40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  Coating Ring-down Measurement Lab elog  Not logged in ELOG logo
Message ID: 121     Entry time: Thu Sep 22 09:49:21 2016
Author: Gabriele 
Type: General 
Category: General 
Subject: Ring-down of etched disk 

QPD centerd, quiet data, light off, one minute from

PDT: 2016-09-22 09:46:29.393609 PDT
UTC: 2016-09-22 16:46:29.393609 UTC
GPS: 1158598006.393609

Excitation (2kV) stopped at

PDT: 2016-09-22 09:49:03.784165 PDT
UTC: 2016-09-22 16:49:03.784165 UTC
GPS: 1158598160.784165

 

ELOG V3.1.3-