40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  Coating Ring-down Measurement Lab elog, Page 2 of 18  Not logged in ELOG logo
    Reply  Tue Sep 27 14:54:53 2016, Gabriele, Electronics, Configuration, Epics values now saved to frames 
Entry  Fri Oct 21 15:27:15 2016, Gabriele, Electronics, Configuration, Removed low pass filter in SUM Screenshot.png
Entry  Fri Nov 4 08:13:25 2016, Gabriele, Electronics, General, Power outage? 
Entry  Fri Nov 4 11:31:11 2016, Gabriele, Electronics, Configuration, Autocenter control and model modifications Screenshot-Untitled_Window.png
Entry  Thu Nov 10 14:13:34 2016, gabriele, Electronics, Configuration, MATLAB code to control Thorlabs stages move_complete.mthrolabs_activex.manimation.mdraw_wafer.m
Entry  Tue Nov 22 08:21:35 2016, Gabriele, Electronics, Characterization, ADC saturation 10x
Entry  Tue Nov 29 17:06:13 2016, Gabriele, Electronics, Configuration, Changed whitening filters of four more boards 
Entry  Mon Dec 5 10:39:16 2016, Gabriele, Electronics, Configuration, Trying to debug GPS time issue 
Entry  Mon Dec 5 16:35:05 2016, Gabriele, Electronics, General, High voltage relais 2016-12-05_16.06.51.jpg2016-12-05_16.18.56.jpg2016-12-05_16.18.49.jpg
    Reply  Tue Dec 6 09:02:17 2016, Gabriele, Electronics, Configuration, Trying to debug GPS time issue 
    Reply  Tue Dec 6 10:38:19 2016, Gabriele, Electronics, Configuration, Trying to debug GPS time issue Screenshot.pnggps_time_offset.png
    Reply  Tue Dec 6 11:22:58 2016, Gabriele, Electronics, Configuration, Trying to debug GPS time issue Screenshot-3.png
    Reply  Tue Dec 6 16:55:51 2016, Gabriele, Electronics, Configuration, Trying to debug GPS time issue Screenshot.png
    Reply  Wed Dec 7 08:14:05 2016, Gabriele, Electronics, Configuration, Trying to debug GPS time issue Screenshot-1.png
Entry  Wed Dec 7 08:48:13 2016, Gabriele, Electronics, Configuration, Auto center state written directly to data 
    Reply  Wed Dec 7 16:27:11 2016, Gabriele, Electronics, Configuration, Trying to debug GPS time issue 
    Reply  Thu Dec 8 09:26:10 2016, Gabriele, Electronics, Configuration, Trying to debug GPS time issue figure_1.pngfigure_1.png
Entry  Thu Dec 8 15:32:04 2016, Gabriele, Electronics, Configuration, Timing issue: is it a DAC issue? 6x
    Reply  Mon Dec 12 14:15:53 2016, Gabriele, Electronics, Configuration, Timing issue: is it a DAC issue? dac_spectra.png
    Reply  Sat Dec 17 06:29:15 2016, rana, Electronics, Configuration, Timing issue: is it a DAC issue? 
Entry  Wed Jan 4 14:28:03 2017, Gabriele, Electronics, Configuration, Real time models for new measurement system 
Entry  Thu Jan 12 10:36:47 2017, Gabriele, Electronics, Configuration, Added ESD bias path to model CR0 Screenshot.pngScreenshot-Untitled_Window.png
Entry  Tue Jan 24 11:45:55 2017, Gabriele, Electronics, Configuration, Picomotor drivers 
Entry  Wed Jan 25 10:02:23 2017, Gabriele, Electronics, Daily Progress, High voltage system in place 
Entry  Tue Jan 31 09:03:12 2017, Gabriele, Electronics, Configuration, Auto centering script for the new setup 
Entry  Wed Feb 8 17:06:11 2017, Gabriele, Larry, Electronics, Configuration, Private network 
    Reply  Thu Feb 9 08:35:24 2017, Gabriele, Electronics, Configuration, Removed ESD bias path to model CR0 
    Reply  Thu Feb 9 09:10:17 2017, Gabriele, Larry, Electronics, Configuration, Private network 
Entry  Wed Feb 22 13:56:15 2017, Gabriele, Electronics, Configuration, Software improvements 
Entry  Thu Jun 22 13:16:37 2017, Zach, Electronics, Modeling, Beginning with COMSOL 
Entry  Thu Jun 22 15:37:20 2017, Zach, Electronics, Modeling, Beginning modeling E_Plot.png
Entry  Fri Jun 23 12:02:12 2017, Zach, Electronics, Modeling, Plots Potential.pngE_w_Lines.pngMesh.png
Entry  Tue Jun 27 14:17:47 2017, Zach, Electronics, Modeling, Further plots and improving models E_field_corner.pngE_field_round.png
Entry  Thu Jun 29 16:40:41 2017, Zach, Electronics, Modeling, Accurate model and force profile Force.pnggeometry.pngMesh.png
Entry  Fri Jun 30 11:02:18 2017, Zach, Electronics, Modeling, Matching Forces ForceE.pngForceP.png
Entry  Fri Jun 30 16:27:56 2017, Zach, Electronics, Modeling, Double Checking Model 
Entry  Wed Jul 5 12:01:51 2017, Zach, Electronics, Modeling, Force plots-Correct plots, force issue Force_E2.pngForce_PE.png
Entry  Wed Jul 5 16:40:51 2017, Zach, Electronics, Modeling, Force disparity-improvement 1ForceE2.png1ForcePE.png
Entry  Thu Jul 6 12:08:35 2017, Zach, Electronics, Modeling, Checking physical parameters E_from_P.pngE_from_E.png
Entry  Thu Jul 6 12:48:54 2017, Zach, Electronics, Modeling, Resolving the factor of two 
Entry  Wed Jul 12 15:08:59 2017, Zach, Electronics, Modeling, Model of actuator and sample Force_Model.mph
Entry  Fri Jul 14 16:43:24 2017, Zach, Electronics, Modeling, Force profile matlab script forces.mfaster.m
Entry  Thu Jul 20 11:37:01 2017, Zach, Electronics, Modeling, Matlab Script forces.m
Entry  Mon Jul 24 09:13:45 2017, Zach, Electronics, Modeling, Parametric Sweep gap_plot.jpgforcesweep.m
Entry  Tue Jul 25 13:38:30 2017, Zach, Electronics, Modeling, Parametric Sweep of ESD gap modeplotESDgap.jpg
Entry  Wed Jul 26 09:27:40 2017, Zach, Electronics, Modeling, Sweeping the space between ESD and sample Gap_near_one.jpggap_sweep.jpgGap_near_one.jpg
Entry  Wed Jul 26 21:22:50 2017, Zach, Electronics, Modeling, Parametric Sweep Results ESD.armgap.jpgESD.sample.gap.jpg
Entry  Thu Jul 27 13:37:31 2017, Zach, Electronics, Modeling, Corrected sample gap sweep Fine_sample_gap.jpgFine_sample_gap.jpgfine_arm_gap.jpgfine_arm_gap.jpg
Entry  Thu Jul 27 16:56:03 2017, Zach, Electronics, Modeling, Offset Sweep Offset.jpgOffset.jpg
Entry  Tue Aug 1 16:10:42 2017, Zach, Electronics, Modeling, Improved Gap Sweep Better.jpgmode_14.jpgmode_19.jpgmode_25.jpg
ELOG V3.1.3-