40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  Mariner elog, Page 3 of 3  Not logged in ELOG logo
Entry  Sat Oct 22 21:18:56 2022, Jennifer Hritz, General, Optical Contacting, PWM v3.0 PWM_plates_-_increase_280C_in_10_minutes.pdf
Entry  Sun Oct 23 21:01:40 2022, Jennifer Hritz, General, Optical Contacting, PWM 3.0 (+280C in 5) PWM_plates_-_increase_280°C_in_5_minutes.pdf
Entry  Mon Oct 24 21:23:22 2022, Jennifer Hritz, General, Optical Contacting, PWM 3.1 longer off times in cycle PWM_plates_-_1000_ms_on_9000_ms_off.pdf
Entry  Tue Oct 25 18:55:38 2022, Jennifer Hritz, General, Optical Contacting, PWM 3.1 very slow heating 
Entry  Wed Oct 26 21:27:23 2022, Jennifer, General, Optical Contacting, PWM 3.1 (more) very slow heating 
Entry  Thu Oct 27 22:12:21 2022, rana, General, Optical Contacting, plotting and PID 
Entry  Thu May 21 12:10:03 2020, Stephen, General, Resources, Ongoing Mariner Resources 
Entry  Thu Aug 26 17:40:41 2021, Stephen, General, Suspension, Selecting MOS-style frame no_sos_cad_screenshot.pngvault_check_in_of_mariner_suspension_cad.png
    Reply  Wed Nov 3 02:52:49 2021, Koji, General, Suspension, Mariner Sus Design 
    Reply  Thu Nov 4 00:42:05 2021, Koji, General, Suspension, Mariner Sus Design Screen_Shot_2021-11-04_at_12.38.46_AM.pngScreen_Shot_2021-11-04_at_12.39.53_AM.png
Entry  Thu May 5 19:56:25 2022, Koji, General, Suspension, Mariner Suspension Cryo shield Install / Removal steps 40m_Mariner_Suspension-0062.png40m_Mariner_Suspension.mp4
    Reply  Tue May 10 18:29:11 2022, rana, General, Suspension, Mariner Suspension Cryo shield Install / Removal steps 
Entry  Thu Jun 16 14:04:30 2022, Juan, General, Suspension, Table for Mariner Suspension Cryo 
    Reply  Thu Jun 16 19:43:36 2022, Koji, General, Suspension, Table for Mariner Suspension Cryo 
    Reply  Thu Jun 23 21:11:03 2022, Koji, General, Suspension, Table for Mariner Suspension Cryo 
ELOG V3.1.3-