40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  PSL, Page 28 of 29  Not logged in ELOG logo
Entry  Thu Mar 4 19:44:08 2010, Tara Chalermsongsak, Laser, RC noise, Noise from VCO Noise20100304.jpg
    Reply  Fri Mar 5 00:34:09 2010, Frank, Laser, RC noise, Noise from VCO 
       Reply  Fri Mar 5 14:40:21 2010, Frank, Laser, RC noise, Noise from VCO irf2023_@80Mhz.png
Entry  Wed Mar 3 15:59:10 2010, Tara Chalermsongsak, Laser, RC noise, Noise from function generator Noise.pdfNoise.fig
Entry  Wed Mar 3 08:46:26 2010, rana, Laser, RC noise, Noise as measured by the 40m MC 
Entry  Sun Feb 28 23:53:21 2010, rana, Laser, RC noise, Noise Budget rcnb.png
    Reply  Mon Mar 1 22:39:39 2010, rana, Laser, RC noise, Noise Budget 
Entry  Mon Mar 1 17:52:46 2010, Tara Chalermsongsak, Laser, RC noise, New Result Mar01_RCnoise.png
Entry  Fri Feb 26 15:15:56 2010, Tara Chalermsongsak, Laser, RC noise, quarter wave plate added/power from Ref and A Cavs measured 
Entry  Fri Feb 26 11:40:47 2010, Frank, Computing, DAQ, acav VME crate stopped working 
Entry  Thu Feb 25 19:03:59 2010, Tara Chalermsongsak, Laser, RC noise, Noise floor from PD and SR560 noise_floor.png
Entry  Wed Feb 24 20:07:00 2010, Tara Chalermsongsak, Laser, RC noise, RC frequency noise rf_noise_feb24_2010.png
Entry  Wed Feb 24 19:40:25 2010, Tara Chalermsongsak, Laser, RC noise, calibrating ifr2023 calibration_feb_24.png
Entry  Tue Feb 23 20:13:00 2010, Tara Chalermsongsak, Laser, RefCav, successfully use ifr2023 to track the frequncy drift of the beat 02_23_2010.pdf
    Reply  Wed Feb 24 11:58:20 2010, rana, Laser, RefCav, successfully use ifr2023 to track the frequncy drift of the beat 
Entry  Mon Feb 22 18:58:23 2010, Tara Chalermsongsak, Laser, RefCav, beat frequency between transmitted beams 02.TIF
Entry  Mon Feb 22 16:21:43 2010, Frank, Tara, Laser, RC noise, both cavities locked, optimizing beat signal 
Entry  Mon Feb 22 11:25:51 2010, Frank, Laser, Laser, laser fault again 
Entry  Fri Feb 19 18:23:24 2010, Tara Chalermsongsak, Laser, RefCav, alignment for measuring beat between 2 cavities 
Entry  Fri Feb 19 00:31:40 2010, Frank, Laser, Laser, 100mW lightwave NPRO slope NPRO_slope_2010-02-19.png
Entry  Thu Feb 18 15:07:39 2010, Frank, Misc, Laser, both IR viewers missing 
Entry  Wed Feb 17 15:40:04 2010, Frank, Laser, Laser, old 100mW NPRO 
Entry  Tue Feb 16 19:33:53 2010, Frank, Laser, Laser, several shutdowns the last days 
Entry  Fri Feb 12 12:46:38 2010, Tara Chalermsongsak, Laser, Laser, a picture of beam path on the optic bench psl_full_beam.jpg
Entry  Wed Feb 10 18:04:01 2010, Tara Chalermsongsak, Laser, RefCav, QPD calibration 
Entry  Tue Feb 9 18:33:59 2010, Frank, Laser, RC noise, even newer results refcav-noise_2010-02-09.png
    Reply  Wed Feb 10 04:01:50 2010, rana, Laser, RC noise, even newer results 
Entry  Mon Feb 8 22:03:32 2010, Frank, Laser, RC noise, new results refcav-noise_2010-02-08.png
