40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  Mariner elog, Page 2 of 2  Not logged in ELOG logo
    Reply  Fri Oct 1 11:52:06 2021, Paco, General, Design specs, HR coating emissivity ETM_210409_120913_emissivity.pdfinterpolated_n_k.pdf
Entry  Fri Oct 1 12:01:24 2021, Paco, General, Design specs, TM Barrel coating emissivity stack_1.pdfstack_2.pdfstack_3.pdfinterpolated_n_k.pdf
    Reply  Fri Oct 1 14:11:23 2021, Paco, General, Design specs, TM Barrel coating emissivity stack_1.pdfstack_2.pdfstack_3.pdf
Entry  Fri Nov 5 11:51:50 2021, Paco, General, Design specs, Estimate of in-air absorption near 2.05 um HITRAN_line_strenghts.pdfbroadened_spectrum.pdfPP_broadened_spectrum.pdf
    Reply  Tue Nov 16 11:47:54 2021, Paco, General, Design specs, Estimate of in-air absorption near 2.05 um PP_broadened_spectrum.pdf
Entry  Mon Jul 18 18:34:29 2022, Paco, General, Design specs, HR coating update ETM_R.pdfITM_R.pdfETM_Layers.pdfITM_Layers.pdf
    Reply  Fri Jul 22 13:36:55 2022, Paco, General, Design specs, HR coating update ETM_corner.pdfITM_corner.pdf
Entry  Fri Sep 24 13:12:00 2021, Radhika, General, Heat Load, Mariner cooldown model status + next steps 
    Reply  Wed Sep 29 16:15:19 2021, Radhika, General, Heat Load, Mariner cooldown model status + next steps Heat_Load_Sketch_geometry.pdfHeat_Load_Sketch_diagram.pdfheating_cooling_P_vs_T.pdfCooldownTM_radiative.pdf
    Reply  Tue Oct 5 17:46:14 2021, Radhika, General, Heat Load, Mariner cooldown model status + next steps Heat_Load_Sketch_all.pdfVaryingISA.pdfCooldownTM.pdf
    Reply  Fri Oct 15 13:45:55 2021, Radhika, General, Heat Load, Mariner cooldown model status + next steps VaryingTMl.pdf
    Reply  Fri Oct 15 14:31:15 2021, Radhika, General, Heat Load, Mariner cooldown model status + next steps VaryingISA.pdfVaryingTMl.pdf
Entry  Fri Jun 5 11:13:50 2020, Raymond, General, Heat Load, Steady state heat load example Heat_Load_Sketch.pdf
Entry  Thu May 21 12:10:03 2020, Stephen, General, Resources, Ongoing Mariner Resources 
Entry  Fri Mar 5 11:05:13 2021, Stephen, General, Design specs, Feasibility of 6" optic size in CAD 4in_from_20210305_easm.png6in_from_20210305_easm.png
Entry  Fri May 7 09:57:18 2021, Stephen, General, Equipment, Overall Dimensions for Mariner Suspension Test Chamber Concept mariner_suspension_test_chamber_concept.jpg
Entry  Wed Jun 30 16:21:53 2021, Stephen, General, Design specs,  
    Reply  Wed Jul 7 16:32:27 2021, Stephen, General, Equipment, Overall Dimensions for Mariner Suspension Test Chamber Concept 
Entry  Thu Aug 26 17:40:41 2021, Stephen, General, Suspension, Selecting MOS-style frame no_sos_cad_screenshot.pngvault_check_in_of_mariner_suspension_cad.png
Entry  Mon Oct 11 15:22:18 2021, Yehonathan, General, General, Microcomb alternatives ELMO_specs.pngHNLF_specs.pngSimulationResults1.pngSimulationResults3.png
    Reply  Wed Mar 17 21:24:27 2021, gautam, General, Design specs, Silicon TM dichroic coatings for phase I 
    Reply  Mon Sep 27 17:01:53 2021, rana, General, Heat Load, Mariner cooldown model status + next steps 
    Reply  Tue May 10 18:29:11 2022, rana, General, Suspension, Mariner Suspension Cryo shield Install / Removal steps 
Entry  Thu Jul 7 15:20:04 2022, rana, General, Optical Contacting, some useful links 
ELOG V3.1.3-