40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 88 of 344  Not logged in ELOG logo
Entry  Thu Feb 4 12:29:04 2010, josephb, Update, Computers, Martian IP switch over notes 
Entry  Mon Feb 8 17:00:36 2010, josephb, Update, Computers, Megatron ETMY model updated (tst.mdl) 
Entry  Tue Feb 9 17:18:45 2010, josephb, Summary, Computers, Locking Y arm successful with fully replaced front-end for ITMY 
Entry  Thu Feb 11 18:33:54 2010, josephb, alex, Update, Computers, Status of the IP change over 
    Reply  Thu Feb 11 19:20:44 2010, rana, Update, Computers, Status of the IP change over 
    Reply  Fri Feb 12 11:44:11 2010, josephb, Update, Computers, Status of the IP change over 
Entry  Fri Feb 12 11:56:02 2010, josephb, Update, Computers, Nodus slow ssh fixed 
Entry  Fri Feb 12 13:56:16 2010, josephb, Update, Computers, Finishing touches on IP switch over 
Entry  Fri Feb 12 15:59:16 2010, josephb, Update, Computers, Testpoints not working 
Entry  Sat Feb 13 18:58:31 2010, josephb, alex, Update, Computers, fb40m testpoints fixed 
Entry  Wed Feb 17 12:45:19 2010, josephb, Update, Computers, Updated Megatron and its firewall 
Entry  Mon Feb 22 11:46:55 2010, josephb, Update, Computers, fb40m 
Entry  Mon Feb 22 12:48:31 2010, josephb, alex, koji, Update, Computers, FE machines now coming up 
Entry  Mon Feb 22 13:08:27 2010, josephb, Update, Computers, Minor tweaks to c1omc 
Entry  Wed Feb 24 12:08:31 2010, Koji, Update, Computers, RFM goes red -> recovered by the nuclear option 
Entry  Sun Feb 28 23:47:52 2010, rana, Update, Computers, rosalba 
    Reply  Mon Mar 1 22:38:12 2010, rana, Update, Computers, RC sensitivity to RIN Untitled.png
Entry  Mon Mar 22 16:57:45 2010, josephb,daisuke, alex, Configuration, Computers, Megatron test points working again 
Entry  Mon Mar 29 15:26:47 2010, Mott, HowTo, Computers, New script for controlling the AG4395A 
Entry  Tue Mar 30 11:16:05 2010, josephb, HowTo, Computers, ezca update information (CDS SVN) 
    Reply  Wed Mar 31 03:45:49 2010, Mott, HowTo, Computers, New script for controlling the AG4395A noisy_spec.png
Entry  Wed Mar 31 16:55:05 2010, josephb, Update, Computers, 2 computers from Alex and Rolf brought to 40m 
Entry  Mon Apr 5 13:52:45 2010, Alberto, Update, Computers, Front-ends down. Rebooted 
Entry  Sun Apr 11 13:51:04 2010, Alberto, Omnistructure, Computers, Where are the laptops? 
    Reply  Sun Apr 11 19:05:34 2010, Koji, Omnistructure, Computers, Where are the laptops? 
Entry  Mon Apr 12 17:37:52 2010, josephb, Update, Computers, Y end simulated plant progress YEP.pngYEP_PLANT.png
    Reply  Tue Apr 13 12:49:35 2010, josephb, Update, Computers, Y end simulated plant progress 
Entry  Mon Apr 19 13:23:03 2010, josephb, Configuration, Computers, yum update fixed on control room machines 
Entry  Thu Apr 22 15:44:34 2010, josephb, Update, Computers,  New_example_CDS_filter.png
Entry  Mon Apr 26 11:29:37 2010, josephb, Update, Computers, Updated bitwise.pm in RCG SVN plus other fixes 
Entry  Tue May 4 14:57:53 2010, josephb, Update, Computers, Ottavia has moved 
Entry  Thu May 6 19:23:54 2010, Frank, Summary, Computers, svn problems 
Entry  Fri May 21 16:41:38 2010, Alberto, Jo, Update, Computers, It's a boy! 
Entry  Thu May 27 08:22:57 2010, Aidan, Update, Computers, Restarted the elog this morning 
Entry  Wed Jun 9 21:05:44 2010, rana, Summary, Computers, op540m is not to be used 
Entry  Wed Jun 16 11:31:19 2010, josephb, Summary, Computers, Removed scaling fonts from medm on Allegra 
Entry  Wed Jun 16 18:12:16 2010, nancy, Configuration, Computers, 40MARS 
    Reply  Wed Jun 16 18:44:07 2010, Alberto, Configuration, Computers, 40MARS 
Entry  Wed Jun 23 15:15:53 2010, josephb, Summary, Computers, 40m computer security issue from last night and this morning 
Entry  Thu Jun 24 13:02:59 2010, Jenne, Update, Computers, Some lunchtime reboots 
Entry  Fri Jun 25 12:09:27 2010, kiwamu, Update, Computers, GPIB controller of HP8591E 
Entry  Tue Jul 6 17:05:30 2010, Megan and Joe, Update, Computers, c1iovme reboot 
Entry  Wed Jul 7 22:22:49 2010, Jenne, Update, Computers, Some channels not being recorded!!! 
    Reply  Thu Jul 8 14:11:16 2010, josephb, Update, Computers, Some channels not being recorded!!! 
Entry  Thu Jul 8 15:19:27 2010, josephb, koji, Configuration, Computers, Added Zonet camera to IP table on linux1 
    Reply  Thu Jul 8 15:43:58 2010, rana, Update, Computers, Some channels not being recorded!!! 3-monkeys-ComicPosition.gif
Entry  Fri Jul 9 11:09:14 2010, josephb, Update, Computers, Fb40m and a few other machines turned off briefly just before 11am 
Entry  Thu Jul 15 11:58:50 2010, josephb, Update, Computers, Added channel to ADCU_PEM (C0DCU1) 
Entry  Fri Jul 16 15:57:19 2010, josephb,kiwamu, Update, Computers, New X end FE and IO chassis work 
Entry  Fri Jul 16 16:07:14 2010, josephb, Update, Computers, Possible solution for the last ADC  
ELOG V3.1.3-