40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  Coating Ring-down Measurement Lab elog, Page 17 of 17  Not logged in ELOG logo
New entries since:Wed Dec 31 16:00:00 1969
Entry  Mon Jul 18 13:42:46 2016, Gabriele, Electronics, Characterization, QPD signal convention qpd.png.pngScreenshot-Untitled_Window.png
Entry  Sat Jul 16 14:15:44 2016, Gabriele, Facility, Daily Progress, Pump down started 
    Reply  Mon Jul 18 13:39:45 2016, Gabriele, Facility, Daily Progress, Pump down started 
Entry  Fri Jul 15 17:56:50 2016, Gabriele, General, Daily Progress, QPD connected to digital system 
Entry  Fri Jul 15 16:05:07 2016, Gabriele, Electronics, Daily Progress, Electrostatic actuator installed 2016-07-15_15.02.29.jpg2016-07-15_15.02.56.jpg2016-07-15_15.03.03.jpg2016-07-15_15.03.09.jpg
Entry  Thu Jul 14 17:06:47 2016, Gabriele, Electronics, Configuration, Networking 
Entry  Thu Jul 14 16:56:00 2016, Alena, Facility, Daily Progress, test vacuum system 
Entry  Mon Jul 11 08:49:25 2016, Gabriele, Electronics, Configuration, Cymac RTS configuration 
    Reply  Thu Jul 14 15:30:48 2016, ericq, Electronics, Configuration, Cymac RTS configuration 
Entry  Tue Jul 12 17:19:07 2016, Gabriele, Electronics, Daily Progress, ADC and DAC cabling 2016-07-12_15.57.17.jpg2016-07-12_16.59.17.jpg2016-07-12_16.59.13.jpg
Entry  Mon Jul 11 14:56:45 2016, Alena, Facility, Daily Progress, Vacuum chamber tests 20160711.png
    Reply  Mon Jul 11 17:04:06 2016, Alena, Facility, Daily Progress, Vacuum chamber tests 
Entry  Mon Jul 11 15:21:12 2016, Gabriele, General, Daily Progress, One disk installed into the chamber 2016-07-11_13.04.44.jpg2016-07-11_13.39.40.jpg2016-07-11_13.16.24.jpg2016-07-11_13.23.05.jpg2016-07-11_13.39.44.jpg
Entry  Fri Jul 8 16:49:11 2016, Gabriele, Electronics, Configuration, CyMAC  Screen_Shot_2016-07-08_at_4.38.16_PM.png
Entry  Fri Jul 8 15:26:37 2016, Alena, Facility, Daily Progress, Vacuum chamber tests WP_20160708_12_25_35_Pro.jpgWP_20160708_12_25_41_Pro.jpg
Entry  Thu Jul 7 17:44:11 2016, Gabriele, Facility, Daily Progress, Vacuum chamber tests 2016-07-07_14.33.34.jpg2016-07-07_14.35.21.jpg2016-07-07_15.55.19.jpg2016-07-07_14.35.26.jpg2016-07-07_15.01.22.jpg
Entry  Thu Jul 7 16:40:22 2016, Gabriele , Electronics, Daily Progress, QPD boxes 2016-07-07_15.55.06.jpg
Entry  Fri Jul 1 15:12:12 2016, Gabriele, Electronics, Daily Progress, QPD electronics noise qpd_noise.pngqpd_noise_m.png2016-07-01_15.12.44.jpg
Entry  Thu Jun 30 17:23:54 2016, Gabriele, Electronics, Daily Progress, Cymac 2016-06-30_11.08.31.jpg
Entry  Thu Jun 30 16:18:28 2016, Gabriele, Electronics, Daily Progress, QPD electronics is working 
Entry  Wed Jun 29 16:44:17 2016, Gabriele, General, Configuration, First disk eigenfrequency disk_75mm_1mm.pngeigenfrequencies.png
Entry  Fri Jun 24 17:03:47 2016, Gabriele, Electronics, Daily Progress, QPD electronics 2016-06-24_16.31.48.jpg2016-06-24_16.31.52.jpg
