40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  Mariner elog, Page 2 of 3  Not logged in ELOG logo
    Reply  Wed Mar 24 17:36:46 2021, Paco, General, Design specs, Least common multiple stacks and varL cost ETM_Layers_210323_0925.pdf
Entry  Wed Sep 28 22:11:31 2022, Jennifer Hritz, General, Optical Contacting, Looked at Thor Lab slides thor_lab_slides_first_bond_PXL_20220929_045352675.MP.jpgthor_lab_slides_after_attempting_to_expand_bond_area_PXL_20220929_045510075.MP.jpg
Entry  Thu Sep 29 18:36:40 2022, Jennifer Hritz, General, Optical Contacting, Looked at Thor Lab slides (continued) before_heat_PXL_20220930_011031420.MP.jpgset_up_PXL_20220930_011050114.MP.jpgright_after_heating_PXL_20220930_014301900.MP.jpgafter_4ish_hours_of_cooling_PXL_20220930_063533904.jpg
Entry  Thu May 21 11:51:44 2020, Koji, General, General, Mariner Elog Test 
    Reply  Wed Nov 3 02:52:49 2021, Koji, General, Suspension, Mariner Sus Design 
    Reply  Thu Nov 4 00:42:05 2021, Koji, General, Suspension, Mariner Sus Design Screen_Shot_2021-11-04_at_12.38.46_AM.pngScreen_Shot_2021-11-04_at_12.39.53_AM.png
Entry  Thu May 5 19:56:25 2022, Koji, General, Suspension, Mariner Suspension Cryo shield Install / Removal steps 40m_Mariner_Suspension-0062.png40m_Mariner_Suspension.mp4
    Reply  Tue May 10 18:29:11 2022, rana, General, Suspension, Mariner Suspension Cryo shield Install / Removal steps 
Entry  Fri Aug 26 14:24:57 2022, Radhika, General, Heat Load, Mariner TM Cooldown model 6x
    Reply  Mon Aug 29 15:44:46 2022, Radhika, General, Heat Load, Mariner TM Cooldown model VaryingSnoutparams.pdfMarinerTMCooldown_snout_optimal.pdf
    Reply  Wed Sep 7 10:42:12 2022, Radhika, General, Heat Load, Mariner TM Cooldown model SnoutLengthCooldownTM.pdf
Entry  Fri Sep 24 13:12:00 2021, Radhika, General, Heat Load, Mariner cooldown model status + next steps 
    Reply  Mon Sep 27 17:01:53 2021, rana, General, Heat Load, Mariner cooldown model status + next steps 
    Reply  Wed Sep 29 16:15:19 2021, Radhika, General, Heat Load, Mariner cooldown model status + next steps Heat_Load_Sketch_geometry.pdfHeat_Load_Sketch_diagram.pdfheating_cooling_P_vs_T.pdfCooldownTM_radiative.pdf
    Reply  Tue Oct 5 17:46:14 2021, Radhika, General, Heat Load, Mariner cooldown model status + next steps Heat_Load_Sketch_all.pdfVaryingISA.pdfCooldownTM.pdf
    Reply  Fri Oct 15 13:45:55 2021, Radhika, General, Heat Load, Mariner cooldown model status + next steps VaryingTMl.pdf
    Reply  Fri Oct 15 14:31:15 2021, Radhika, General, Heat Load, Mariner cooldown model status + next steps VaryingISA.pdfVaryingTMl.pdf
Entry  Mon Oct 11 15:22:18 2021, Yehonathan, General, General, Microcomb alternatives ELMO_specs.pngHNLF_specs.pngSimulationResults1.pngSimulationResults3.png
Entry  Tue Oct 12 12:44:44 2021, Jiri Smetana, General, General, New Damping Loop Model 
    Reply  Tue Aug 23 17:10:50 2022, Paco, General, Design specs, New corner plots ITM_corner.pdfETM_corner.pdf
Entry  Tue Jul 26 14:17:44 2022, Juan, General, General, OSEMS actuators  8x
Entry  Thu May 21 12:10:03 2020, Stephen, General, Resources, Ongoing Mariner Resources 
Entry  Fri May 7 09:57:18 2021, Stephen, General, Equipment, Overall Dimensions for Mariner Suspension Test Chamber Concept mariner_suspension_test_chamber_concept.jpg
    Reply  Wed Jul 7 16:32:27 2021, Stephen, General, Equipment, Overall Dimensions for Mariner Suspension Test Chamber Concept 
Entry  Sun Oct 23 21:01:40 2022, Jennifer Hritz, General, Optical Contacting, PWM 3.0 (+280C in 5) PWM_plates_-_increase_280°C_in_5_minutes.pdf
