40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  Mariner elog, Page 1 of 1  Not logged in ELOG logo
Entry  Wed Nov 17 09:27:04 2021, Jiri Smetana, General, General, Lagrangian Model - Translation & Pitch plant_all_tfs.png
Entry  Fri Nov 5 11:51:50 2021, Paco, General, Design specs, Estimate of in-air absorption near 2.05 um HITRAN_line_strenghts.pdfbroadened_spectrum.pdfPP_broadened_spectrum.pdf
    Reply  Tue Nov 16 11:47:54 2021, Paco, General, Design specs, Estimate of in-air absorption near 2.05 um PP_broadened_spectrum.pdf
Entry  Wed Nov 3 02:52:49 2021, Koji, General, Suspension, Mariner Sus Design 
    Reply  Thu Nov 4 00:42:05 2021, Koji, General, Suspension, Mariner Sus Design Screen_Shot_2021-11-04_at_12.38.46_AM.pngScreen_Shot_2021-11-04_at_12.39.53_AM.png
Entry  Tue Oct 26 08:09:08 2021, Jiri Smetana, General, General, Lagrangian Suspension Model - Extended Body comparison_xg.pngcomarison_F.png
Entry  Fri Sep 24 13:12:00 2021, Radhika, General, Heat Load, Mariner cooldown model status + next steps 
    Reply  Mon Sep 27 17:01:53 2021, rana, General, Heat Load, Mariner cooldown model status + next steps 
       Reply  Wed Sep 29 16:15:19 2021, Radhika, General, Heat Load, Mariner cooldown model status + next steps Heat_Load_Sketch_geometry.pdfHeat_Load_Sketch_diagram.pdfheating_cooling_P_vs_T.pdfCooldownTM_radiative.pdf
          Reply  Tue Oct 5 17:46:14 2021, Radhika, General, Heat Load, Mariner cooldown model status + next steps Heat_Load_Sketch_all.pdfVaryingISA.pdfCooldownTM.pdf
             Reply  Fri Oct 15 13:45:55 2021, Radhika, General, Heat Load, Mariner cooldown model status + next steps VaryingTMl.pdf
                Reply  Fri Oct 15 14:31:15 2021, Radhika, General, Heat Load, Mariner cooldown model status + next steps VaryingISA.pdfVaryingTMl.pdf
Entry  Tue Oct 12 12:49:42 2021, Jiri Smetana, General, General, Damping Loop (Point-Mass Pendulums) servo.pngopen_loop.pngclosed_loop.pngnoise.pnglength_change.png
    Reply  Thu Oct 14 04:17:36 2021, Jiri Smetana, General, General, Damping Loop (Point-Mass Pendulums) 8x
Entry  Tue Oct 12 12:44:44 2021, Jiri Smetana, General, General, New Damping Loop Model 
Entry  Mon Oct 11 15:22:18 2021, Yehonathan, General, General, Microcomb alternatives ELMO_specs.pngHNLF_specs.pngSimulationResults1.pngSimulationResults3.png
Entry  Fri Oct 1 12:01:24 2021, Paco, General, Design specs, TM Barrel coating emissivity stack_1.pdfstack_2.pdfstack_3.pdfinterpolated_n_k.pdf
    Reply  Fri Oct 1 13:24:40 2021, Aidan, General, Design specs, TM Barrel coating emissivity 
       Reply  Fri Oct 1 14:11:23 2021, Paco, General, Design specs, TM Barrel coating emissivity stack_1.pdfstack_2.pdfstack_3.pdf
Entry  Sun Sep 19 18:52:58 2021, Paco, General, Design specs, HR coating emissivity ETM_210409_120913_emissivity.pdfinterpolated_TF_k.pdf
    Reply  Fri Oct 1 11:52:06 2021, Paco, General, Design specs, HR coating emissivity ETM_210409_120913_emissivity.pdfinterpolated_n_k.pdf
Entry  Wed Sep 15 09:15:21 2021, Jiri Smetana, General, General, Actuation Feedback Model and Noise displacement_asd.pngservo.pngsystem_loop.mground_freq.txtground_xx.txt
    Reply  Thu Sep 16 10:02:47 2021, Jiri Smetana, General, General, Actuation Feedback Model and Noise DAC_voltage.png
