40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  Coating Ring-down Measurement Lab elog, Page 11 of 17  Not logged in ELOG logo
Entry  Thu Jul 20 11:37:01 2017, Zach, Electronics, Modeling, Matlab Script forces.m
Entry  Tue Jul 18 09:13:08 2017, Gabriele, General, Measurements, Shear and bulk losses in tantala 7x
    Reply  Wed Jul 19 21:19:14 2017, Gabriele, General, Measurements, Shear and bulk losses in tantala 
Entry  Fri Jul 14 16:43:24 2017, Zach, Electronics, Modeling, Force profile matlab script forces.mfaster.m
Entry  Wed Jul 12 15:08:59 2017, Zach, Electronics, Modeling, Model of actuator and sample Force_Model.mph
Entry  Thu Jul 6 12:48:54 2017, Zach, Electronics, Modeling, Resolving the factor of two 
Entry  Thu Jul 6 12:08:35 2017, Zach, Electronics, Modeling, Checking physical parameters E_from_P.pngE_from_E.png
Entry  Wed Jul 5 16:40:51 2017, Zach, Electronics, Modeling, Force disparity-improvement 1ForceE2.png1ForcePE.png
Entry  Wed Jul 5 12:01:51 2017, Zach, Electronics, Modeling, Force plots-Correct plots, force issue Force_E2.pngForce_PE.png
Entry  Wed Jul 5 10:01:29 2017, Gabriele, General, Measurements, S1600547 S1600548 S1600549 S1600550 
Entry  Fri Jun 30 16:27:56 2017, Zach, Electronics, Modeling, Double Checking Model 
Entry  Fri Jun 30 11:02:18 2017, Zach, Electronics, Modeling, Matching Forces ForceE.pngForceP.png
Entry  Thu Jun 29 16:40:41 2017, Zach, Electronics, Modeling, Accurate model and force profile Force.pnggeometry.pngMesh.png
Entry  Thu Jun 29 13:15:01 2017, Alastair, Gabriele, General, General, Laser polishing 
Entry  Tue Jun 27 14:17:47 2017, Zach, Electronics, Modeling, Further plots and improving models E_field_corner.pngE_field_round.png
Entry  Tue Jun 27 09:20:16 2017, Alena, General, Annealing, Annealing run (546-551) on 3" wafers - Crime 06/27/2017 
Entry  Sat Jun 24 12:59:27 2017, Gabriele, General, Measurements, S1600541 S1600542 post annealing 
Entry  Fri Jun 23 12:02:12 2017, Zach, Electronics, Modeling, Plots Potential.pngE_w_Lines.pngMesh.png
Entry  Thu Jun 22 15:37:20 2017, Zach, Electronics, Modeling, Beginning modeling E_Plot.png
Entry  Thu Jun 22 13:16:37 2017, Zach, Electronics, Modeling, Beginning with COMSOL 
Entry  Wed Jun 21 17:04:20 2017, Alena, General, Annealing, Annealing run (541-542) on 3" wafers - Crime 06/25/2017 
Entry  Tue Jun 20 16:01:27 2017, Gabriele, Zach, Alastair, General, Measurements, S1600541 S1600542 (laser polished) 
Entry  Fri Jun 16 15:56:55 2017, Gabriele, General, Measurements, S1600541 S1600542 
Entry  Thu Jun 15 11:20:13 2017, Gabriele, General, Measurements, S1600539 S1600540 
Entry  Wed Jun 14 16:53:54 2017, Gabriele, General, Measurements, S1600546 
Entry  Fri Jun 2 16:04:12 2017, Gabriele, General, Measurements, S1600525 S1600526 
Entry  Tue May 16 13:44:01 2017, Gabriele, General, General, Effect of meshing on dilution factor simulation D_vs_size.pngD_vs_nc.pngD_vs_ns.png
Entry  Mon May 15 13:19:12 2017, Gabriele, General, Measurements, Q measured again after four weeks in vacuum comparison.pngcomparison.png
Entry  Thu Apr 20 09:10:25 2017, Gabriele, General, Measurements, S1600542 S1600543 S1600544 S1600545 
Entry  Fri Apr 14 13:49:17 2017, Gabriele, General, Measurements, S1600538 S1600539 S1600540 S1600541 
Entry  Tue Apr 11 14:07:48 2017, Gabriele, General, Measurements, S1600533 S1600535 S1600536 S1600537 
Entry  Mon Apr 10 16:22:12 2017, Gabriele, General, Measurements, S1600529 S1600530 S1600531 S1600532 
Entry  Fri Apr 7 16:19:03 2017, Gabriele, Optics, Daily Progress, New 1103P laser installed 
Entry  Fri Apr 7 14:12:52 2017, Eric, Gabriele, General, General, S1600525 S1600526 S1600527 S1600528 
Entry  Thu Mar 30 15:23:44 2017, Gabriele, Optics, General, Swapped HeNe laser in CR0 
Entry  Thu Mar 30 13:33:13 2017, Gabriele, General, Measurements, S1600477 
Entry  Wed Mar 29 11:57:09 2017, Gabriele, General, Measurements, MIT sample 
Entry  Wed Mar 22 12:47:40 2017, Gabriele, General, Measurements, S1600469 S1600471 S1600481 S1600483 
Entry  Sat Mar 11 17:33:45 2017, Gabriele, General, Measurements, S1600490 
Entry  Fri Mar 10 16:44:13 2017, Gabriele, Optics, Daily Progress, Updated in vacuum periscope of CR0 
Entry  Tue Mar 7 11:09:33 2017, Gabriele, General, Measurements, New MIT sample #3 
Entry  Tue Mar 7 11:01:58 2017, Gabriele, General, Measurements, S1600469 S1600471 S1600481 S1600483 
Entry  Fri Mar 3 13:01:59 2017, Gabriele, General, Measurements, New MIT sample #2 
Entry  Fri Mar 3 13:00:50 2017, Gabriele, General, Measurements, S1600453 S1600490 
Entry  Thu Mar 2 11:27:47 2017, Gabriele, General, Noise hunting, Turbo pump of CR0 pollutes CR1 Screenshot.png
Entry  Thu Mar 2 09:45:58 2017, Gabriele, General, Measurements, S1600456 S1600458 S1600461 S1600491 
Entry  Wed Mar 1 10:10:47 2017, Gabriele, General, Measurements, S1600469 S1600471 S1600481 S1600483 
Entry  Tue Feb 28 14:20:50 2017, Gabriele, General, Measurements, New MIT sample #1 
Entry  Tue Feb 28 11:22:35 2017, Gabriele, General, Measurements, S1600463 S1600466 S1600475 S1600476 
Entry  Mon Feb 27 13:13:05 2017, Gabriele, General, Measurements, S1600490 
Entry  Mon Feb 27 08:42:05 2017, Gabriele, General, Measurements, S1600453 S1600490 
ELOG V3.1.3-