Entry  Wed Oct 26 21:27:23 2022, Jennifer, General, Optical Contacting, PWM 3.1 (more) very slow heating 
Entry  Mon Oct 24 21:23:22 2022, Jennifer Hritz, General, Optical Contacting, PWM 3.1 longer off times in cycle PWM_plates_-_1000_ms_on_9000_ms_off.pdf
Entry  Tue Oct 25 18:55:38 2022, Jennifer Hritz, General, Optical Contacting, PWM 3.1 very slow heating 
Entry  Fri Oct 21 22:22:37 2022, Jennifer Hritz, General, Optical Contacting, PWM v2.6 on new thermocouple set up PWM_plates_-_increase_180C_in_10_minutes.pdf
Entry  Sat Oct 22 21:18:56 2022, Jennifer Hritz, General, Optical Contacting, PWM v3.0 PWM_plates_-_increase_280C_in_10_minutes.pdf
Entry  Sat Jul 2 09:22:39 2022, Juan , General, General, Progress update  IMG-5220.jpg
Entry  Fri Sep 30 21:51:31 2022, Jennifer Hritz, General, Optical Contacting, Quick test heat and pressure test pressure_set_up_PXL_20221001_040539385.MP.jpgsamples_before_pressure_PXL_20221001_040441662.MP.jpgheat_w_pressure_set_up_PXL_20221001_033228622.MP.jpgsamples_before_heat_w_pressure_PXL_20221001_034620991.MP.jpg
Entry  Tue Aug 16 19:54:29 2022, Jennifer Hritz, General, Optical Contacting, Razor blade test PXL_20220817_023737796.MP.jpgPXL_20220817_023741865.MP.jpg
Entry  Tue Sep 27 22:29:34 2022, Jennifer Hritz, General, Optical Contacting, Razor test apparatus disassembly pictures razor_before_PXL_20220817_211123631.MP.jpgrazor_after_PXL_20220911_062818511.MP.jpg
Entry  Thu Sep 9 11:25:30 2021, Paco, General, Design specs, Rerun HR coatings with n,k dispersion etm_updated.pdfitm_updated.pdf
    Reply  Thu Sep 9 20:42:34 2021, Paco, General, Design specs, Rerun HR coatings with n,k dispersion ETM210909190218.pdfITMLayers210909204021.pdf
Entry  Sun Oct 16 14:20:32 2022, Jennifer Hritz, General, Optical Contacting, Samples after 2 weeks under pressure 2_weeks_pressure_PXL_20221004_190652540_20221017_074745619.jpg
Entry  Thu Aug 4 11:26:55 2022, Juan, General, General, Sat Amp IMG-6153.jpg
Entry  Mon Aug 8 13:00:56 2022, Juan, General, General, Sat Amp testing of OSEMS OSEMs.xlsx
Entry  Thu Aug 26 17:40:41 2021, Stephen, General, Suspension, Selecting MOS-style frame no_sos_cad_screenshot.pngvault_check_in_of_mariner_suspension_cad.png
Entry  Tue Oct 18 19:33:38 2022, Jennifer Hritz, General, Optical Contacting, Setting up thermocouples first_real_PWM_test_samples_before_after_PXL_20221018_080838426.MP.jpgK_Type_connector_PXL_20221019_000708969.MP.jpgthermocouple_plates_PXL_20221019_003002817.MP.jpg
Entry  Thu Mar 4 17:04:52 2021, Paco, General, Design specs, Silicon TM dichroic coatings for phase I ETM_coating_candidates.pdfITM_coating_candidates.pdf
    Reply  Wed Mar 17 19:51:42 2021, Paco, General, Design specs, Silicon TM dichroic coatings for phase I ETM_R_210317_1927.pdfETM_Layers_210317_1927.pdfETM_nominal_cornerPlt.pdf
    Reply  Wed Mar 17 21:24:27 2021, gautam, General, Design specs, Silicon TM dichroic coatings for phase I 
    Reply  Wed Mar 24 17:42:50 2021, Paco, General, Design specs, Silicon TM dichroic coatings for phase I 
Entry  Fri Jun 5 11:13:50 2020, Raymond, General, Heat Load, Steady state heat load example Heat_Load_Sketch.pdf
Entry  Thu Aug 4 13:44:56 2022, Jennifer Hritz, General, Optical Contacting, Success with slowly heating PXL_20220803_232203193.jpgPXL_20220804_002433906.jpg
Entry  Fri Oct 1 12:01:24 2021, Paco, General, Design specs, TM Barrel coating emissivity stack_1.pdfstack_2.pdfstack_3.pdfinterpolated_n_k.pdf
    Reply  Fri Oct 1 13:24:40 2021, Aidan, General, Design specs, TM Barrel coating emissivity 
    Reply  Fri Oct 1 14:11:23 2021, Paco, General, Design specs, TM Barrel coating emissivity stack_1.pdfstack_2.pdfstack_3.pdf
ELOG V3.1.3-