40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 82 of 341  Not logged in ELOG logo
Entry  Tue Jan 13 11:10:42 2009, rob, Configuration, Computers, conlogger restarted 
Entry  Fri Jan 16 11:28:54 2009, Yoichi, Update, Computers, Lab. laptop needs wireless lan driver update 
Entry  Fri Jan 16 18:33:54 2009, Yoichi, Summary, Computers, c1lsc rebooted to fix 16Hz glitches 
Entry  Mon Jan 19 15:10:37 2009, Yoichi, HowTo, Computers, loadLIGOData a GUI for mDV loadLIGOData.pngplotLigoData.png
    Reply  Mon Jan 19 18:21:41 2009, rana, Update, Computers, loadLIGOData a GUI for mDV a.png
    Reply  Tue Jan 20 15:28:42 2009, Yoichi, Update, Computers, loadLIGOData a GUI for mDV MC_F.png
Entry  Wed Jan 28 12:51:32 2009, Yoichi, Update, Computers, Megatron is dying 
Entry  Thu Jan 29 16:50:53 2009, josephb, alberto, Configuration, Computers, Megatron fixed 
Entry  Fri Jan 30 17:30:31 2009, Alberto, Josephb, Configuration, Computers, New computer Ottavia set up 
Entry  Tue Feb 3 15:01:38 2009, Alberto, Frogs, Computers, megatron slow? 
Entry  Thu Feb 5 16:21:07 2009, Jenne, Frogs, Computers, Belladonna connects to the wireless Martian network again 
Entry  Mon Feb 9 17:09:51 2009, Yoichi, Update, Computers, A bunch of updates for the network GPIB stuff. 
Entry  Wed Feb 11 15:01:47 2009, josephb, Configuration, Computers, Allegra 
Entry  Sat Feb 14 16:15:19 2009, rob, Configuration, Computers, c1susvme1 
Entry  Mon Feb 16 00:43:46 2009, rana, Update, Computers, medm directory wiped on nodus 
    Reply  Mon Feb 16 15:54:07 2009, Yoichi, Update, Computers, medm directory wiped on nodus 
    Reply  Mon Feb 16 16:26:29 2009, rob, Update, Computers, medm directory wiped on nodus 
Entry  Wed Feb 18 03:25:25 2009, Yoichi, Update, Computers, medm directory back 
Entry  Wed Feb 18 19:13:20 2009, rana, Configuration, Computers, SVN & MEDM & old medm files 
Entry  Thu Feb 19 16:29:43 2009, Yoichi, Update, Computers, Martian wireless router bad 
Entry  Thu Feb 26 00:36:53 2009, Yoichi, Summary, Computers, C1:LSC-TRX_OUT broken (and fixed later). 
    Reply  Thu Feb 26 01:24:44 2009, Yoichi, Update, Computers, Martian wireless is back 
Entry  Thu Feb 26 20:09:32 2009, Yoichi, HowTo, Computers, SR785 python scripts now produce plots 
Entry  Tue Mar 3 11:39:50 2009, Osamu, DAQ, Computers, 2 PCs in Martian 
Entry  Wed Mar 4 17:59:14 2009, Yoichi, Configuration, Computers, ezca tools and tds tools work around 
Entry  Thu Mar 5 02:24:19 2009, rana, Configuration, Computers, yum.repos.d 
Entry  Thu Mar 5 23:18:38 2009, Kakeru, Configuration, Computers, tdsdata doesn't work 
Entry  Fri Mar 6 18:14:58 2009, Yoichi, Update, Computers, awg not working 
Entry  Fri Mar 6 18:22:42 2009, Yoichi, Summary, Computers, Scripts to restart the FE computers 
    Reply  Fri Mar 6 18:26:37 2009, Yoichi, Configuration, Computers, ezca tools and tds tools work around 
Entry  Sat Mar 7 16:50:25 2009, Yoichi, Update, Computers, Not even data retrieval working 
    Reply  Sun Mar 8 23:09:26 2009, rana, Update, Computers, Not even data retrieval working 
Entry  Mon Mar 9 10:59:05 2009, Alan, Omnistructure, Computers, ssh agent on fb40m restarted for backup 
    Reply  Mon Mar 9 11:09:33 2009, Alberto, Update, Computers, Re: Not even data retrieval working 
Entry  Mon Mar 9 12:04:18 2009, Yoichi, Update, Computers, TPs and AWG are back 
Entry  Mon Mar 9 19:27:16 2009, rana, Configuration, Computers, Move of the CLIO Digital Controls test setup 
Entry  Mon Mar 9 23:55:38 2009, Osamu, DAQ, Computers, bscteststand and kami1 outside martian 
Entry  Sun Mar 15 21:50:29 2009, Kakeru, Kiwamu, Osamu, Update, Computers, Some computers are rebooted  
Entry  Tue Apr 7 21:39:57 2009, Yoichi, Configuration, Computers, LSC code recompiled with a fix for denormalization problem 
    Reply  Wed Apr 8 18:18:33 2009, rana, Configuration, Computers, LSC code recompiled with a fix for denormalization problem 
Entry  Fri Apr 10 01:24:08 2009, rana, Update, Computers, allegra update (sort of) 
Entry  Sun Apr 12 01:19:30 2009, Yoichi, Configuration, Computers, New FE codes for suspensions not successful 
Entry  Mon Apr 13 18:57:03 2009, Alberto, Frogs, Computers, GPIB/ETH Interface Troubles sweepfrequencyPRC.pyHP8590PRC.py
    Reply  Tue Apr 14 12:10:11 2009, Alberto, Frogs, Computers, GPIB/ETH Interface Troubles 
Entry  Wed Apr 15 02:18:42 2009, rana, Configuration, Computers, nodus vfstab changed for rigel 
Entry  Thu Apr 23 13:55:43 2009, josephb, peter, Update, Computers, RCG example  
Entry  Wed May 6 16:56:35 2009, rana, alex, joe, Configuration, Computers, daqd log, cront, etc. 
Entry  Thu May 7 12:21:36 2009, josephb, alex, Configuration, Computers, fb40m  
    Reply  Thu May 7 15:22:19 2009, josephb, alberto, Configuration, Computers, fb40m  
Entry  Fri May 8 10:05:40 2009, Alan, Omnistructure, Computers, Restarted backup since fb40m was rebooted 
ELOG V3.1.3-