40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  PSL, Page 29 of 29  Not logged in ELOG logo
   +  Reply  Fri Jun 12 12:34:08 2020, anchal, DailyProgress, NoiseBudget, Resolving discrepancy #1 concretly 
Entry  Mon Jun 15 17:58:02 2020, anchal, DailyProgress, Documentation, CTN paper 
   +  Reply  Fri Jun 26 12:38:34 2020, Anchal, DailyProgress, NoiseBudget, Bayesian Analysis Finalized, Adding Slope of Bulk Loss Angle as variable CTN_Bayesian_Inference_Final_Analysis_with_Slope.pdf
Entry  Tue Sep 15 15:13:44 2020, Anchal, Notes, Environment, HEPA filters switched on. Measurement stopped. 
Entry  Wed Sep 23 00:21:02 2020, aaron, Misc, Equipment loan, HP 8560E SA to Cryo 
Entry  Sat Oct 10 08:43:30 2020, anchal, Summary, Electronics Equipment, Red Pitaya and Moku characterization RedPitayaAndWenzelCrystalNoiseComp.pdfASD_Data_And_Plots.zipMokuLab_Phasemeter_Block_Diagram.pdf
Entry  Mon Nov 9 16:53:55 2020, Radhika, Notes, Computers, Brought home Dell laptop 
Entry  Tue Nov 24 16:23:26 2020, Paco, Misc, Equipment loan, broadband EOM 
Entry  Thu Nov 26 11:26:14 2020, agupta, Summary, TempCtrl, Cavity temperature estimate CavityTemperatureEstimate.pdf
   +  Reply  Mon Nov 30 21:31:56 2020, Koji, Notes, Laser, North laser not switching on, power supply display not working 
Entry  Tue Dec 1 12:04:10 2020, Radhika, Notes, Equipment loan, Brought home low-noise preamplifier 
Entry  Wed Dec 2 13:43:43 2020, anchal, Summary, Equipment loan, Transferred two gold box RFPDs to 40m 
Entry  Mon Dec 7 19:02:26 2020, Paco, Notes, Equipment loan, UPDH box  
Entry  Wed Dec 9 18:13:12 2020, Paco, Misc, Equipment loan, new focus 1811 
Entry  Tue Dec 15 12:59:14 2020, anchal, Notes, Equipment loan, Moved Marconi and Rb Clock to Crackle lab 
Entry  Wed Jan 27 15:12:05 2021, Anchal, Notes, Environment, Small leak or drip in the lab on West End WaterOnTheFloor.jpgWaterDropForming.jpgPathToWaterDrop.jpgWaterDripZoomedOut.jpgPropbablyTheSource.jpg
Entry  Thu Feb 11 18:01:39 2021, Anchal, DailyProgress, InstrumentCharacterization, SR560 Intermodulation Test IP2SR560_11-02-2021_175029.pdfIMD2TFSR560s_11-02-2021_180005.pdfSR785_SelfIP2_12-02-2021_145140.pdfSR785_SelfIMD2TF_12-02-2021_145733.pdfSR560.zip
   +  Reply  Tue Feb 23 11:05:28 2021, anchal, Notes, Equipment loan, Took home moku and wenzel crystal for characterization 
Entry  Wed Aug 18 11:12:47 2021, aaron, Misc, Electronics Equipment, SR560 to cryo 
Entry  Fri Jan 28 15:18:27 2022, Anchal, Summary, Equipment loan, CTN raided by 40m tribes PXL_20220128_230302199.jpgPXL_20220128_230017489.jpgPXL_20220128_230000139.jpgPXL_20220128_230247003.jpg
   +  Reply  Fri Aug 26 15:56:38 2022, Anchal, Summary, NoiseBudget, Checking with Martin Fejer's calculations CTN_Photothermal_TF_with_TPE.pdfCTN_Thermo-Optic_Noise_Study.pdf
ELOG V3.1.3-