40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  PSL, Page 51 of 52  Not logged in ELOG logo
Entry  Tue Mar 26 22:42:23 2013, Evan, DailyProgress, optic, Mode matching extravaganza 
    Reply  Mon Jul 8 21:52:04 2013, tara, DailyProgress, optic, mode matching to refcavs 
    Reply  Tue Jul 9 19:35:20 2013, tara, DailyProgress, optic, beat board is back 
    Reply  Thu Jul 11 00:19:52 2013, tara, DailyProgress, optic, both cavities are locked photo_2013_07_10.JPG
Entry  Mon Jul 29 22:30:34 2013, tara, Notes, optic, coating optimization for AlGaAs multilayer1.JPGmultilayer2.JPGopt1_2013_07_29.pngnb_opt1_2013_07_29.pngT1200003_refcav.png
    Reply  Wed Jul 31 00:31:39 2013, tara, Notes, optic, coating optimization for AlGaAs 
Entry  Wed Aug 7 20:55:47 2013, Evan, DailyProgress, optic, Preparing the EOAM 
    Reply  Fri Aug 9 17:58:01 2013, tara, Notes, optic, coating optimization for AlGaAs TOoptimized_2013_08_09.pngTOoptimized_2013_08_09.figTO_opt_200ppm_layer.pngTO_opt_200ppm_layer.fig2013_08_09_TOopt_200ppm.mat
    Reply  Tue Aug 27 16:11:26 2013, tara, Notes, optic, coating optimization for AlGaAs:error analysis 8x
    Reply  Wed Aug 28 21:21:38 2013, tara, Notes, optic, GWINC for TO calculation: recap 
    Reply  Sun Sep 1 18:38:37 2013, tara, Notes, optic, coating optimization for AlGaAs:error analysis 7x
    Reply  Mon Sep 2 18:31:46 2013, tara, Notes, optic, coating optimization for AlGaAs:error analysis 
    Reply  Wed Sep 18 21:55:11 2013, tara, Notes, optic, coating optimization for AlGaAs:error analysis opt_coatings.mat
    Reply  Thu Sep 19 20:38:17 2013, tara, Notes, optic, coating optimization for AlGaAs:error analysis power_vs_mirror_size.png
    Reply  Fri Sep 20 19:26:45 2013, tara, Notes, optic, coating optimization for AlGaAs:error analysis error_check_params.pngerror_check_params.figerror_thick_params_compare.pngerror_thick_params_compare.fig
    Reply  Fri Sep 20 21:19:29 2013, Matt A., Notes, optic, coating optimization for AlGaAs:error analysis 
    Reply  Sat Sep 21 23:49:29 2013, rana, Notes, optic, coating optimization for AlGaAs:error analysis 
    Reply  Sun Sep 22 00:27:09 2013, some random goon, Notes, optic, coating optimization for AlGaAs:error analysis 
    Reply  Mon Sep 23 18:07:22 2013, rana, Notes, optic, coating optimization for AlGaAs:error analysis 
    Reply  Mon Sep 23 18:50:05 2013, tara, Notes, optic, coating optimization for AlGaAs:error analysis compare_indices.pngcompare_indices.figcompare_indices.png
    Reply  Thu Sep 26 23:25:40 2013, tara, Notes, optic, coating optimization for AlGaAs:error analysis  8x
    Reply  Thu Oct 3 10:34:32 2013, tara, Notes, optic, coating optimization for AlGaAs:error analysis  
    Reply  Thu Oct 10 01:59:24 2013, tara, Notes, optic, coating optimization for AlGaAs:error analysis  
    Reply  Fri Oct 11 15:23:54 2013, tara, Notes, optic, coating optimization for AlGaAs:electric field in coating layer 6x
    Reply  Mon Oct 14 21:02:00 2013, tara, Notes, optic, coating optimization for AlGaAs:variation in x 
    Reply  Sun Oct 27 20:12:25 2013, tara, Notes, optic, photothermal noise in AlGaAs Int_cotings.pngInt_cotings.fig
Entry  Wed Oct 30 01:56:38 2013, tara, DailyProgress, optic, table work oldPBS.jpgnewPBS.jpg
Entry  Fri Nov 1 00:22:40 2013, tara, DailyProgress, optic, more optimization foam1.jpgfoam2.jpg
Entry  Fri Nov 8 03:36:44 2013, tara, DailyProgress, optic, redo- PMC path 
    Reply  Mon Nov 11 19:37:13 2013, tara, DailyProgress, optic, redo- PMC path 
    Reply  Wed Dec 18 21:05:28 2013, tara, Notes, optic, photothermal noise in AlGaAs: thickness resolution 8x
Entry  Mon Feb 3 23:56:07 2014, tara, Photos, optic, packing mirror 
    Reply  Sat May 17 22:01:28 2014, tara, Notes, optic, Coating TO opt for Adv LIGO: ETM 7x
    Reply  Sun May 18 10:45:42 2014, tara, Notes, optic, Coating TO opt for Adv LIGO dOpt_ITM1.pngdOpt_ITM1.figAdvLIGO_AlGaAs.pngAdvLIGO_AlGaAs.fig
Entry  Thu Jun 26 12:07:17 2014, Evan, DailyProgress, optic, HWP adjustments; south locking 
Entry  Sun Jun 29 19:04:13 2014, Emily, Evan, Notes, optic, fiber phase noise measurement  setup1.JPGsetup2.JPG
    Reply  Tue Jul 15 18:26:20 2014, tara, DailyProgress, optic, setting up scattered light measurement photo.JPG
    Reply  Thu Jul 17 18:57:54 2014, tara, DailyProgress, optic, setting up scattered light measurement dark1.pnglight.pngresidual.pngscattered_.zip
    Reply  Wed Jul 23 00:28:14 2014, tara, DailyProgress, optic, setting up scattered light measurement exp_vs_light.pngpower.png
    Reply  Thu Jul 24 02:00:23 2014, tara, DailyProgress, optic, setting up scattered light measurement power.pngphoto-1.JPGphoto-2.JPG
Entry  Thu Jul 24 17:11:18 2014, Evan, DailyProgress, optic, Calibration for scattered light measurement power.pdfccdCal.pdf10.pdf
    Reply  Fri Jul 25 08:12:40 2014, Evan, DailyProgress, optic, Calibration for scattered light measurement ccdCal.pdf
    Reply  Fri Jul 25 14:21:34 2014, Evan, DailyProgress, optic, Calibration for scattered light measurement cal.pdf
Entry  Sun Jul 27 19:46:16 2014, Evan, DailyProgress, optic, BRDF of AlGaAs mirror 137B1 ccdImage.pdf137brdf.pdf
    Reply  Tue Jul 29 11:40:09 2014, Evan, DailyProgress, optic, BRDF of AlGaAs mirror 143 143brdf.pdf
    Reply  Wed Jul 30 17:47:56 2014, tara, DailyProgress, optic, BRDF of AlGaAs mirror 143 
Entry  Thu Jul 31 09:40:24 2014, Evan, DailyProgress, optic, BRDF of AlGaAs mirror 114 114brdf.pdf
    Reply  Mon Aug 4 15:23:06 2014, Evan, DailyProgress, optic, BRDF of AlGaAs mirror 114 after cleaning 114_cleaned_brdf.pdf
Entry  Tue Aug 5 08:14:14 2014, Evan, DailyProgress, optic, BRDF of AlGaAs mirror 141 after cleaning 141brdf.pdf
    Reply  Tue Aug 5 14:54:36 2014, Evan, DailyProgress, optic, BRDF of AlGaAs mirror 132 after cleaning 132brdf.pdf
ELOG V3.1.3-