40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 96 of 344  Not logged in ELOG logo
    Reply  Thu May 6 01:06:16 2010, Koji, Update, IOO, MC spot centering cont'd (Triumph) 
Entry  Sat May 8 02:38:08 2010, Koji, Summary, IOO, MC incident power MC_input.png
Entry  Sat May 8 03:09:15 2010, Koji, Update, IOO, Steering around MC 
    Reply  Mon May 10 20:33:29 2010, Koji, Summary, CDS, Finished 
    Reply  Mon May 10 22:25:03 2010, Koji, Update, Green Locking, Green Laser Beam Profile 
    Reply  Wed May 12 03:42:38 2010, Koji, Update, Green Locking, Green Laser Beam Profile 
    Reply  Wed May 12 03:52:54 2010, Koji, Update, Green Locking, Reflection from ETM and ITM ! 
Entry  Wed May 12 03:56:54 2010, Koji, Update, IOO, Faraday aligned 
    Reply  Wed May 12 12:25:11 2010, Koji, Update, Green Locking, Re: Reflection from ETM and ITM ! 
    Reply  Fri May 14 03:30:45 2010, Koji, Summary, IOO, MC table leveled 
    Reply  Sat May 15 04:13:33 2010, Koji, Summary, IOO, MC table leveled 
    Reply  Sun May 16 19:25:45 2010, Koji, Update, Green Locking, reflected beam at PD 
Entry  Mon May 17 02:10:10 2010, Koji, Configuration, IOO, How to lock / align the MC 
    Reply  Tue May 18 01:40:56 2010, Koji, Update, IOO, First steps toward MC mode measuring 
    Reply  Tue May 18 16:44:35 2010, Koji, Update, IOO, First steps toward MC mode measuring 
    Reply  Wed May 19 22:28:05 2010, Koji, Update, IOO, Hooray! We locked the MC! (and some other stuff) 
    Reply  Fri May 21 16:24:11 2010, Koji, Update, LSC, 40mUpgrade Field Power and RF Power Spectrum at the ports. 38m/38.55m arm length issue. 
    Reply  Tue May 25 17:09:22 2010, Koji, Update, IOO, Beam Profile After Mode Cleaner 
    Reply  Wed May 26 14:28:01 2010, Koji, Update, IOO, Mirrors moved in prep for round 2 of MC mode measuring 
    Reply  Wed May 26 14:38:02 2010, Koji, Update, Green Locking, locked 
    Reply  Fri May 28 23:21:52 2010, Koji, Update, IOO, MC alignment 
    Reply  Mon May 31 03:38:48 2010, Koji, Update, IOO, MC alignment MC_spot_centering.png
Entry  Tue Jun 1 06:30:38 2010, Koji, Configuration, 40m Upgrading, effect of the arm length  arm_cavity1.pngarm_cavity2.pngarm_cavity.nb.zip
    Reply  Tue Jun 1 20:40:03 2010, Koji, Update, PSL, new HIGH-LOW value for PMC_TRANS 
    Reply  Wed Jun 2 03:50:03 2010, Koji, Update, IOO, mode measurement of new input optics 
    Reply  Wed Jun 2 04:27:02 2010, Koji, Update, PSL, 2W Beam Profile 
    Reply  Wed Jun 2 11:28:31 2010, Koji, Update, MOPA, laser headtemp is up 
    Reply  Thu Jun 10 10:58:02 2010, Koji, Update, General, LaTeXlabs 
    Reply  Fri Jun 11 13:32:28 2010, Koji, Update, Green Locking, end PDH with thermal feedback 
Entry  Fri Jun 18 13:42:52 2010, Koji, HowTo, General, Update your work 
    Reply  Fri Jun 18 13:47:20 2010, Koji, Update, LSC, Short Cavity Length Adjustments 
Entry  Sun Jun 20 16:07:23 2010, Koji, Summary, COC, Calibration of the metrology lab interferometer ring1_inner_centering.pdfring1_outer_centering.pdfSRMU01_pic.png
    Reply  Mon Jun 21 20:11:21 2010, Koji, Update, Photos, Inspection of Magnets for the TTs 
    Reply  Tue Jun 22 13:38:13 2010, Koji, Update, Phase Camera, Current phase camera setup. Seeing Acoustic beat 
Entry  Wed Jun 23 18:05:00 2010, Koji, Configuration, PSL, FSS SLOWDC should be ~-4.0 C1PSL_FSS.png
    Reply  Tue Jun 29 14:16:35 2010, Koji, Configuration, SAFETY, Back in LASER HAZARD mode.  
    Reply  Wed Jul 7 10:42:29 2010, Koji, Summary, PSL, power spectral density from RefCav transmitted beam  
    Reply  Wed Jul 7 23:11:08 2010, Koji, Update, IOO, MC alignment values. 
Entry  Mon Jul 12 02:21:01 2010, Koji, Configuration, ASC, Resurrection of MC WFS 
Entry  Mon Jul 12 22:01:13 2010, Koji, Update, SUS, One TT suspended. Still need fine alignment IMG_2634.jpg
    Reply  Thu Jul 15 15:57:10 2010, Koji, Configuration, LSC, PRC and SRC length adjustements 
Entry  Thu Jul 22 03:08:27 2010, Koji, Update, IOO, Vent and MC lock 
Entry  Tue Jul 27 16:33:50 2010, Koji, Summary, General, High school students tour IMG_2657.jpg
Entry  Thu Jul 29 12:31:09 2010, Koji, Summary, General, Lab Schedule PSL_work_schedule.pdf
    Reply  Fri Jul 30 02:54:04 2010, Koji, Update, 40m Upgrading, More optics installed on the BS table 
Entry  Fri Jul 30 12:46:38 2010, Koji, Configuration, 40m Upgrading, BS chamber status BS_layout_Jul_29_2010.png
Entry  Fri Jul 30 17:52:12 2010, Koji, Configuration, General, Jacket 
    Reply  Fri Jul 30 22:07:42 2010, Koji, HowTo, VAC, How to stop and start slow pumpdown 
Entry  Sat Jul 31 22:35:01 2010, Koji, Update, VAC, Vac-P1 still 1.2mtorr 
    Reply  Sun Aug 1 18:50:35 2010, Koji, Update, VAC, P1 = 0.48 torr 
ELOG V3.1.3-