40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  ATF eLog  Not logged in ELOG logo
Entry  Wed Jul 14 14:39:09 2010, Dmass, Laser, PSL, H1 NPRO Measured NPROWaist.pdf
    Reply  Thu Jul 15 15:41:40 2010, Dmass, Laser, PSL, H1 NPRO Measured 
       Reply  Fri Jul 16 18:54:57 2010, Dmass, Laser, PSL, H1 NPRO Measured H1ModeMSoln.pdf
          Reply  Sat Jul 17 01:41:20 2010, Koji, Laser, PSL, H1 NPRO Measured 
          Reply  Wed Jul 21 20:13:06 2010, Dmass, Laser, PSL, H1 NPRO Measured H1NPRO_AM.png
             Reply  Thu Jul 22 16:19:48 2010, Koji, Laser, PSL, H1 NPRO Measured 
             Reply  Fri Jul 23 00:45:46 2010, Dmass, Laser, PSL, H1 NPRO Measured 
                Reply  Tue Jul 27 00:10:20 2010, Dmass, Laser, PSL, PMC Calibrated PMCCtrl.pdf
             Reply  Tue Jul 27 19:04:35 2010, Dmass, Laser, PSL, H1 NPRO Measured NproPZTFMBode.pdf
                Reply  Wed Jul 28 19:51:10 2010, Dmass, Laser, PSL, H1 NPRO Measured IMG_0241.png
                   Reply  Fri Jul 30 16:48:11 2010, Dmass, Laser, PSL, H1 NPRO Measured 
                      Reply  Sun Aug 1 18:37:07 2010, Dmass, Laser, PSL, H1 NPRO Measured 
                   Reply  Mon Aug 2 00:46:13 2010, Dmass, Laser, PSL, H1 NPRO Measured Picture_2.png
    Reply  Mon Aug 2 22:23:36 2010, Dmass, Laser, PSL, H1 NPRO Measured H1MM2PMC.pdf
    Reply  Tue Aug 3 01:31:15 2010, Dmass, Laser, PSL, H1 NPRO Measured H1NPROWaist2.pdf
       Reply  Tue Aug 3 13:47:55 2010, Dmass, Laser, PSL, H1 NPRO Measured Npro2PMCmm.pdf
       Reply  Tue Aug 3 17:27:20 2010, Dmass, Laser, PSL, H1 NPRO Measured 
Message ID: 886     Entry time: Sun Aug 1 18:37:07 2010     In reply to: 884
Author: Dmass 
Type: Laser 
Category: PSL 
Subject: H1 NPRO Measured 

I found a bad 6dB attenuator which I had in rotation, it seems to either be mislabeled, or have a broken connection. I labeled it NFG?

Audio Locking:

I am using 270 kHz at about 5 mV into the PMC to generate audio sidebands. I chose 270 because it has around a modulo pi phase, which means I don't have to build a phase shifter, and it seemed to have an acceptable FM / AM ratio.

 

ELOG V3.1.3-