       Reply  Fri Sep 24 11:02:41 2021, Koji, General, General, Actuation Feedback Model and Noise ground.m
Entry  Thu Sep 9 11:25:30 2021, Paco, General, Design specs, Rerun HR coatings with n,k dispersion etm_updated.pdfitm_updated.pdf
    Reply  Thu Sep 9 20:42:34 2021, Paco, General, Design specs, Rerun HR coatings with n,k dispersion ETM210909190218.pdfITMLayers210909204021.pdf
Entry  Thu Aug 26 17:40:41 2021, Stephen, General, Suspension, Selecting MOS-style frame no_sos_cad_screenshot.pngvault_check_in_of_mariner_suspension_cad.png
Entry  Tue Aug 24 08:15:37 2021, Jiri Smetana, General, General, Actuation Feedback Model actuator_feedback_diagram.pngbode_servo.pngbode_plant.png
Entry  Tue Aug 17 17:48:57 2021, Koji, General, Equipment, Crackle SW model Screen_Shot_2021-08-17_at_17.44.32.png
Entry  Fri Aug 6 04:34:43 2021, Koji, General, General, Theoretical Cooling Time Limit cooling_curves.pdf
Entry  Tue Jul 27 11:38:25 2021, Paco, General, Design specs, DOPO single pass PDC efficiency singlepass_eff_overest.pdf
Entry  Fri May 7 09:57:18 2021, Stephen, General, Equipment, Overall Dimensions for Mariner Suspension Test Chamber Concept mariner_suspension_test_chamber_concept.jpg
    Reply  Wed Jul 7 16:32:27 2021, Stephen, General, Equipment, Overall Dimensions for Mariner Suspension Test Chamber Concept 
Entry  Wed Jun 30 16:21:53 2021, Stephen, General, Design specs,  
Entry  Tue Jun 22 22:28:09 2021, Koji, General, Design specs, Test Mass wedge design wedge.pdfLayout.pdfETM.pdfITM.pdf
Entry  Thu Mar 4 17:04:52 2021, Paco, General, Design specs, Silicon TM dichroic coatings for phase I ETM_coating_candidates.pdfITM_coating_candidates.pdf
    Reply  Wed Mar 17 19:51:42 2021, Paco, General, Design specs, Silicon TM dichroic coatings for phase I ETM_R_210317_1927.pdfETM_Layers_210317_1927.pdfETM_nominal_cornerPlt.pdf
       Reply  Wed Mar 17 21:24:27 2021, gautam, General, Design specs, Silicon TM dichroic coatings for phase I 
          Reply  Wed Mar 24 17:36:46 2021, Paco, General, Design specs, Least common multiple stacks and varL cost ETM_Layers_210323_0925.pdf
             Reply  Fri Apr 2 19:59:53 2021, Paco, General, Design specs, Differential evolution strategies diffevostrategies.pdf
                Reply  Fri Jun 4 11:09:27 2021, Paco, General, Design specs, HR coating tolerance analysis 
          Reply  Wed Mar 24 17:42:50 2021, Paco, General, Design specs, Silicon TM dichroic coatings for phase I 
Entry  Fri May 7 17:50:31 2021, Nina Vaidya & Shruti Maliakal, General, Design specs, Arm Cavity Design 2021 update Arm_Cavity_Design_05072021_with_tolerances.pptxHOMhelper.pyArm_HOManalysis.ipynbHOMplot.py
Entry  Tue Apr 27 12:28:43 2021, Nina Vaidya & Shruti Maliakal, General, Design specs, Arm Cavity Design 2021 Arm_Cavity_Design_04232021.pptxArm_HOM_optimization.ipynb
Entry  Fri Apr 23 10:41:22 2021, Aidan, General, Design specs, 2 um photodiode requirements 
Entry  Fri Mar 5 11:05:13 2021, Stephen, General, Design specs, Feasibility of 6" optic size in CAD 4in_from_20210305_easm.png6in_from_20210305_easm.png
Entry  Fri Jun 5 11:13:50 2020, Raymond, General, Heat Load, Steady state heat load example Heat_Load_Sketch.pdf
Entry  Thu May 21 12:10:03 2020, Stephen, General, Resources, Ongoing Mariner Resources 
Entry  Thu May 21 11:51:44 2020, Koji, General, General, Mariner Elog Test 
ELOG V3.1.3-