40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  PSL, Page 29 of 29  Not logged in ELOG logo
Entry  Fri Dec 18 13:13:12 2009, Frank, Computing, DAQ, channels for new VME-based DAQ system now available in fb1 
Entry  Thu Dec 17 18:13:01 2009, Frank, Electronics, RefCav, power supply remote programming 100_0437.JPG000_0005.jpg
Entry  Thu Dec 17 16:57:10 2009, Frank, Computing, DAQ, new analyzer cavity DAQ system 
Entry  Thu Dec 17 13:55:07 2009, Frank, Computing, DAQ, Baja4700 jumper settings and setup 100_0428.JPG100_0431.JPG100_0432.JPG
Entry  Fri Dec 11 19:45:15 2009, Frank, Laser, RefCav, LHO RefCav available 
Entry  Sun Dec 6 14:54:43 2009, Frank, Laser, RefCav, temp sensor added on refcav2 
Entry  Mon Nov 30 15:01:40 2009, Frank, Electronics, VCO, VCO tuning 
    Reply  Sun Dec 6 13:20:52 2009, Frank, Electronics, VCO, VCO tuning vco-tuning.jpgvco-tuning.ps
Entry  Tue Nov 24 11:07:30 2009, Frank, Laser, RefCav, slow actuator settings 
Entry  Mon Nov 23 17:05:51 2009, Frank, Laser, RefCav, heater and insulation added 100_0376.jpg100_0379.jpg100_0383.jpg100_0391.jpg
Entry  Sat Nov 21 17:27:32 2009, Frank, Misc, RefCav, old Minco heaters 
Entry  Thu Nov 19 16:06:30 2009, Alberto, Computing, Computers, Elog debugging output - Down time programmed today to make changes 
    Reply  Thu Nov 19 18:50:33 2009, Alberto, Computing, Computers, Elog debugging output - Down time programmed today to make changes 
Entry  Wed Nov 18 20:52:39 2009, Frank, Laser, Laser, laser error 
Entry  Wed Nov 18 20:45:52 2009, Frank, Misc, RefCav, leaking vaccum valve 
Entry  Thu Nov 12 18:01:10 2009, Frank, Things to Buy, RefCav, heaters for the other two chambers 
    Reply  Thu Nov 12 20:56:38 2009, rana, Things to Buy, RefCav, heaters for the other two chambers 
       Reply  Fri Nov 13 10:56:32 2009, Frank, Things to Buy, RefCav, heaters for the other two chambers 
          Reply  Fri Nov 13 12:46:35 2009, rana, Misc, RefCav, heaters for the other two chambers 
             Reply  Tue Nov 17 12:01:54 2009, Frank, Misc, RefCav, heaters for the other two chambers 
Entry  Fri Nov 13 11:12:38 2009, Frank, Laser, RefCav, temp settings for both cavities 
Entry  Thu Nov 12 17:45:02 2009, Frank, Laser, RefCav, laser crzstal temp settings for both cavities 
Entry  Thu Nov 12 17:39:49 2009, Frank, Electronics, VCO, tuning range tuning.pdftuning.png
Entry  Sun Nov 8 14:35:25 2009, Frank, Laser, RefCav, resonance frequencies 
    Reply  Mon Nov 9 02:19:45 2009, rana, Laser, RefCav, resonance frequencies 
       Reply  Mon Nov 9 18:49:15 2009, Frank, Laser, RefCav, resonance frequencies 
Entry  Sun Nov 8 14:38:56 2009, Frank, Laser, DAQ, channels for the temperature scan 
Entry  Thu Nov 5 07:07:40 2009, rana, Misc, RC noise, Frank's pictures in other log 
ELOG V3.1.3-