40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  Coating Ring-down Measurement Lab elog, Page 17 of 18  Not logged in ELOG logo
ID Dateup Author Type Category Subject Text Attachments
  803   Tue Nov 5 09:25:58 2019 GabrieleGeneralMeasurementsS1600756 S1600773 S16007742019-11-05


9:25am in
chamber

S1600756 in CR1
S1600773
in CR2
S1600774 in CR3


9:26am
  
  804   Tue Nov 5 15:07:27 2019 GabrieleGeneralMeasurementsS1600750 S1600753 S1600754 S16007552019-11-05


3:06pm in
chamber

S1600750 in CR1
S1600753
in CR2
S1600754 in CR3
S1600765
  
  805   Wed Nov 6 10:34:21 2019 GabrieleGeneralMeasurementsS16007662019-11-06


10:33am
in chamber

S1600766 in CR1


10:36am
roughing pump on
10:45am turbo
  
  806   Thu Nov 7 13:33:15 2019 GabrieleGeneralMeasurementsS1600754 S16007552019-11-07


1:32pm in
chamber

S1600754 in CR1
S1600755
in CR2


1:36pm
  
  807   Fri Nov 8 16:04:51 2019 GabrieleGeneralMeasurementsS1600750 S16007532019-11-08


4:04pm in
chamber

S1600750 in CR1
S1600753
in CR2


4:08pm
  
  808   Tue Nov 12 14:58:51 2019 GabrieleGeneralMeasurementsS16007742019-11-12


2:57pm in
chamber

S1600774 in CR1


2:58pm
roughing pump on
3:07pm turbo
  
  809   Wed Nov 13 08:46:58 2019 GabrieleGeneralMeasurementsS1600757 S1600758 S16007602019-11-13


8:47am in
chamber

S1600757 in CR1
S1600758
in CR2
S1600760 in CR3


8:50m
  
  810   Fri Nov 15 09:42:38 2019 GabrieleGeneralMeasurementsS1600754 S16007552019-11-15


9:41am in
chamber

S1600754 in CR1
S1600755
in CR2


9:42am
  
  811   Wed Nov 20 09:35:00 2019 GabrieleGeneralMeasurementsS1600777 S1600778 S1600779 S16007802019-11-20


9:02am in
chamber

S1600777 in CR1
S1600778
in CR2
S1600779 in CR3
S1600780
  
  812   Mon Nov 25 08:51:39 2019 GabrieleGeneralMeasurementsS1600754 S16007552019-11-25


8:50am in
chamber

S1600754 in CR1
S1600755
in CR2


8:51am
  
  813   Tue Dec 3 14:58:21 2019 GabrieleGeneralMeasurementsS1600778 S1600779 S16007802019-12-03


2:55pm in
chamber

S1600778 in CR1
S1600779
in CR2
S1600780 in CR3


2:56pm
  
  814   Thu Dec 5 15:37:18 2019 GabrieleGeneralMeasurementsS1600778 S1600779 S1600780019-12-05


3:36pm in
chamber

S1600778 in CR1
S1600779
in CR2
S1600780 in CR3


3:37pm
  
  815   Tue Dec 10 11:21:50 2019 GabrieleGeneralMeasurementsS1600756 S1600759 S16007732019-12-10


11:18am
in chamber

S1600756 in CR1
S1600759
in CR2
S1600773 in CR3


11:20am
  
  816   Wed Dec 11 15:05:03 2019 GabrieleGeneralMeasurementsS1600778 S1600779 S16007802019-12-11


3:04pm in
chamber

S1600778 in CR1
S1600779
in CR2
S1600780 in CR3


3:05pm
  
  817   Fri Dec 13 13:15:19 2019 GabrieleGeneralMeasurementsS1600756 S1600757 S1600758 S16007592019-12-13


1:12pm in
chamber

S1600756 in CR1
S1600757
in CR2
S1600758 in CR3
S1600759
  
  818   Sat Dec 14 14:56:03 2019 GabrieleGeneralMeasurementsS1600760 S16007732019-12-14


2:50pm in
chamber

S1600760 in CR1
S1600773
in CR2


2:53pm
  
  819   Tue Dec 17 10:53:20 2019 GabrieleGeneralMeasurementsS1600778 S1600779 S16007802019-12-17


