40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  PSL, Page 30 of 52  Not logged in ELOG logo
Entry  Mon Feb 22 16:21:43 2010, Frank, Tara, Laser, RC noise, both cavities locked, optimizing beat signal 
Entry  Mon Feb 22 18:58:23 2010, Tara Chalermsongsak, Laser, RefCav, beat frequency between transmitted beams 02.TIF
Entry  Tue Feb 23 20:13:00 2010, Tara Chalermsongsak, Laser, RefCav, successfully use ifr2023 to track the frequncy drift of the beat 02_23_2010.pdf
    Reply  Wed Feb 24 11:58:20 2010, rana, Laser, RefCav, successfully use ifr2023 to track the frequncy drift of the beat 
Entry  Wed Feb 24 19:40:25 2010, Tara Chalermsongsak, Laser, RC noise, calibrating ifr2023 calibration_feb_24.png
Entry  Wed Feb 24 20:07:00 2010, Tara Chalermsongsak, Laser, RC noise, RC frequency noise rf_noise_feb24_2010.png
Entry  Thu Feb 25 19:03:59 2010, Tara Chalermsongsak, Laser, RC noise, Noise floor from PD and SR560 noise_floor.png
Entry  Fri Feb 26 15:15:56 2010, Tara Chalermsongsak, Laser, RC noise, quarter wave plate added/power from Ref and A Cavs measured 
Entry  Sun Feb 28 23:53:21 2010, rana, Laser, RC noise, Noise Budget rcnb.png
Entry  Mon Mar 1 17:52:46 2010, Tara Chalermsongsak, Laser, RC noise, New Result Mar01_RCnoise.png
    Reply  Mon Mar 1 22:39:39 2010, rana, Laser, RC noise, Noise Budget 
Entry  Wed Mar 3 08:46:26 2010, rana, Laser, RC noise, Noise as measured by the 40m MC 
Entry  Wed Mar 3 15:59:10 2010, Tara Chalermsongsak, Laser, RC noise, Noise from function generator Noise.pdfNoise.fig
Entry  Thu Mar 4 19:44:08 2010, Tara Chalermsongsak, Laser, RC noise, Noise from VCO Noise20100304.jpg
    Reply  Fri Mar 5 00:34:09 2010, Frank, Laser, RC noise, Noise from VCO 
    Reply  Fri Mar 5 14:40:21 2010, Frank, Laser, RC noise, Noise from VCO irf2023_@80Mhz.png
Entry  Thu Mar 11 22:45:58 2010, Tara Chalermsongsak, Laser, RC noise, VCO f noise VCO_noise.png
Entry  Tue Apr 6 18:39:04 2010, Tara Chalermsongsak, Laser, RefCav, Calculation for higher order mode's frequency 1.png
    Reply  Wed Apr 7 12:30:47 2010, rana, Laser, RefCav, Calculation for higher order mode's frequency 
Entry  Wed Apr 7 18:29:16 2010, Tara Chalermsongsak, Laser, RefCav, Calculation for higher order mode's frequency 1.png
Entry  Mon Apr 12 10:57:33 2010, Tara Chalermsongsak, Laser, Laser, Correction for higher order mode frequency 3.png
Entry  Mon Apr 12 11:04:15 2010, Tara Chalermsongsak, Laser, Laser, PSL layout for new setup psl_layout_04_11_10.png
Entry  Tue Apr 13 15:06:35 2010, Tara Chalermsongsak, Laser, RefCav, HOM, from carrier and both sidebands HOM_df_219.32MHz_02.pngHOM_df_219.32MHz_03.png
Entry  Tue May 4 03:40:00 2010, rana, Laser, RC noise, updated noise budget rc_sio2_300.pdf
Entry  Tue May 11 22:26:34 2010, Tara Chalermsongsak, Laser, Laser, Beam waist measurement beamwaist.png
Entry  Wed May 12 22:10:13 2010, Tara Chalermsongsak, Laser, Laser, Beam waist measurement fit.png
Entry  Thu May 13 13:41:32 2010, Tara Chalermsongsak, Laser, Laser, mode matching from laser to PMC 
Entry  Thu May 13 20:56:57 2010, Frank, Laser, Laser, 100mW NPRO problems 
Entry  Mon May 17 21:32:35 2010, Tara Chalermsongsak, Laser, Laser, PMC alignment 
    Reply  Tue May 18 15:21:12 2010, Tara Chalermsongsak, Laser, Laser, PMC alignment 
Entry  Wed May 19 00:18:45 2010, Tara Chalermsongsak, Laser, Laser, PMC alignment D980352-B.pdf
Entry  Thu May 20 21:50:35 2010, tarac, Laser, Laser, PMC is almost ready to be locked 
    Reply  Mon May 24 09:56:19 2010, rana, Laser, PMC, PMC is almost ready to be locked 
    Reply  Mon May 24 19:30:15 2010, rana, Laser, PMC, PMC is almost ready to be locked 
Entry  Mon May 24 19:40:12 2010, tarac, Laser, Laser, Ref Cav prealignment 
Entry  Tue May 25 17:01:57 2010, tarac, Laser, Laser, PMC cavity is locked 
Entry  Wed May 26 21:11:00 2010, tarac, Laser, Laser, progress on PSL setup  
Entry  Thu May 27 11:18:51 2010, tarac, Laser, Laser, Schematic for FSS servo and Lightwave 126 1064 100mW D980536-D.pdfnpro125126_ds_cl_ae_020606-1.pdf
Entry  Thu May 27 18:20:42 2010, tarac, Laser, Laser, Aligning RefCav 
Entry  Fri May 28 20:46:14 2010, tarac, Laser, Laser, Progress on PSL: Aligning RefCav 
    Reply  Sat May 29 12:01:17 2010, Frank, Laser, Laser, Progress on PSL: Aligning RefCav 
Entry  Sun May 30 22:49:28 2010, tarac, Laser, Laser, RefCav is locked Photo_36.jpg
    Reply  Tue Jun 1 07:39:47 2010, Frank, Laser, Laser, RefCav is locked 
Entry  Tue Jun 1 14:16:00 2010, tarac, Laser, Laser, PSL setup: next step 
Entry  Tue Jun 1 19:26:41 2010, tarac, Laser, Laser, A mirror gets into the insulation's border Photo_37.jpg
Entry  Thu Jun 3 00:52:37 2010, tarac, Laser, Laser, Aligning AOM 97-02848-01r0.pdf
    Reply  Thu Jun 3 08:42:44 2010, Frank, Laser, Laser, Aligning AOM AOM3080-194.JPG
    Reply  Thu Jun 3 14:47:58 2010, Frank, Laser, Laser, Aligning AOM 
    Reply  Thu Jun 3 15:45:39 2010, Frank, Laser, Laser, Aligning AOM 
    Reply  Thu Jun 3 22:00:21 2010, Frank, Laser, Laser, Aligning AOM 
ELOG V3.1.3-