40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  OMC elog, Page 6 of 7  Not logged in ELOG logo
Entry  Thu Apr 4 00:35:42 2013, Zach, Optics, Configuration, MMT installed on breadboard, periscope built 2013-04-03_23.43.00.jpg
Entry  Wed Apr 3 18:42:45 2013, Koji, Optics, General, EP30-2 gluing test 
Entry  Mon Apr 1 18:17:01 2013, Koji, Optics, General, Mirror curvature center test 6x
Entry  Mon Apr 1 10:28:03 2013, Koji, Mechanics, General, Additional UV blast for the top surface P3283483.JPGP3283459.jpgP3283473.JPG
Entry  Mon Apr 1 03:23:48 2013, Koji, Optics, General, UV power calibration 
Entry  Mon Apr 1 03:13:41 2013, Koji, Optics, General, Failure of PZT-glass joints 
Entry  Mon Mar 25 02:04:05 2013, Koji, General, General, OMC building plan / procedure ~ WB18 
    Reply  Mon Mar 25 18:34:25 2013, Koji, General, General, OMC building plan / procedure ~ Mar 25 Mon 
       Reply  Wed Mar 27 20:54:45 2013, Koji, General, General, OMC building plan / procedure ~ Mar 26 Mon 
          Reply  Wed Mar 27 20:54:54 2013, Koji, General, General, OMC building plan / procedure ~ Mar 27 Wed 
             Reply  Wed Mar 27 20:55:10 2013, Koji, General, General, OMC building plan / procedure ~ Mar 28 Thu 
Entry  Tue Mar 26 22:33:07 2013, Koji, General, General, Loan for the OMC building 
Entry  Mon Mar 25 19:31:16 2013, Koji, Optics, General, OMC Top-side gluing P3253353.jpgP3253372.jpgP3253394.jpgP3253400.jpg
Entry  Sat Mar 23 16:36:15 2013, Koji, Electronics, Characterization, Diode QE measurement P3213308.JPGP3213310.JPG
Entry  Sat Mar 23 13:34:14 2013, Koji, Optics, General, PZT assembly prototype glued P3223322.jpgP3223323.jpgP3233336.jpgP3233348.jpg
Entry  Sat Mar 23 02:41:00 2013, Koji, Optics, General, Black glass beam dumps for the first OMC P3223314.JPGP3223319.jpgP3223320.jpg
Entry  Sat Mar 23 02:32:23 2013, Koji, Facility, General, N2 cylinder delivered P3233349.jpg
Entry  Wed Mar 20 09:38:02 2013, Zach, Optics, Characterization, [LLO] OMC test bench modified new_setup_traced.jpg
Entry  Fri Mar 15 02:15:45 2013, Koji, Electronics, Characterization, Diode testing QPD_GR_TEST_130316.pdf
    Reply  Sun Mar 17 21:59:47 2013, Koji, Electronics, Characterization, Diode testing ~ DCPD OMCPD_TEST_130317.pdf
Entry  Thu Mar 14 22:18:23 2013, Koji, General, General, New loans for the diode test 
Entry  Thu Mar 14 17:06:21 2013, Koji, Mechanics, General, OMC SUS work @LLO 2013-03-14_16.03.40.jpg2013-03-14_16.04.07.jpg
Entry  Thu Mar 7 15:53:47 2013, Koji, Mechanics, General, OMC Transportation fixture, OMC PD/QPD mounts P3073218.JPGP3073219.JPGP3073223.JPGP3073225.JPGP3073227.JPG
Entry  Tue Mar 5 19:37:00 2013, Zach, Optics, Characterization, eLIGO OMC visibility vs. power measurement details eOMC_visibility_3_4_13.png
    Reply  Wed Mar 6 23:24:58 2013, Zach, Optics, Characterization, eLIGO OMC visibility vs. power measurement details TEK00005.PNGTEK00007.PNGeOMC_visibility_3_4_13.pngeOMC_AMTF_vs_power_3_6_13.png
Entry  Mon Feb 4 00:39:08 2013, Koji, Optics, Characterization, Wedge measurement with the autocollimator and the rotation stage autocollimator_wedge_measurement.pdf
    Reply  Wed Feb 6 02:34:10 2013, Koji, Optics, Characterization, Wedge measurement with the autocollimator and the rotation stage 
       Reply  Fri Mar 1 23:52:18 2013, Koji, Optics, Characterization, Wedge measurement with the autocollimator and the rotation stage 
Entry  Thu Feb 21 18:44:18 2013, Koji, Optics, Configuration, Perpendicularity test perpendicularity_test.pdfP2203206.JPG
    Reply  Wed Feb 27 18:18:48 2013, Koji, Optics, Configuration, More perpendicularity test 
       Reply  Fri Mar 1 23:06:15 2013, Koji, Optics, Configuration, More perpendicularity test final 
