40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  PSL, Page 52 of 52  Not logged in ELOG logo
Entry  Tue Jun 1 19:26:41 2010, tarac, Laser, Laser, A mirror gets into the insulation's border Photo_37.jpg
Entry  Thu Jun 3 00:52:37 2010, tarac, Laser, Laser, Aligning AOM 97-02848-01r0.pdf
Entry  Thu Jun 3 23:55:38 2010, tarac, Laser, Laser, Aligning AOM 2: the Return of the Beam Photo_38.jpg
Entry  Fri Jun 4 22:10:24 2010, tarac, Laser, Laser, progress on PSL setup 
Entry  Sun Jun 6 23:01:58 2010, tarac, Laser, Laser, RefCav is almost locked 
Entry  Mon Jun 7 19:24:04 2010, tarac, Laser, Laser, RefCav is locked 
Entry  Tue Jun 8 20:16:21 2010, tarac, Laser, Laser, scanning ACav aom_eff.png
Entry  Thu Jun 10 00:21:15 2010, tarac, Laser, Laser, scanning ACav Photo_42.jpg
Entry  Fri Jun 11 01:04:42 2010, tarac, Laser, Laser, scanning Acav2 
Entry  Mon Jun 14 10:16:54 2010, tarac, Misc, Other, weird TF from PMC servo PMC_bode.pngFSS_fast_bode.pngFSS_PC_bode.png
Entry  Tue Jun 15 09:44:56 2010, tarac, Electronics, , PMC servo TF  PMC2_bode.pngnotch_bode.pngPMC2_bode.png
Entry  Tue Jun 15 13:36:18 2010, tarac, Electronics, , debugging PMC servo 
Entry  Wed Jun 16 19:43:00 2010, tarac, Laser, PMC, PMC and EOM alignment  
Entry  Mon Jun 21 19:19:12 2010, tarac, Laser, PMC, Progress on PSL setup: Tuning phase shift/RF power for PMC  
Entry  Wed Jun 23 23:52:48 2010, tarac, Laser, RefCav, RefCav is locked and optimized 
Entry  Fri Jun 25 18:27:59 2010, tarac, Laser, Laser, mode matching to ACav 
Entry  Mon Jun 28 19:06:40 2010, tarac, DailyProgress, PMC, PMC acting weird 
Entry  Tue Jun 29 14:20:04 2010, tarac, Notes, Laser, Calibration [Hz/V] for modulating signal (PMC and laser) 
Entry  Tue Jun 29 17:57:40 2010, tarac, Notes, PMC, coupling eff vs Temperature 
Entry  Tue Jun 29 23:56:38 2010, tarac, Notes, PMC, PMC servo debugging 
   +  Reply  Wed Jun 30 12:31:22 2010, tarac, HowTo, PMC, PMC fixed 
Entry  Wed Jun 30 23:26:27 2010, tarac, DailyProgress, RefCav, Debugging FSS servo+Locking RefCav 
Entry  Mon Jul 12 14:32:49 2010, tarac, Summary, RefCav, RCTRANSPD RIN  RIN.png
Entry  Fri Aug 27 20:08:56 2010, tarac, Notes, NoiseBudget, COMSOL mesh.pngtz.pngcompare.pngres_1mm.png
Entry  Tue Oct 26 16:20:03 2010, tarac, Notes, Laser, the laser is broken 
   +  Reply  Tue Nov 2 17:51:31 2010, tarac, Notes, Laser, the laser is broken 
Entry  Mon Nov 7 19:26:33 2016, yinzi, DailyProgress, TempCtrl, Testing driver circuit 6x
Entry  Tue Nov 8 18:22:07 2016, yinzi, DailyProgress, TempCtrl, driver circuit update 
Entry  Mon Nov 14 17:03:06 2016, yinzi, DailyProgress, TempCtrl, frequency response and noise measurements 8x
Entry  Tue Nov 22 13:46:29 2016, yinzi, DailyProgress, TempCtrl, Circuit updates IMG_7137.JPGIMG_0432.JPGIMG_1824.JPG
   +  Reply  Wed Nov 30 15:29:06 2016, yinzi, DailyProgress, TempCtrl, Circuit updates: Heater driver moved to protoboard, some data 14x
Entry  Tue Dec 13 13:07:58 2016, yinzi, DailyProgress, TempCtrl, driver board update IMG_5826.JPGIMG_8115.JPG
Entry  Sun Jan 8 14:43:50 2017, yinzi, DailyProgress, TempCtrl, circuit board update and measurements 7x
Entry  Tue Jan 10 16:40:28 2017, yinzi, DailyProgress, TempCtrl, beginning integration on temperature control IMG_5302.JPGIMG_3021.JPGIMG_4369.JPG
Entry  Tue Jan 10 16:48:06 2017, yinzi, Notes, TempCtrl, Heater driver circuit board pin assignments 
Entry  Wed Jan 11 22:00:49 2017, yinzi, DailyProgress, TempCtrl, temperature control loop IMG_2085.JPGIMG_2085.JPG
Entry  Sat Feb 4 17:01:22 2017, yinzi, DailyProgress, TempCtrl, PID Autotuning work-in-progress PID_AutoTune_simulate.py
Entry  Wed Feb 22 17:21:36 2017, yinzi, DailyProgress, TempCtrl, troubleshooting temp sensor reading IMG_3238.JPGIMG_3238.JPG
Entry  Sat Mar 4 17:01:00 2017, yinzi, DailyProgress, TempCtrl, npn transistor buffer and metal piece measurements 6x
Entry  Sun Apr 9 18:10:36 2017, yinzi, DailyProgress, TempCtrl, more TempCtrl circuit debugging 6x
Entry  Mon Jun 5 13:56:52 2017, yinzi, Notes, DAQ, Acromag noise measurements acro_out_noise.pdfacro_input_plot.pdf
Entry  Mon Jun 12 13:48:45 2017, yinzi, DailyProgress, TempCtrl, testing heater circuit on test bench IMG_0362.JPGIMG_0363.JPGIMG_0364.JPGIMG_0365.JPG
Entry  Thu Nov 3 21:11:15 2016, yinzi, awade, DailyProgress, Other, Mixed updates RCAV_thermalPID.py
ELOG V3.1.3-