40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  PSL  Not logged in ELOG logo
Entry  Sun Sep 23 18:28:04 2012, tara, Notes, Drawings, 1.45" refcav mount cav_mount_assembly2.PDFcav_mount_assembly2.PDFcav_mount_bottom.PDFcavity_mount_top.PDF
    Reply  Thu Sep 27 17:13:13 2012, tara, Notes, Drawings, 1.45" refcav mount cav_mount_assembly_3.PDFpeek_v2.PDF
       Reply  Thu Oct 4 23:28:06 2012, tara, Notes, RefCav, comsol simulation for cavity suspension cavity_sagging_2012_10_04.pngcavity_sagging_0_2012_10_04.png
          Reply  Wed Oct 10 01:38:49 2012, tara, Notes, RefCav, comsol simulation for cavity suspension 
             Reply  Wed Oct 10 21:31:57 2012, tara, Notes, RefCav, comsol simulation for cavity suspension plot.pngcavity_sagging_0_2012_10_04.png
                Reply  Thu Oct 11 19:07:06 2012, tara, Notes, RefCav, comsol simulation for cavity suspension plot_degree_area.png
                   Reply  Sat Oct 13 23:38:08 2012, tara, Notes, RefCav, comsol simulation for cavity suspension dis_tilt_12_45.png
                      Reply  Tue Oct 16 01:14:00 2012, tara, Notes, RefCav, comsol simulation for cavity suspension disx_y.png
                         Reply  Wed Oct 24 11:16:52 2012, tara, Notes, RefCav, comsol simulation for cavity suspension analyzed_plot.pnganalyzed_plot.figIMG_1914.jpg
                            Reply  Fri Oct 26 04:05:18 2012, tara, Notes, RefCav, comsol simulation for cavity suspension plot_line.pngplot_line.pngplot_line.pngplot_angle.png
                               Reply  Tue Feb 4 01:11:01 2014, tara, Notes, RefCav, comsol simulation for cavity suspension 
                                  Reply  Tue Mar 4 18:53:48 2014, tara, Notes, RefCav, comsol simulation for cavity suspension hist_small_mount_err.pnghist_small_mount_err.fig
       Reply  Wed Oct 31 16:00:13 2012, tara, Notes, Drawings, 1.45" refcav mount Assem2.PDFAssem2_1.PDF
          Reply  Thu Nov 8 20:00:33 2012, tara, Notes, Drawings, 1.45" refcav mount 7x
Message ID: 1054     Entry time: Thu Sep 27 17:13:13 2012     In reply to: 1051     Reply to this: 1056   1068
Author: tara 
Type: Notes 
Category: Drawings 
Subject: 1.45" refcav mount 

modification of the previous mount, work in progress.

cav_mount_assembly_3.PDF

peek_v2.PDF

ELOG V3.1.3-