40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  PSL, Page 3 of 52  Not logged in ELOG logo
Entry  Tue Feb 15 23:19:54 2011, Frank, DailyProgress, BEAT, some (minor) calibration problem found frequency_drift.pngfull_error_signal.png
    Reply  Tue Feb 15 23:33:51 2011, tara, DailyProgress, BEAT, some (minor) calibration problem found 
    Reply  Wed Feb 16 09:14:14 2011, Frank, DailyProgress, BEAT, some (minor) calibration problem found 
Entry  Mon Feb 21 20:15:14 2011, frank, tara, DailyProgress, BEAT, beat measurement b/w cable delay and PLL 6x
Entry  Tue Feb 22 21:57:02 2011, frank, tara, DailyProgress, BEAT, beat  beat_2011_02_22.png
    Reply  Wed Feb 23 01:47:15 2011, frank, DailyProgress, BEAT, beat  
Entry  Thu Feb 24 01:40:00 2011, Frank, DailyProgress, BEAT, influence of power fluctuations powermod_ACAV.jpg
Entry  Sun Mar 6 23:47:17 2011, tara, Notes, BEAT, boths cavities are locked 
    Reply  Mon Mar 7 01:26:37 2011, Frank, Notes, BEAT, boths cavities are locked 
    Reply  Mon Mar 7 20:13:58 2011, koji, frank, tara, Notes, BEAT, boths cavities are locked beat_shake.png
Entry  Tue Mar 22 00:38:11 2011, tara, DailyProgress, BEAT, current beat measurement beat_2011_03_21_full.png
Entry  Mon Mar 28 22:47:48 2011, tara, Notes, BEAT, noise hunting ampTF.pngRFPDnoise.png
Entry  Fri Apr 1 01:58:25 2011, tara, Notes, BEAT, beat and UPDH gain on ACAV loop 7x
    Reply  Mon Apr 4 19:48:51 2011, tara, Notes, BEAT, beat and UPDH gain on ACAV loop rcav_errnoise.png
    Reply  Tue Apr 5 22:32:08 2011, tara, Notes, BEAT, beat and UPDH gain on ACAV loop errnoise.pngnoise_prj_beat.png
Entry  Thu Apr 7 02:37:34 2011, tara, DailyProgress, BEAT, Noise hunting beat_2011_04_06.png
Entry  Mon Apr 11 18:20:02 2011, tara, DailyProgress, BEAT, beat setup is back 000_0019.jpg000_0020.jpg
Entry  Tue Apr 12 19:49:39 2011, tara, DailyProgress, BEAT, Beat measurement is back beat_2011_04_12.png
Entry  Mon Sep 12 01:21:14 2011, tara, DailyProgress, BEAT, beat layout beat_2011_09_12.png
    Reply  Tue Sep 13 20:54:11 2011, tara, DailyProgress, BEAT, beat layout 
    Reply  Wed Sep 14 19:17:19 2011, frank, paul, tara, DailyProgress, BEAT, beat layout beat_2011_09_14.pngSnapshot_2011-09-14_19-39-37.png
Entry  Fri Sep 16 23:47:52 2011, Frank, Notes, BEAT, VCO frequency 
Entry  Sat Sep 17 14:44:34 2011, Frank, Notes, BEAT, temperature stepping started 
    Reply  Tue Sep 20 00:12:46 2011, rana, DailyProgress, BEAT, seismic noise coupling 
    Reply  Tue Sep 20 01:49:44 2011, Frank, DailyProgress, BEAT, seismic noise coupling 
    Reply  Wed Sep 21 01:39:11 2011, tara, DailyProgress, BEAT, seismic noise coupling beat_2011_09_20_m.pngbeat_2011_09_20_m.fig
Entry  Tue Oct 25 23:21:55 2011, Frank, Tara, DailyProgress, BEAT, TF from hor. acceleration to beat signal 