10:52am
in chamber

S1600778 in CR1
S1600779
in CR2
S1600780 in CR3


10:53am
  
  820   Wed Dec 18 10:25:18 2019 GabrieleGeneralMeasurementsS1600756 S1600757 S1600758 S16007592019-12-18


10:23am
in chamber

S1600756 in CR1
S1600757
in CR2
S1600758 in CR3
S1600759
  
  821   Thu Dec 19 13:07:18 2019 GabrieleGeneralMeasurementsS1600760 S16007732019-12-19


1:05pm in
chamber

S1600760 in CR1
S1600773
in CR2


1:10pm
  
  822   Fri Dec 20 10:58:01 2019 GabrieleGeneralMeasurementsS1600778 S1600779 S16007802019-12-20


10:55am
in chamber

S1600778 in CR1
S1600779
in CR2
S1600780 in CR3


11:05am
  
  823   Wed Jan 8 11:50:10 2020 GabrieleGeneralMeasurementsS1600756 S1600757 S1600758 S16007592020-01-08


11:48am
in chamber

S1600756 in CR1
S1600757
in CR2
S1600758 in CR3
S1600759
  
  824   Thu Jan 9 12:32:51 2020 GabrieleGeneralMeasurementsS1600760 S16007732020-01-09


12:30pm
in chamber

S1600760 in CR1
S1600773
in CR2


12:32pm
  
  825   Mon Jan 13 12:40:56 2020 GabrieleGeneralMeasurementsS2000085 S2000086 S2000087 S20000882020-01-13


12:40pm
in chamber

S2000085 in CR1
S2000086
in CR2
S2000087 in CR3
S2000088
  
  826   Tue Jan 14 10:10:25 2020 Seth LinkerGeneralMeasurementsS2000089, S2000090, S2000091, S20000922020-01-14


10:10 am
in chamber

S2000089 in CR1
S2000090
in CR2
S2000091 in CR3
S2000092
  
  827   Wed Jan 15 13:46:35 2020 GabrieleGeneralMeasurementsS16007732020-01-15


1:42pm in
chamber

S1600773 in CR1


1:45pm
roughing pump on
1:55pm turbo
  
  828   Fri Jan 17 09:16:45 2020 Seth LinkerGeneralMeasurementsS2000093, S20000942020-01-17


9:16 am
in chamber

S2000093 in CR1
S2000094
in CR2


9:17 am
  
  829   Wed Jan 22 15:43:02 2020 GabrieleGeneralMeasurementsS1600693 S1600694 S16006952020-01-22


3:41pmm
in chamber

S1600693 in CR1
S1600694
in CR2
S1600695 in CR3


3:42pm
  
  830   Fri Jan 24 15:16:23 2020 GabrieleGeneralMeasurementsS1800515 S18005192020-01-24


3:15pm in
chamber

S1800515 in CR1
S1800519
in CR2


3:16pm
  
  831   Tue Jan 28 09:59:08 2020 GabrieleGeneralMeasurementsS1600693 S1600694 S16006952020-01-28


9:57am in
chamber

S1600693 in CR1
S1600694
in CR2
S1600695 in CR3


9:58am
  
  832   Wed Jan 29 14:04:23 2020 GabrieleGeneralMeasurementsS1800100 S1800101 S1800102 S18001032020-01-29


2:03 pm
in chamber

S1800100 in CR1
S1800101
in CR2
S1800102 in CR3
S1800103
  
  833   Thu Jan 30 15:19:52 2020 GabrieleGeneralMeasurementsS1800104 S18001052020-01-30


3:18 pm
in chamber

S1800104 in CR1
S1800105
in CR2


3:23 pm
  
  834   Fri Jan 31 08:50:05 2020 GabrieleGeneralMeasurementsS1600785 S1600786 S1600787 S16007882020-01-31


8:48am in
chamber

S1600785 in CR1
S1600786
in CR2
S1600787 in CR3
S1600788
  
  835   Mon Feb 3 11:33:46 2020 GabrieleGeneralMeasurementsS1600789 S1600790 S1600791 S16007922020-02-03


11:32am
in chamber

S1600789 in CR1
S1600790
in CR2
S1600791 in CR3
S1600792
  
  836   Tue Feb 4 10:03:32 2020 GabrieleGeneralMeasurementsS1600693 S1600694 S16006952020-02-04


