40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  PSL, Page 23 of 52  Not logged in ELOG logo
Entry  Fri Feb 12 12:46:38 2010, Tara Chalermsongsak, Laser, Laser, a picture of beam path on the optic bench psl_full_beam.jpg
Entry  Tue Feb 16 19:33:53 2010, Frank, Laser, Laser, several shutdowns the last days 
Entry  Wed Feb 17 15:40:04 2010, Frank, Laser, Laser, old 100mW NPRO 
Entry  Thu Feb 18 15:07:39 2010, Frank, Misc, Laser, both IR viewers missing 
Entry  Fri Feb 19 00:31:40 2010, Frank, Laser, Laser, 100mW lightwave NPRO slope NPRO_slope_2010-02-19.png
Entry  Mon Feb 22 11:25:51 2010, Frank, Laser, Laser, laser fault again 
Entry  Mon Apr 12 10:57:33 2010, Tara Chalermsongsak, Laser, Laser, Correction for higher order mode frequency 3.png
Entry  Mon Apr 12 11:04:15 2010, Tara Chalermsongsak, Laser, Laser, PSL layout for new setup psl_layout_04_11_10.png
Entry  Tue May 11 22:26:34 2010, Tara Chalermsongsak, Laser, Laser, Beam waist measurement beamwaist.png
Entry  Wed May 12 22:10:13 2010, Tara Chalermsongsak, Laser, Laser, Beam waist measurement fit.png
Entry  Thu May 13 13:41:32 2010, Tara Chalermsongsak, Laser, Laser, mode matching from laser to PMC 
Entry  Thu May 13 20:56:57 2010, Frank, Laser, Laser, 100mW NPRO problems 
Entry  Mon May 17 21:32:35 2010, Tara Chalermsongsak, Laser, Laser, PMC alignment 
    Reply  Tue May 18 15:21:12 2010, Tara Chalermsongsak, Laser, Laser, PMC alignment 
Entry  Wed May 19 00:18:45 2010, Tara Chalermsongsak, Laser, Laser, PMC alignment D980352-B.pdf
Entry  Thu May 20 21:50:35 2010, tarac, Laser, Laser, PMC is almost ready to be locked 
Entry  Mon May 24 19:40:12 2010, tarac, Laser, Laser, Ref Cav prealignment 
Entry  Tue May 25 17:01:57 2010, tarac, Laser, Laser, PMC cavity is locked 
Entry  Wed May 26 21:11:00 2010, tarac, Laser, Laser, progress on PSL setup  
Entry  Thu May 27 11:18:51 2010, tarac, Laser, Laser, Schematic for FSS servo and Lightwave 126 1064 100mW D980536-D.pdfnpro125126_ds_cl_ae_020606-1.pdf
Entry  Thu May 27 18:20:42 2010, tarac, Laser, Laser, Aligning RefCav 
Entry  Fri May 28 20:46:14 2010, tarac, Laser, Laser, Progress on PSL: Aligning RefCav 
    Reply  Sat May 29 12:01:17 2010, Frank, Laser, Laser, Progress on PSL: Aligning RefCav 
Entry  Sun May 30 22:49:28 2010, tarac, Laser, Laser, RefCav is locked Photo_36.jpg
    Reply  Tue Jun 1 07:39:47 2010, Frank, Laser, Laser, RefCav is locked 
Entry  Tue Jun 1 14:16:00 2010, tarac, Laser, Laser, PSL setup: next step 
Entry  Tue Jun 1 19:26:41 2010, tarac, Laser, Laser, A mirror gets into the insulation's border Photo_37.jpg
Entry  Thu Jun 3 00:52:37 2010, tarac, Laser, Laser, Aligning AOM 97-02848-01r0.pdf
    Reply  Thu Jun 3 08:42:44 2010, Frank, Laser, Laser, Aligning AOM AOM3080-194.JPG
    Reply  Thu Jun 3 14:47:58 2010, Frank, Laser, Laser, Aligning AOM 
    Reply  Thu Jun 3 15:45:39 2010, Frank, Laser, Laser, Aligning AOM 
    Reply  Thu Jun 3 22:00:21 2010, Frank, Laser, Laser, Aligning AOM 
Entry  Thu Jun 3 23:55:38 2010, tarac, Laser, Laser, Aligning AOM 2: the Return of the Beam Photo_38.jpg
Entry  Fri Jun 4 22:10:24 2010, tarac, Laser, Laser, progress on PSL setup 
    Reply  Fri Jun 4 22:48:24 2010, rana, Laser, Laser, progress on PSL setup 
Entry  Sun Jun 6 23:01:58 2010, tarac, Laser, Laser, RefCav is almost locked 
Entry  Mon Jun 7 19:24:04 2010, tarac, Laser, Laser, RefCav is locked 
    Reply  Tue Jun 8 03:16:21 2010, Frank, Laser, Laser, RefCav is locked 
Entry  Tue Jun 8 20:16:21 2010, tarac, Laser, Laser, scanning ACav aom_eff.png
    Reply  Wed Jun 9 03:55:40 2010, Frank, Laser, Laser, scanning ACav 
    Reply  Wed Jun 9 03:55:41 2010, Frank, Laser, Laser, scanning ACav 
    Reply  Wed Jun 9 03:55:41 2010, Frank, Laser, Laser, scanning ACav 
Entry  Thu Jun 10 00:21:15 2010, tarac, Laser, Laser, scanning ACav Photo_42.jpg
Entry  Fri Jun 11 01:04:42 2010, tarac, Laser, Laser, scanning Acav2 
Entry  Fri Jun 25 18:27:59 2010, tarac, Laser, Laser, mode matching to ACav 
Entry  Tue Jun 29 14:20:04 2010, tarac, Notes, Laser, Calibration [Hz/V] for modulating signal (PMC and laser) 
Entry  Wed Jul 7 01:02:06 2010, tara, DailyProgress, Laser, Laser driver is stationed on the electronic rack 
Entry  Mon Aug 16 16:36:35 2010, Frank, Summary, Laser, laser, PMC, refcav re-characterization and recent changes 
Entry  Fri Sep 3 01:45:54 2010, tara, Summary, Laser, RIN comparison between PMC and RCAV all_compare.pngRCAV_compare_.png
Entry  Wed Sep 8 00:17:41 2010, tara, Notes, Laser, Debugging Laser Sta 
ELOG V3.1.3-