40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 92 of 341  Not logged in ELOG logo
    Reply  Thu Oct 29 20:21:14 2009, Koji, Update, PSL, NPRO LTMP lowered 9.5deg PSL_MC.png
Entry  Mon Nov 2 13:00:55 2009, Koji, Update, IOO, PMC aligned, MC WFS aligned 
Entry  Tue Nov 3 12:47:01 2009, Koji, Configuration, CDS, 1Y9 Rack configuration update 
Entry  Thu Nov 5 16:24:59 2009, Koji, Update, CDS, ETMY CDS test stuff 
    Reply  Mon Nov 9 15:08:29 2009, Koji, Omnistructure, Environment, Tidying up BNC cables rack around the lab 
    Reply  Wed Nov 11 17:33:54 2009, Koji, Update, ABSL, Working on the AP table 
    Reply  Thu Nov 12 11:19:10 2009, Koji, Update, PSL, Abandoned Frequency Generator 
    Reply  Thu Nov 12 17:15:43 2009, Koji, Update, PSL, MC Trans Offset MC_TRANS.png
    Reply  Thu Nov 12 17:42:04 2009, Koji, Update, PSL, MC Trans Offset PC_DRV.png
    Reply  Fri Nov 13 22:01:54 2009, Koji, Update, Computers, Updated wiki with RCG instructions/tips 
    Reply  Sat Nov 14 06:46:48 2009, Koji, Update, Computers, Updated wiki with RCG instructions/tips 
    Reply  Tue Nov 17 00:42:12 2009, Koji, Update, Computers, Updated wiki with RCG instructions/tips 
Entry  Tue Nov 17 11:09:43 2009, Koji, Configuration, SUS, ETMY suspension conencted to megatron ADC/DAC 
    Reply  Tue Nov 17 13:39:37 2009, Koji, Configuration, SUS, ETMY suspension conencted to megatron ADC/DAC 
    Reply  Tue Nov 17 15:23:06 2009, Koji, Configuration, SUS, ETMY suspension conencted to megatron ADC/DAC 
    Reply  Tue Nov 17 21:10:30 2009, Koji, Configuration, SUS, ETMY suspension conencted to megatron ADC/DAC 
    Reply  Wed Nov 18 22:38:17 2009, Koji, Update, Electronics, multi-resonant EOM --- EOM characterization --- 
Entry  Mon Nov 23 21:36:38 2009, Koji, Update, IOO, Aligned PMC/RC 091123_PSL.png
    Reply  Tue Nov 24 10:36:21 2009, Koji, Update, LSC, Measured MC length 
    Reply  Wed Nov 25 16:44:52 2009, Koji, Update, PSL, Measured MC length--FSS trend 091125_FSS.png
    Reply  Thu Nov 26 02:08:34 2009, Koji, Update, Electronics, Multi-resonant EOM --- Q-factor ---- 
Entry  Sat Nov 28 20:27:12 2009, Koji, Update, PSL, FSS oscillation: Total gain reduced 091128_PSL.png
    Reply  Sat Dec 5 01:40:11 2009, Koji, Update, oplevs, Oplevs centered, IP_POS and IP_ANG centered 
    Reply  Sat Dec 5 18:23:48 2009, Koji, Update, oplevs, Oplevs centered, IP_POS and IP_ANG centered Screenshot_091205_1830.png
Entry  Mon Dec 7 09:38:05 2009, Koji, Update, VAC, Vent started 
    Reply  Tue Dec 8 13:03:26 2009, Koji, Update, COC, ETMY drag wiped 
    Reply  Wed Dec 9 00:23:28 2009, Koji, Update, SUS, free swinging spectra of ETMY and ITMX 
    Reply  Wed Dec 9 18:01:06 2009, Koji, Update, COC, Wiping finished 
    Reply  Thu Dec 10 00:46:15 2009, Koji, Update, SUS, Re: free swinging spectra of ETMY and ITMX 
    Reply  Thu Dec 10 09:56:32 2009, Koji, Update, PSL, RCPID settings not saved RC_TEMP.png
    Reply  Fri Dec 11 09:30:09 2009, Koji, Configuration, LSC, 166 LO Disconnected 
    Reply  Fri Dec 11 14:19:22 2009, Koji, Configuration, VAC, pumpdown has started 
Entry  Mon Dec 14 00:37:28 2009, Koji, Omnistructure, Environment, Ants in the coffee maker 
    Reply  Mon Dec 14 13:08:33 2009, Koji, Update, Treasure, LOCKSTARS 
Entry  Mon Dec 14 22:32:56 2009, Koji, Update, General, Arm cavity loss ~ result 
Entry  Tue Dec 15 17:16:22 2009, Koji, Update, General, Table distance measurements Table_distance_by_metal_scale.pdfTable_distance_by_chambers.pdf
Entry  Fri Dec 18 15:40:33 2009, Koji, Update, IOO, MC2 spot centered / MCT QPD issue 
Entry  Sat Dec 19 14:33:25 2009, Koji, Configuration, Computers, PDFlib lite / gnuplot 4.2.6 on Rosalba/Allegra 
Entry  Sun Dec 20 14:34:24 2009, Koji, Update, SUS, ETMY watchdog tripped Sunday 5:00AM local Y.png
Entry  Wed Dec 23 16:34:25 2009, Koji, Update, IOO, MCT QPD/MC REFL QPD disabled 
    Reply  Thu Dec 24 19:13:29 2009, Koji, Update, IOO, MCT QPD investigation D990692.png
Entry  Sat Dec 26 19:22:13 2009, Koji, Summary, General, Mode coupling of two astigmatic beams mode_coupling.pdf
    Reply  Mon Dec 28 01:17:01 2009, Koji, Update, Electronics, MCT QPD investigation 
    Reply  Mon Dec 28 12:45:55 2009, Koji, Update, SUS, MC2 is having a bad day 
    Reply  Wed Jan 6 03:44:41 2010, Koji, Configuration, IOO, Elusive Mode Matching Solution found! 
    Reply  Sun Jan 10 15:47:26 2010, Koji, Update, SUS, transfer function measurement of the quadrant maglev circuit  
    Reply  Sun Jan 10 17:15:25 2010, Koji, Update, SUS, transfer function measurement of the quadrant maglev circuit  
    Reply  Tue Jan 19 02:40:38 2010, Koji, Update, Electronics, triple resonant circuit for EOM 
    Reply  Tue Jan 19 03:04:14 2010, Koji, Update, Electronics, triple resonant circuit for EOM 
    Reply  Tue Jan 19 03:20:28 2010, Koji, Update, Electronics, design complete --- triple resonant circuit for EOM --- 
ELOG V3.1.3-