10:00am
in chamber

S1600693 in CR1
S1600694
in CR2
S1600695 in CR3


10:05am
  
  837   Fri Feb 7 16:32:53 2020 GabrieleGeneralMeasurementsS1600693 S1600694 S16006952020-02-07


4:30pm in
chamber

S1600693 in CR1
S1600694
in CR2
S1600695 in CR3


4:32pm
  
  838   Mon Feb 24 10:46:19 2020 GabrieleGeneralMeasurementsS1800100 S1800101 S1800102 2020-02-24


10:44 am
in chamber

S1800100 in CR1
S1800101
in CR2
S1800102 in CR3


10:45
  
  839   Wed Mar 4 11:46:21 2020 GabrieleGeneralMeasurementsS1600735 S1600786 S16007872020-03-04


11:45am
in chamber

S1600735 in CR1
S1600786
in CR2
S1600787 in CR3


11:46am
  
  840   Fri Mar 6 09:13:06 2020 GabrieleGeneralMeasurementsS1600735 S1600786 S16007872020-03-06


9:11am in
chamber

S1600735 in CR1
S1600786
in CR2
S1600787 in CR3


9:12am
  
  841   Sat Mar 7 16:06:39 2020 GabrieleGeneralMeasurementsS1600735 S1600786 S16007872020-03-07


4:05pm in
chamber

S1600735 in CR1
S1600786
in CR2
S1600787 in CR3


4:06pm
  
  842   Mon Mar 9 08:47:15 2020 GabrieleGeneralMeasurementsS1800515 S18005192020-01-30


8:45 am
in chamber

S1800515 in CR1
S1800519
in CR2


8:46 am
  
  843   Tue Mar 10 16:28:25 2020 GabrieleGeneralMeasurementsS1600739 S1600740 S1600786 S16007872020-03-10


4:25pm in
chamber

S1600739 in CR1
S1600740
in CR2
S1600786 in CR3
S1600787
  
  844   Thu Mar 12 16:49:10 2020 GabrieleGeneralMeasurementsS1600793 S1600794 S1600795 S16007962020-03-12


4:48pm in
chamber

S1600793 in CR1
S1600794
in CR2
S1600795 in CR3
S1600796
  
  845   Fri Mar 13 10:07:48 2020 GabrieleGeneralMeasurementsS1600797 S1600798 S1600799 S16008002020-03-13


10:05am
in chamber

S1600797 in CR1
S1600798
in CR2
S1600799 in CR3
S1600800
  
  846   Tue Mar 17 12:28:56 2020 GabrieleGeneralMeasurementsS1600775 S1600784 S1600785 S16007882020-03-17


12:27pm
in chamber

S1600775 in CR1
S1600784
in CR2
S1600785 in CR3
S1600788
  
  847   Wed Mar 18 13:34:24 2020 GabrieleGeneralMeasurementsS1600739 S1600740 S1600786 S16007872020-03-18


1:33pm in
chamber

S1600739 in CR1
S1600740
in CR2
S1600786 in CR3
S1600787
  
  848   Thu Mar 19 16:14:04 2020 GabrieleGeneralMeasurementsS1600775 S1600784 S1600785 S16007882020-03-19


4:13pm in
chamber

S1600775 in CR1
S1600784
in CR2
S1600785 in CR3
S1600788
  
  849   Thu Mar 19 16:22:38 2020 GabrieleGeneralMeasurementsS16007892020-03-19


4:21pm in
chamber

S1600789 in CR0


4:22pm
roughing pump on
4:55pm turbo
  
  850   Tue Mar 24 14:31:31 2020 GabrieleGeneralMeasurementsS1600789 S1600790 S1600791 2020-03-19


2:43pm in
chamber

S1600789 in CR1
S1600790
in CR2
S1600791 in CR3


2:44pm
  
  851   Wed Mar 25 18:14:45 2020 GabrieleGeneralMeasurementsS1600775 S1600784 S1600785 S16007882020-03-25


6:13pm in
chamber

S1600775 in CR1
S1600784
in CR2
S1600785 in CR3
S1600788
  
  852   Thu Mar 26 13:34:20 2020 GabrieleGeneralMeasurementsS1600789 S16007912020-03-26


1:34pm in
chamber

S1600789 in CR1
S1600791
in CR2


1:36pm
  
ELOG V3.1.3-