40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  OMC elog, Page 2 of 10  Not logged in ELOG logo
New entries since:Wed Dec 31 16:00:00 1969
    Reply  Mon Mar 25 18:34:25 2013, Koji, General, General, OMC building plan / procedure ~ Mar 25 Mon 
Entry  Mon Mar 25 19:31:16 2013, Koji, Optics, General, OMC Top-side gluing P3253353.jpgP3253372.jpgP3253394.jpgP3253400.jpg
Entry  Tue Mar 26 22:33:07 2013, Koji, General, General, Loan for the OMC building 
    Reply  Wed Mar 27 20:54:45 2013, Koji, General, General, OMC building plan / procedure ~ Mar 26 Mon 
    Reply  Wed Mar 27 20:54:54 2013, Koji, General, General, OMC building plan / procedure ~ Mar 27 Wed 
    Reply  Wed Mar 27 20:55:10 2013, Koji, General, General, OMC building plan / procedure ~ Mar 28 Thu 
Entry  Mon Apr 1 03:13:41 2013, Koji, Optics, General, Failure of PZT-glass joints 
Entry  Mon Apr 1 03:23:48 2013, Koji, Optics, General, UV power calibration 
Entry  Mon Apr 1 10:28:03 2013, Koji, Mechanics, General, Additional UV blast for the top surface P3283483.JPGP3283459.jpgP3283473.JPG
Entry  Mon Apr 1 18:17:01 2013, Koji, Optics, General, Mirror curvature center test 6x
Entry  Wed Apr 3 18:42:45 2013, Koji, Optics, General, EP30-2 gluing test 
Entry  Mon Apr 8 21:11:14 2013, Koji, Optics, General, PZT assembly gluing 
    Reply  Tue Apr 9 13:56:09 2013, Koji, Optics, General, PZT assembly post gluing / pre baking pictures 
Entry  Thu Apr 11 15:10:22 2013, Koji, General, General, OMC Progress 
Entry  Sat Apr 13 21:06:02 2013, Koji, Optics, General, OMC Bottom-side: cavity glued Cav_scan_response_130412_Pitch.pdfCav_scan_response_130412_Yaw.pdf
Entry  Tue Apr 16 00:40:45 2013, Koji, Optics, General, PD/QPD path gluing ~ preparation 
Entry  Wed Apr 17 07:30:04 2013, Koji, Optics, General, QPD path glued 
Entry  Thu Apr 18 11:43:59 2013, Koji, General, General, Mounting Glass Bracket Failure 
Entry  Thu Apr 18 11:59:02 2013, Koji, General, General, DCPD path gluing 
Entry  Fri May 3 21:09:08 2013, Koji, General, General, OMC is back 
Entry  Wed May 8 15:36:50 2013, Koji, General, General, Latest OMC schedule 
Entry  Fri May 10 09:33:22 2013, Koji, Supply, General, COMSOL simulation on the glass bracket stress COMSOL1.png
Entry  Mon May 13 14:59:16 2013, Koji, Mechanics, General, Invar shim gluing 
    Reply  Mon May 13 15:00:23 2013, Koji, General, General, Current most reliable OMC schedule 
Entry  Tue May 14 19:06:00 2013, Koji, Clean, General, OMC Baking 
Entry  Mon May 20 14:59:21 2013, Koji, General, General, OMC is out from the oven 
    Reply  Tue May 21 18:28:08 2013, Koji, General, General, Current most reliable OMC schedule 
Entry  Thu May 23 23:41:48 2013, Koji, Mechanics, General, DCPD/QPD Mount 
Entry  Thu May 30 14:38:42 2013, Koji, Electronics, General, Cable fitting  
Entry  Thu May 30 15:00:28 2013, Koji, Optics, General, QPD alignment 
    Reply  Fri May 31 05:46:54 2013, Koji, Optics, General, QPD alignment QPD1.JPGQPD2.JPGQPD_calib.nb.zip
Entry  Mon Jun 3 21:19:03 2013, Koji, General, General, Planning 
Entry  Wed Jun 5 18:19:51 2013, Koji, General, General, Some recent photos from the OMC final test at CIT 
Entry  Wed Jun 5 18:51:31 2013, Koji, General, General, L1 OMC shipped out CAM00011.jpgP6054027.JPG
Entry  Fri Jun 7 16:04:44 2013, Koji, General, General, [LLO] OMC arrived 
Entry  Mon Jun 10 10:04:37 2013, Koji, General, General, [LLO] OMC Test OMC_pow_cal.pdfresponsivity.pdfOMC_pow_cal_compensated.pdf
Entry  Thu Jun 13 12:04:57 2013, Koji, General, General, [LLO] OMC Optical Test - completed 
Entry  Thu Jun 13 12:12:20 2013, Zach, General, General, [LLO] OMC and OMCS in LVEA 
Entry  Fri Jun 14 06:35:21 2013, Jeff, General, General, [LLO] L1 OMC status preamp_arrangement.png
Entry  Tue Jun 18 15:45:38 2013, Koji, General, General, [LLO] OMC installation in HAM6 
Entry  Fri Jun 28 12:20:49 2013, Koji, General, General, Dmass's loan of Thorlabs HV amp 
Entry  Fri Aug 9 10:09:56 2013, Koji, General, General, PZT Assembly #3/#4 PZT_assembly.pdf
    Reply  Mon Aug 12 20:22:19 2013, Koji, General, General, PZT Assembly #5/#6 
Entry  Fri Aug 16 16:36:19 2013, Koji, Optics, General, Optics List 
Entry  Fri Aug 16 17:21:38 2013, Koji, General, General, [OMC002] Build started 
Entry  Thu Aug 22 15:34:03 2013, Koji, Optics, General, OMC Cavity side gluing 
Entry  Thu Aug 29 18:55:36 2013, Koji, Mechanics, General, I1 OMC top side gluing (UV) 
Entry  Fri Aug 30 12:14:50 2013, Koji, Optics, General, H1 OMC Cavity length adjustment Gouy_FSR_130827.nb.zipP8284343.jpg
Entry  Fri Aug 30 12:22:56 2013, Koji, Optics, General, H1 OMC Cavity side UV gluing 
Entry  Fri Aug 30 12:25:29 2013, Koji, General, General, H1 OMC Invar mount gluing P8304368.JPGP8304370.JPG
ELOG V3.1.3-