Entry  Thu Feb 7 23:01:45 2013, Koji, Optics, Characterization, UV epoxy gluing test 
Entry  Thu Feb 7 21:35:46 2013, Koji, General, General, Dmass's loan of LB1005 / A2&C2 sent to Fullerton / First Contact @40m P2053119.jpgP2053120.JPG
Entry  Tue Jan 22 17:56:32 2013, Koji, Mechanics, General, Rotary stage selection 
Entry  Tue Jan 22 11:10:25 2013, Koji, Facility, General, Eyeware storage and hooks for the face shields are installed P1223116.JPG
Entry  Sat Jan 19 20:47:41 2013, Koji, Optics, Characterization, Wedge measurement with the autocollimator autocollimator_wedge_measurement.pdf
Entry  Fri Jan 18 13:25:17 2013, Koji, Optics, Configuration, Autocollimator calibration autocollimator_calibration.pdf
Entry  Wed Jan 16 14:10:50 2013, Koji, Optics, Characterization, Autocollimator tests of optics perpendicularity/parallelism 
Entry  Sun Jan 6 23:22:21 2013, Koji, Mechanics, General, SolidWorks model of the OMC suspension  D0900295_AdvLIGO_SUS_Output_Mode_Cleaner_Overall_Assembly.pngD0900295_AdvLIGO_SUS_Output_Mode_Cleaner_Overall_Assembly.easm
Entry  Wed Jan 2 07:45:39 2013, Koji, Optics, Characterization, First Contact test Cav_scan_response_zoom_20121125_C2_before.pdfCav_scan_response_zoom_20121125_C2_after.pdf
Entry  Wed Jan 2 07:35:55 2013, Koji, Optics, Characterization, Thickness of a curved mirror 
Entry  Mon Dec 31 03:11:45 2012, Koji, Optics, Characterization, Further more RoC measurement Cav_scan_response_zoom_20121125_C6_9.pdf
Entry  Mon Dec 31 03:10:09 2012, Koji, Optics, General, SolidWorks model of the OMC breadboard D1201439_aLIGO_Breadboard_layout_assy_121224.pngD1201439_aLIGO_Breadboard_layout_assy_130105.easm
Entry  Mon Dec 31 01:45:04 2012, Koji, General, General, Work completed in Nov and Dec [!] 
Entry  Wed Dec 26 14:33:33 2012, Koji, Facility, General, Lase Interlock wired PC263073.jpgPC263074.jpgPC263075.jpg
Entry  Mon Jul 23 17:15:14 2012, Koji, Clean, General, Talking with Margot 
    Reply  Wed Dec 19 18:47:03 2012, Koji, Clean, General, First Contact Training with Margot 
Entry  Tue Dec 18 20:04:40 2012, Koji, Optics, Characterization, Prism Thickness Measurement prism.png
Entry  Thu Nov 29 21:18:23 2012, Koji, Optics, General, OMC Mounting Prisms have come PB293030.JPGPB293032.JPG
Entry  Mon Nov 26 01:40:00 2012, Koji, Optics, Characterization, More RoC measurement RoC_measurement.pdf
Entry  Thu Oct 18 20:23:33 2012, Koji, Optics, Characterization, Improved measurement Cav_scan_response_zoom_20121017.pdfdetailed_RoC_setup.pdf
    Reply  Mon Nov 19 13:33:14 2012, Koji, Optics, Characterization, Resuming testing mirror RoCs Cav_scan_response_zoom_20121016.pdf
Entry  Sat Nov 17 02:31:34 2012, Koji, Optics, Characterization, Mirror T test 
Entry  Fri Nov 9 00:43:32 2012, Koji, Optics, Characterization, Further more wedge measurement wedge_measurement_overall.pdf121108a_A1.pdf
Entry  Thu Nov 8 20:12:10 2012, Koji, Optics, Configuration, How many glass components we need for a plate 
Entry  Thu Nov 8 19:52:57 2012, Koji, Optics, General, How to apply UV epoxy UVepoxy.jpg
Entry  Thu Nov 8 19:47:55 2012, Koji, Electronics, Configuration, Solder for PZTs 
Entry  Thu Nov 8 13:24:53 2012, Koji, Optics, Characterization, More wedge measurement wedge_measurement_overall.pdf
Entry  Wed Nov 7 20:44:11 2012, Koji, General, General, Plan Update: November [!] OMC_Project_Schedule.pdf
Entry  Wed Nov 7 20:21:42 2012, Koji, General, General, Work completed in October [!] 
Entry  Wed Nov 7 01:28:20 2012, Koji, Optics, Characterization, Wedge angle test (A1) wedge_measurement.pngwedge_measurement_setup.png
Entry  Wed Oct 17 20:36:04 2012, Koji, Optics, General, RoC test cavity locked detailed_RoC_setup.pdfomc_cav_lock_SCRN_SHOT.pngCav_scan_response_20121016.pdf
ELOG V3.1.3-