40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  Mariner elog, Page 1 of 3  Not logged in ELOG logo
Entry  Wed Jun 30 16:21:53 2021, Stephen, General, Design specs,  
Entry  Thu Oct 27 19:54:20 2022, Jennifer Hritz, , ,  
Entry  Fri Oct 28 21:39:34 2022, , , ,  
Entry  Mon Oct 31 23:51:15 2022, , , ,  
Entry  Sat Oct 1 23:00:03 2022, Jennifer Hritz, General, Optical Contacting, (RESULTS!) Quick test heat and pressure test samples_before_AND_after_pressure_PXL_20221002_054158446.MP.jpgsamples_before_AND_after_heat_w_pressure_PXL_20221002_053842185.MP.jpg
Entry  Fri Apr 23 10:41:22 2021, Aidan, General, Design specs, 2 um photodiode requirements 
Entry  Tue Aug 24 08:15:37 2021, Jiri Smetana, General, General, Actuation Feedback Model actuator_feedback_diagram.pngbode_servo.pngbode_plant.png
Entry  Wed Sep 15 09:15:21 2021, Jiri Smetana, General, General, Actuation Feedback Model and Noise displacement_asd.pngservo.pngsystem_loop.mground_freq.txtground_xx.txt
    Reply  Thu Sep 16 10:02:47 2021, Jiri Smetana, General, General, Actuation Feedback Model and Noise DAC_voltage.png
    Reply  Fri Sep 24 11:02:41 2021, Koji, General, General, Actuation Feedback Model and Noise ground.m
Entry  Tue Apr 27 12:28:43 2021, Nina Vaidya & Shruti Maliakal, General, Design specs, Arm Cavity Design 2021 Arm_Cavity_Design_04232021.pptxArm_HOM_optimization.ipynb
Entry  Fri May 7 17:50:31 2021, Nina Vaidya & Shruti Maliakal, General, Design specs, Arm Cavity Design 2021 update Arm_Cavity_Design_05072021_with_tolerances.pptxHOMhelper.pyArm_HOManalysis.ipynbHOMplot.py
Entry  Mon Jul 11 16:24:31 2022, Jennifer Hritz, General, Optical Contacting, Baselining the temperature output of the Oster hot plate PXL_20220708_230038748.jpgPXL_20220708_230234841.MP.jpg
Entry  Wed Jul 27 14:50:20 2022, Jennifer Hritz, General, Optical Contacting, Bonding without liquids and narrowing down heating issue PXL_20220727_214658230.jpgPXL_20220727_214241668.mp4
Entry  Sun Oct 2 23:23:07 2022, Jennifer Hritz, General, Optical Contacting, Cause of improved bond: time or pressure before_time_on_left_pressure_on_right_PXL_20221003_061828860.MP.jpgset_up_time_vs_pressure_PXL_20221003_062018249.MP.jpgin_progress_time_vs_pressure_PXL_20221003_062117715.MP.jpg
Entry  Mon Oct 3 23:32:30 2022, Jennifer Hritz, General, Optical Contacting, Cause of improved bond: time or pressure (Update) pressure_v_time_samples_both.jpg
Entry  Fri Jul 8 17:09:10 2022, Juan, General, General, Coil Driver and Sat Amp IMG-5434.jpgIMG-5421.jpgIMG-5420.jpg
Entry  Mon Jul 11 17:39:17 2022, Juan, General, General, Coil driver chassis  IMG-5493.jpgIMG-5494.jpg
Entry  Tue Aug 17 17:48:57 2021, Koji, General, Equipment, Crackle SW model Screen_Shot_2021-08-17_at_17.44.32.png
Entry  Tue Jul 27 11:38:25 2021, Paco, General, Design specs, DOPO single pass PDC efficiency singlepass_eff_overest.pdf
Entry  Tue Oct 12 12:49:42 2021, Jiri Smetana, General, General, Damping Loop (Point-Mass Pendulums) servo.pngopen_loop.pngclosed_loop.pngnoise.pnglength_change.png
    Reply  Thu Oct 14 04:17:36 2021, Jiri Smetana, General, General, Damping Loop (Point-Mass Pendulums) 8x
    Reply  Fri Apr 2 19:59:53 2021, Paco, General, Design specs, Differential evolution strategies diffevostrategies.pdf
Entry  Fri Nov 5 11:51:50 2021, Paco, General, Design specs, Estimate of in-air absorption near 2.05 um HITRAN_line_strenghts.pdfbroadened_spectrum.pdfPP_broadened_spectrum.pdf
    Reply  Tue Nov 16 11:47:54 2021, Paco, General, Design specs, Estimate of in-air absorption near 2.05 um PP_broadened_spectrum.pdf
Entry  Fri Mar 5 11:05:13 2021, Stephen, General, Design specs, Feasibility of 6" optic size in CAD 4in_from_20210305_easm.png6in_from_20210305_easm.png