Entry  Tue Jan 24 02:47:41 2012, frank, tara, DailyProgress, BEAT, Beat with 14.75 Mhz sideband beat_2012_01_23.png
    Reply  Wed Jan 25 03:05:57 2012, frank, tara, DailyProgress, BEAT, Beat with 14.75 Mhz sideband 2012_01_24_2.jpg2012_01_24.jpg
Entry  Thu Jan 26 00:34:23 2012, frank, tara, DailyProgress, BEAT, Beat improvement  2012_01_25_2.jpgbeat_20120125.png
Entry  Wed Feb 8 22:10:56 2012, frank, tara, DailyProgress, BEAT, noise budget and beat beat_2012_02_08.png
    Reply  Thu Feb 9 22:31:03 2012, frank, tara, DailyProgress, BEAT, noise budget and beat TF_gain.pngnb_2012_02_09.pngnb_2012_02_09.png
Entry  Thu Feb 9 22:32:51 2012, Frank, Notes, BEAT, collection of some numbers for future calculations 
Entry  Fri Feb 10 23:47:22 2012, Tara, Frank, DailyProgress, BEAT, beam splitter mount replaced 
Entry  Sun Feb 12 12:21:09 2012, Frank, DailyProgress, BEAT, peak hunting peak_reduction.pngmirrordamping.jpg
Entry  Mon Feb 13 13:16:02 2012, Frank, Notes, BEAT, temp coefficient of coax cables 
Entry  Mon Feb 13 13:42:43 2012, Frank, Notes, BEAT, phase/group delay for RG58 (and other cables) 
    Reply  Tue Feb 14 02:39:53 2012, frank, tara, DailyProgress, BEAT, Breadboard setup for beat path beat.pngIMG_0325.jpgIMG_0326.jpg
Entry  Tue Feb 14 17:27:58 2012, Frank, DailyProgress, BEAT, first (basic) calculations for cable delay line  9x
Entry  Tue Feb 14 21:21:19 2012, Frank, DailyProgress, BEAT, optimum cable length for delay line & comparison with LP-filter optimum_cable_length.png
    Reply  Tue Feb 14 22:47:45 2012, frank, tara, DailyProgress, BEAT, Breadboard setup for beat path mech_peak_2012_02_14.pngIMG_0329.JPGIMG_0332.JPGIMG_0328.jpg
Entry  Tue Feb 14 23:35:04 2012, Frank, Notes, BEAT, proposed (new) cable delay setup cable-delay_v4.jpg
Entry  Wed Feb 15 14:09:34 2012, Frank, DailyProgress, BEAT, reduced RG58 cable length to optimum value RG58_134ft.png
    Reply  Thu Feb 16 02:40:58 2012, frank, tara, DailyProgress, BEAT, Breadboard setup for beat path mech_peak_2012_02_15.pngphoto(8).JPGnb_2012_02_15.png
Entry  Thu Feb 16 19:44:23 2012, Frank, Tara, Notes, BEAT, mixer output scaling with load impedance mixer_slope.pngmixer_slope2.png
Entry  Thu Feb 16 23:27:50 2012, Frank, Tara, Notes, BEAT, optimized cable-delay setup sensitivity cable-delay_v5.pngmixer_termination-01.pngLO_power.pngLO_power2.png
Entry  Fri Feb 17 14:54:36 2012, Frank, Summary, BEAT, marconi noise measured using delay line noise_budget.pngnoise_budget.fig
Entry  Tue Feb 21 13:15:23 2012, Frank, DailyProgress, BEAT, Marconi noise with delay line but no amplifier (@160MHz and @20MHz) noise_budget_20M.pngnoise_budget_160M.pngnoise_AM.png
Entry  Fri Mar 2 23:37:36 2012, tara, DailyProgress, BEAT, beat is back 
    Reply  Sat Mar 3 14:53:51 2012, Zach, DailyProgress, BEAT, beat is back disco.png
ELOG V3.1.3-