    Reply  Tue Jun 28 10:17:28 2016, Gabriele, Electronics, Daily Progress, QPD electronics 
Entry  Thu Jun 16 00:47:42 2016, Gabriele, Optics, Daily Progress, Quality factor measurement of a Mark Optics disk at LMA q_factors.pngloss_angle.png2016-06-13_09.50.11.jpg
Entry  Fri Jun 10 13:44:06 2016, Gabriele, Electronics, Configuration, How to setup a workstation 
Entry  Tue Jun 7 14:07:55 2016, Gabriele, Facility, General, Rack and workstation 2016-06-07_10.53.30.jpg2016-06-07_10.53.26.jpg
Entry  Mon Jun 6 13:35:36 2016, Gabriele, Electronics, General, Components 2016-06-06_13.29.01.jpg
Entry  Fri May 27 02:09:37 2016, Gabriele, Mechanics, Characterization, Lowest usable mode of fused silica disks disk_75mm_0.12mm.pngdisk_75mm_1mm.pngdisk_100mm_0.4mm.pngdisk_200mm_0.4mm.png
Entry  Thu May 26 02:51:27 2016, Gabriele, Electronics, Design, ESD design 
Entry  Fri May 20 15:18:58 2016, Gabriele, Optics, Design, Optical levers layout crime_v1.pdf
    Reply  Sun May 22 23:40:45 2016, Gabriele, Optics, Design, Optical levers layout crime_v1.pdf
Entry  Thu May 19 11:36:04 2016, Gabriele, Mechanics, Design, A first design of the disk assembly Screen_Shot_2016-05-18_at_3.41.06_PM.pngScreen_Shot_2016-05-18_at_3.40.43_PM.pngScreen_Shot_2016-05-18_at_3.41.25_PM.pngScreen_Shot_2016-05-18_at_3.41.33_PM.pngScreen_Shot_2016-05-18_at_3.41.25_PM.png
Entry  Thu May 19 11:33:44 2016, Gabriele, Electronics, Design, Optical lever electronics design 
Entry  Fri May 6 14:20:43 2016, Gabriele, Electronics, Design, Design of optical lever electronics  qpd.PDFBreakout.PDF
    Reply  Sun May 8 13:35:04 2016, rana, Electronics, Design, Design of optical lever electronics  
       Reply  Tue May 10 13:32:17 2016, Gabriele, Electronics, Design, Design of optical lever electronics  
Entry  Mon May 2 11:46:45 2016, Gabriele, Facility, Daily Progress, Table and vacuum chambers in the lab 2016-04-19_10.35.50.jpg2016-04-21_09.38.33.jpg
    Reply  Tue May 3 11:57:47 2016, Gabriele, Facility, Daily Progress, Table and vacuum chambers in the lab 
Entry  Fri Oct 12 16:23:20 2012, janosch, Optics, Daily Progress, reassembled setup 
Entry  Tue Jul 24 10:59:59 2012, janosch, Optics, Characterization, sum of purple and red ImageSum.png
Entry  Fri Jul 20 18:35:42 2012, janosch, Optics, Characterization, purple improvements and first uncalibrated BSDF curves Purple.mp4Red.mp4Purple_BSDF.pngRed_BSDF.png
Entry  Wed Jul 18 18:43:34 2012, janosch, Optics, Characterization, gone with the wind Purple.avi
Entry  Tue Jul 17 18:32:11 2012, janosch, Optics, Characterization, purple images Red_30deg.pngPurple_30deg.png
Entry  Fri Jul 13 20:53:35 2012, janosch, Optics, Characterization, two images Green.pngRed.png
Entry  Fri Jul 13 10:34:35 2012, janosch, Optics, Characterization, camera image 
Entry  Wed Jul 11 23:01:01 2012, janosch, Optics, Characterization, starting the multi-color scatter experiment DSCF3148.JPGDSCF3151.JPGDSCF3150.JPG
ELOG V3.1.3-