdf190921_SbPD_QE.zip
Entry  Mon Sep 23 23:48:12 2019, Koji, Update, 2micronLasers, 2um sensor cards / focusing optics IMG_8936.jpg
    Reply  Wed Sep 25 01:05:30 2019, Koji, Summary, PD QE, QE and dark current of InAsSb sensors P_20190924_233507_vHDR_On.jpgP_20190925_003614_vHDR_On.jpgInAsSb_QE.pdfInAsSb_DarkCurrent.pdf
Entry  Tue Oct 22 15:55:52 2019, Koji, Electronics, General, Borrowed ITC510 from Cryo 
Entry  Thu Oct 31 18:31:10 2019, Koji, Laser, PD QE, PD EQE vs Spot size QE_vs_spotsize.pdf
    Reply  Fri Nov 1 12:47:18 2019, Koji, Laser, PD QE, PD EQE vs Spot size QE_vs_spotsize_no_saturation.pdfQE_vs_spotsize_saturation_0_85.pdfQE_vs_spotsize_saturation_0_1.pdf
    Reply  Tue Nov 12 03:40:39 2019, Koji, Laser, PD QE, PD EQE vs Spot size QE_vs_spotsize_half_power.pdf
Entry  Fri Nov 15 20:10:00 2019, Koji, Summary, 2micronLasers, InAsSb PD Mounts designed 
    Reply  Wed Nov 20 11:59:17 2019, Koji, Lab Infrastructure, General, Moved IR Labs cryostat into QIL from Cryo Lab 
    Reply  Wed Nov 20 12:25:58 2019, Koji, Lab Infrastructure, General, Moved IR Labs cryostat into QIL from Cryo Lab 
    Reply  Wed Nov 20 17:44:10 2019, Koji, Lab Infrastructure, General, Moved IR Labs cryostat into QIL from Cryo Lab P_20191120_174034_vHDR_On.jpgP_20191120_174040_vHDR_On.jpg
    Reply  Fri Nov 22 15:33:40 2019, Koji, Lab Infrastructure, General, Moved IR Labs cryostat into QIL from Cryo Lab P_20191122_150845_vHDR_On.jpg
    Reply  Sat Nov 23 13:00:06 2019, Koji, Lab Infrastructure, Optics, Optical window transmission measurement optical_window_T.pdfP_20191122_183426_vHDR_On.jpgP_20191122_183436_vHDR_On.jpg
    Reply  Mon Nov 25 15:03:34 2019, Koji, Update, PD QE, In solder and PD mounts are in  PB259778.JPGPB259780.JPGPB259781.JPG
Entry  Mon Nov 25 21:46:56 2019, Koji, Summary, PD QE, System Diagram cryo_pd_test.pdfInAsSb_PD_mount_short.PDFPD_pin.pdf
Entry  Tue Nov 26 18:49:11 2019, Koji, Update, PD QE, Socket soldering test piece made 6x
    Reply  Wed Nov 27 20:38:57 2019, Koji, Summary, PD QE, System Diagram P_20191127_203612_vHDR_On.jpg
    Reply  Sun Dec 1 01:32:19 2019, Koji, Summary, PD QE, PD TEC cooling test 20191129191814_IMG_9146.JPGcooling_dark_current.pdf
    Reply  Tue Dec 3 13:52:04 2019, Koji, Update, PD QE, Socket soldering test piece made PC029784.jpegPC029788.jpegPC029786.jpegPC029787.jpeg
    Reply  Tue Dec 3 15:32:39 2019, Koji, Summary, PD QE, PD TEC cooling test 
    Reply  Thu Dec 5 13:50:59 2019, Koji, Summary, PD QE, Dark current measurement with the sourcemeter InAsSb_DarkCurrent_markedup.pdf
    Reply  Mon Dec 9 12:34:14 2019, Koji, DailyProgress, PD QE,  
    Reply  Mon Dec 9 14:45:45 2019, Koji, DailyProgress, PD QE, Toward PD testing automation 
Entry  Wed Dec 11 01:29:26 2019, Koji, Summary, PD QE, Sb3513 A2P6 Dark Current / QE / Dark Noise measurement @77K Sb3513_A2P6_DarkCurrent_77K.pdfSb3513_A2P6_QE_77K.pdfSb3513_A2P6_DarkNoise_77K.pdf191210_3513A2P6.zip
Entry  Fri Dec 20 21:58:14 2019, Koji, Update, PD QE, PD TEC driver / A2P6 aligned / Lens moved P_20191220_192440_vHDR_On.jpgP_20191220_180929_vHDR_On.jpg
    Reply  Fri Dec 20 22:26:19 2019, Koji, Update, PD QE, PD TEC driver / A2P6 aligned / Lens moved 6x
Entry  Thu Feb 27 14:26:52 2020, Koji, Summary, Lab Monitoring, Item lending: Particle Counter from OMC Lab to QIL P_20200227_134755_vHDR_On.jpg
    Reply  Mon Mar 9 13:13:02 2020, Koji, Lab Infrastructure, HVAC, HVAC work concluded for today 
Entry  Mon Apr 6 18:35:48 2020, Koji, Summary, General, West Bridge flooding Apr 6th image2.jpegimage1.jpeg
    Reply  Mon Apr 6 18:38:50 2020, Koji, Update, General, West Bridge flooding Apr 6th 15x
    Reply  Mon Apr 6 19:01:21 2020, Koji, Update, General, West Bridge flooding Apr 6th 20200406151420_IMG_9653.jpg20200406151428_IMG_9654.jpg20200406151459_IMG_9655.jpg20200406151633_IMG_9656.jpg20200406151709_IMG_9658.jpg
Entry  Fri Nov 20 18:47:42 2020, Koji, Summary, General, Permenant exchange of TED200C(QIL) and TED200C(2umECDL) 
Entry  Fri Nov 20 18:49:43 2020, Koji, Summary, General, Instrument loan 
    Reply  Tue Dec 22 15:20:14 2020, Koji, Summary, General, Instrument loan 
ELOG V3.1.3-