40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  PSL  Not logged in ELOG logo
Entry  Wed May 13 18:07:32 2020, anchal, DailyProgress, NoiseBudget, Bayesian Analysis CTN_Bayesian_Inference_Analysis_Of_Best_Result.pdf
    Reply  Fri May 15 12:09:17 2020, aaron, DailyProgress, NoiseBudget, Bayesian Analysis 
       Reply  Fri May 15 16:50:24 2020, anchal, DailyProgress, NoiseBudget, Bayesian Analysis 
          Reply  Fri May 22 17:22:37 2020, anchal, DailyProgress, NoiseBudget, Bayesian Analysis CTN_Bayesian_Inference_Analysis_Of_Best_Result.pdf
             Reply  Mon May 25 08:54:26 2020, anchal, DailyProgress, NoiseBudget, Bayesian Analysis with Hard Ceiling Condition CTN_Bayesian_Inference_Analysis_Of_Best_Result_Hard_Ceiling.pdf
                Reply  Tue May 26 15:45:18 2020, anchal, DailyProgress, NoiseBudget, Bayesian Analysis CTN_Bayesian_Inference_Analysis_Of_Best_Result.pdfCTN_Bayesian_Inference_Analysis_Of_Best_Result_Hard_Ceiling.pdf
                   Reply  Thu May 28 14:13:53 2020, anchal, DailyProgress, NoiseBudget, Bayesian Analysis CTN_Bayesian_Inference_Analysis_Of_Best_Result_New.pdf
                      Reply  Sun May 31 11:44:20 2020, Anchal, DailyProgress, NoiseBudget, Bayesian Analysis Finalized CTN_Bayesian_Inference_Final_Analysis.pdf
                         Reply  Mon Jun 1 11:09:09 2020, rana, DailyProgress, NoiseBudget, Bayesian Analysis Finalized 
                         Reply  Thu Jun 4 09:18:04 2020, Anchal, DailyProgress, NoiseBudget, Bayesian Analysis Finalized CTN_Bayesian_Inference_Final_Analysis.pdf
                            Reply  Thu Jun 11 14:02:26 2020, Anchal, DailyProgress, NoiseBudget, Bayesian Analysis Finalized CTN_Bayesian_Inference_Final_Analysis.pdf
                               Reply  Mon Jun 15 16:43:58 2020, Anchal, DailyProgress, NoiseBudget, Better measurement on June 14th CTN_Bayesian_Inference_Final_Analysis.pdf
                                  Reply  Tue Jun 23 17:28:36 2020, Anchal, DailyProgress, NoiseBudget, Better measurement on June 22nd (as I turned 26!) CTN_Best_Measurement_Result.pdf
                                     Reply  Wed Jun 24 21:14:58 2020, Anchal, DailyProgress, NoiseBudget, Better measurement on June 24th 
                               Reply  Fri Jun 26 12:38:34 2020, Anchal, DailyProgress, NoiseBudget, Bayesian Analysis Finalized, Adding Slope of Bulk Loss Angle as variable CTN_Bayesian_Inference_Final_Analysis_with_Slope.pdf
Message ID: 2579     Entry time: Mon Jun 1 11:09:09 2020     In reply to: 2578
Author: rana 
Type: DailyProgress 
Category: NoiseBudget 
Subject: Bayesian Analysis Finalized 

what is the effective phi_coating ? I think usually people present bulk/shear + phi_coating.

 

ELOG V3.1.3-