Entry  Mon Feb 8 18:27:42 2010, Tara Chalermsongsak, Laser, RefCav, Chaging Isomet AOM to Crystal Tech AOM 
Entry  Mon Feb 8 18:12:46 2010, Frank, Notes, AOM, impedance measurements AOM-impedance_2010-02-08.png
Entry  Mon Feb 8 18:08:53 2010, Frank, Misc, AOM, thermal images of AOM 9x
Entry  Sun Feb 7 20:56:03 2010, Frank, Laser, RefCav, AOM power modulation & pointing 
Entry  Sun Feb 7 18:29:06 2010, Frank, Laser, Laser, new channels + changes 
Entry  Fri Feb 5 21:53:13 2010, Frank, Laser, RefCav, strange things going on AOM-cable-length.JPG
    Reply  Sat Feb 6 12:19:14 2010, rana, Laser, RefCav, strange things going on 
Entry  Fri Feb 5 21:10:48 2010, Frank, Laser, RefCav, new PD for frequency-shifted power detection 
Entry  Fri Feb 5 20:53:58 2010, Frank, Laser, RefCav, latest values for refcav 
Entry  Fri Feb 5 20:37:06 2010, Tara Chalermsongsak, Laser, RefCav, better pointing alignment 
Entry  Fri Feb 5 05:13:09 2010, Peter, Frank, Laser, RefCav, everything back online 
Entry  Thu Feb 4 22:01:27 2010, Frank, Laser, RefCav, acav re-aligned 
Entry  Thu Feb 4 20:13:53 2010, Frank, Laser, Laser, output coupler to acav changed 
Entry  Wed Feb 3 23:41:11 2010, Frank, Laser, RefCav, TF of ACAV (VCO+cavity+pd+mixer) TF_acav_pdh_all.pdf
Entry  Sun Jan 24 18:35:47 2010, Frank, Laser, RefCav, new slow actuator values 
    Reply  Tue Jan 26 03:38:10 2010, rana, Laser, RefCav, frequency findings  
       Reply  Wed Jan 27 11:25:33 2010, Frank, Laser, RefCav, frequency findings  
          Reply  Wed Feb 3 16:19:52 2010, Tara Chalermsongsak, Laser, RefCav, frequency findings  power_at_AOM.jpgReflected_pwr_from_AOM.jpg
             Reply  Wed Feb 3 18:58:50 2010, Tara, Laser, RefCav, frequency findings  comparison.JPGTbeam.JPGRbeam.JPG
Entry  Wed Feb 3 13:05:26 2010, Frank, Laser, RefCav, beam pointing @ refvac pointing.jpg
Entry  Tue Feb 2 18:22:38 2010, Frank, Electronics, DAQ, QPD channels 
Entry  Tue Feb 2 16:36:46 2010, Frank, Electronics, DAQ, DAQ pinouts 
Entry  Mon Feb 1 12:51:43 2010, Rana, Frank, DailyProgress, NoiseBudget, First Refcav noise measurement refcav-noise.pdf
Entry  Thu Jan 28 16:07:29 2010, Frank, Computing, DAQ, psl channels moved to C3 + new channels 
Entry  Fri Jan 15 20:19:54 2010, Frank, Laser, RefCav, both cavities locked 
Entry  Fri Jan 15 12:53:31 2010, Frank, Laser, RefCav, latest slow actuator values 
Entry  Fri Jan 15 12:28:54 2010, Frank, Laser, RefCav, foam cutting machine 12x
Entry  Fri Jan 15 11:35:17 2010, Frank, Laser, RefCav, refcav update 100_0542.JPG
Entry  Tue Dec 29 19:21:11 2009, Frank, Laser, RefCav, temperature stability refcav_temp1.jpg
Entry  Mon Dec 28 17:01:43 2009, Frank, Laser, RefCav, thermal insulation end caps added 100_0456.JPG
Entry  Tue Dec 22 16:15:03 2009, Frank, Laser, RefCav, FSS settings 
Entry  Tue Dec 22 00:47:40 2009, Frank, Laser, RefCav, cavity temp stabilization 
ELOG V3.1.3-