Entry  Wed Jul 13 13:16:33 2022, Juan, General, General, Finished coil driver and sat amp  IMG-5553.jpg
Entry  Mon Jul 11 17:27:39 2022, Jennifer Hritz, General, Optical Contacting, First successful bond PXL_20220712_223449788.MP.jpg
Entry  Mon Jun 27 08:22:22 2022, Juan, General, General, General Update/ Need to do task coildrive.jpg
Entry  Sun Sep 19 18:52:58 2021, Paco, General, Design specs, HR coating emissivity ETM_210409_120913_emissivity.pdfinterpolated_TF_k.pdf
    Reply  Fri Oct 1 11:52:06 2021, Paco, General, Design specs, HR coating emissivity ETM_210409_120913_emissivity.pdfinterpolated_n_k.pdf
    Reply  Fri Jun 4 11:09:27 2021, Paco, General, Design specs, HR coating tolerance analysis 
Entry  Mon Jul 18 18:34:29 2022, Paco, General, Design specs, HR coating update ETM_R.pdfITM_R.pdfETM_Layers.pdfITM_Layers.pdf
    Reply  Fri Jul 22 13:36:55 2022, Paco, General, Design specs, HR coating update ETM_corner.pdfITM_corner.pdf
    Reply  Tue Aug 16 09:58:23 2022, Paco, General, Design specs, HR coating update 6x
Entry  Tue Oct 4 22:15:23 2022, Jennifer Hritz, General, Optical Contacting, Hot plate PWM Test #1 PWM_Test_#1_(first_300_sec).pdfframe_from_pwm_test1_video_PXL_20221005_064240498_exported_231444.jpg
Entry  Wed Oct 5 23:24:08 2022, Jennifer Hritz, General, Optical Contacting, Hot plate PWM Test #2 PWM_Test_#2.pdfPWM_Test_#2_(comparison).pdf
Entry  Fri Oct 7 00:21:24 2022, Jennifer Hritz, General, Optical Contacting, Hot plate PWM Test #3 PWM_Test_#3.pdfPWM_Test_#3_(comparison).pdfhot_plate_cycler_v1.zipPWM_tests_1-3.zip
Entry  Fri Oct 7 21:20:08 2022, Jennifer Hritz, General, Optical Contacting, Hot plate PWM v2 progress PWM_Test_#2_(log_comparison).pdfPWM_Test_#3_(log_comparison).pdf
Entry  Sat Oct 8 23:22:25 2022, Jennifer Hritz, General, Optical Contacting, Hot plate PWM v2 test #1 PWM_v2_Test_#1.pdf
Entry  Sun Oct 9 21:55:53 2022, Jennifer Hritz, General, Optical Contacting, Hot plate PWM v2 test #1 & 2 PWM_v2_Test_#1_-_increase_180°C_in_10_minutes.pdfPWM_v2_Test_#2_-_increase_180°C_in_7_minutes.pdf
Entry  Mon Oct 10 15:34:13 2022, Jennifer Hritz, General, Optical Contacting, Hot plate PWM v2.1,2,3 Test #1 and v2.3 Test #2 PWM_v2.1_test1_max_rate_reached_and_peak_heat.jpg
Entry  Tue Oct 11 23:59:07 2022, Jennifer Hritz, General, Optical Contacting, Hot plate PWM v2.3 Test #1 and 2 PWM_v2.3_Test_#1_-_increase_180°C_in_10_minutes.pdfPWM_v2.3_Test_#2_-_increase_180°C_in_7_minutes.pdfPWM_v2_Test_#1_-_increase_180°C_in_10_minutes.pdfPWM_v2_Test_#2_-_increase_180°C_in_7_minutes.pdf
Entry  Wed Oct 12 23:26:48 2022, Jennifer Hritz, General, Optical Contacting, Hot plate PWM v2.3 Test #3 PWM_v2.3_Test_#3_-_increase_180°C_in_20_minutes.pdf
Entry  Thu Oct 13 20:56:48 2022, Jennifer Hritz, General, Optical Contacting, Hot plate PWM v2.4,5 Test #3 PWM_v2.3_Test_#3_-_increase_180C_in_20_minutes.pdf
Entry  Sat Oct 15 21:59:13 2022, Jennifer Hritz, General, Optical Contacting, Hot plate PWM v2.6 Test #1, 2, 3 PWM_v2.6_Test_#1_2_3_-_increase_180C_in_10_7_20_minutes.pdfPWM_v2.6_tests_data.zip
Entry  Fri Oct 14 21:36:52 2022, Jennifer Hritz, General, Optical Contacting, Hot plate PWM v2.6 Test #3 PWM_v2_Test_#3_-_increase_180°C_in_20_minutes.pdfPWM_v2.6_Test_#3_-_increase_180°C_in_20_minutes.pdfcycler_v1_graphs.zipcycler_v2_graphs.ziphot_plate_cycler_v1-2.6.zip
Entry  Wed Nov 17 09:27:04 2021, Jiri Smetana, General, General, Lagrangian Model - Translation & Pitch plant_all_tfs.png
    Reply  Wed Dec 15 06:43:43 2021, Jiri Smetana, General, General, Lagrangian Model - Translation & Pitch 
Entry  Tue Oct 26 08:09:08 2021, Jiri Smetana, General, General, Lagrangian Suspension Model - Extended Body comparison_xg.pngcomarison_F.png
ELOG V3.1.3-