40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 7 of 341  Not logged in ELOG logo
    Reply  Mon Jun 13 20:26:09 2022, yuta, Update, ASC, Yarm ASS re-tuning in progress -part 2- Screenshot_2022-06-13_20-47-12.pngScreenshot_2022-06-13_20-44-43.png
    Reply  Tue Jun 14 19:34:06 2022, yuta, Update, SUS, Resonant frequency identification from the free swing test 7x
    Reply  Wed Jun 15 15:45:37 2022, yuta, Update, SUS, LO1 LLCOIL now working, it was loose connection Measurement.JPGBAD.JPGScreenshot_2022-06-15_15-59-05.png
    Reply  Wed Jun 15 17:03:17 2022, yuta, Update, SUS, ITMY ULCOIL issue solved, loose connection in sat amp box Measured16Ohms.JPGSatAmpTerminator.JPGBAD.JPGSUCCESSFUL_KICK.png
    Reply  Thu Jun 16 15:29:03 2022, yuta, Update, PSL, PMC input beam aligned again, IMC  Screenshot_2022-06-16_15-27-30.png
    Reply  Fri Jun 17 16:22:21 2022, yuta, Update, LSC, Actuator calibration of BS. ITMX, ITMY, updated MICH displacement spectra from c1cal 6x
    Reply  Tue Jun 21 14:17:50 2022, yuta, Configuration, BHD, BHD DCPDs re-routed to c1sus2 C1X07ADC1.JPGBHDDCPDs.JPG
Entry  Tue Jun 21 21:17:16 2022, yuta, Update, BHD, RTS models for BHD added but PCIE error remaining Screenshot_2022-06-21_20-12-55_C1HPC.pngScreenshot_2022-06-21_20-14-56_C1SU2.pngScreenshot_2022-06-21_20-13-38_C1LSC.pngScreenshot_2022-06-21_20-34-44_RED.png
Entry  Wed Jun 22 18:55:31 2022, yuta, Update, LSC, Daily alignment work; POY trouble solved Screenshot_2022-06-22_17-17-42_XYaligned.pngScreenshot_2022-06-22_18-58-26_Transmission.png
    Reply  Mon Jun 27 12:32:45 2022, yuta, Update, IOO, WFS issues fixed 
Entry  Mon Jun 27 18:54:27 2022, yuta, Update, LSC, Modulation depths measurement using Yarm cavity scan YarmModIndex.png
    Reply  Tue Jun 28 14:24:23 2022, yuta, Update, BHD, BHD DC PD signals now also sent to c1lsc to circumvent IPC error C1LSC.JPGC1SUS2.JPGScreenshot_2022-06-28_16-03-16_BHDDCPDcopied.png
Entry  Fri Jul 1 08:50:48 2022, yuta, Summary, LSC, FPMI with REFL/AS55 trial 
    Reply  Thu Jul 7 18:18:19 2022, yuta, Update, LSC, Actuator calibration of ETMX and ETMX Screenshot_2022-07-05_14-52-01_OLTF.pngScreenshot_2022-07-05_14-54-03_TF.pngScreenshot_2022-07-05_14-56-41_Ratio.png
    Reply  Thu Jul 7 18:22:12 2022, yuta, Update, LSC, Actuator calibration of MC2 using Yarm TF.pngMC2.png
    Reply  Thu Jul 14 00:10:08 2022, yuta, Summary, LSC, FPMI with REFL/AS55 trial continued AS55_I.pngAS55_Q.pngREFL55_I.pngREFL55_Q.png
    Reply  Mon Jul 18 17:07:12 2022, yuta, Update, LSC, x4.12 added to ETMX coil outputs to balance with ETMY 
    Reply  Tue Jul 19 16:00:34 2022, yuta, Configuration, BHD, Fast channels for BHD DCPDs now available in c1lsc but not in c1hpc Screenshot_2022-07-19_14-26-39_c1hpc.pngScreenshot_2022-07-19_14-24-49_c1lsc.pngScreenshot_2022-07-19_15-51-25_GreenGreen.png
Entry  Tue Jul 19 18:41:42 2022, yuta, Update, BHD, Contrast measurements for Michelson and ITM-LO ContrastMeasurements.pdf
    Reply  Fri Jul 22 17:46:10 2022, yuta, Configuration, BHD, c1sus2 watchdog update and DCPD ERR channels Screenshot_2022-07-22_17-48-25.png
    Reply  Wed Jul 27 18:30:50 2022, yuta, Update, BHD, LO beam power at BHD DCPDs is significantly lower than expected LOBeamAtBHD.JPGITMXSingleBounceAtBHD.jpg
    Reply  Wed Aug 3 16:00:51 2022, yuta, Update, BHD, BHD fringe aligned with reduced LO and AS beam clipping Screenshot_2022-08-03_15-46-36_BHDfringeAlmostUnclipped.png
    Reply  Tue Aug 9 15:33:12 2022, yuta, Update, BHD, BHD fringe contrast improved from 43% to 74% HPC-DCPD_B_OUT_1344118517_ITMY-LO.pngHPC-DCPD_A_OUT_1344118517_ITMY-LO.pngHPC-DCPD_B_OUT_1344118318_ITMX-LO.pngHPC-DCPD_A_OUT_1344118318_ITMX-LO.png
    Reply  Tue Aug 9 19:54:31 2022, yuta, Summary, LSC, FPMI locking tonight 
Entry  Wed Aug 17 07:35:48 2022, yuta, Bureaucracy, General, My wish list for IFO commissioning 
Entry  Fri Sep 21 09:59:09 2018, yuki, Configuration, ASC, Y end table upgrade plan Pic_CurrentSetup_AUXYgreen.jpegModeMatchingSolution_Current.pdfModeMatchingSolution_Current_Magnified.pdfModeMatchingSolution_Optimized.pdfModeMatchingSolution_Optimized_Magnified.pdf
Entry  Sun Sep 23 17:38:48 2018, yuki, Update, ASC, Alignment of AUX Y end green beam was recovered 
    Reply  Sun Sep 23 19:32:23 2018, yuki, Configuration, ASC, Y end table upgrade plan Pic_NewSetup0923_AUXYgreen.jpegModeMatchingSolution_Result.pdfModeMatchingSolution_Magnified_0923.jpgpic0923_1.jpgpic0923_2.jpg
    Reply  Mon Sep 24 11:09:05 2018, yuki, Configuration, ASC, Y end table upgrade plan pic0924_1.jpg
    Reply  Tue Sep 25 18:08:50 2018, yuki, Configuration, ASC, Y end table upgrade plan 
    Reply  Thu Sep 27 14:02:55 2018, yuki, Configuration, ASC, PZT driver board verification PZTdriverSimulationDiagram.pdfPZTdriverSimulationResult.pdfPZTdriverPerformanceCheck_ResultOUT.pdfPZTdriverPerformanceCheck_ResultMON.pdfPZTdriver.asc
    Reply  Sun Sep 30 20:14:51 2018, yuki, Configuration, ASC, QPD calibration QPDcalibrationXaxis.pdfQPDcalibrationYaxis.pdf
    Reply  Mon Oct 1 13:33:55 2018, yuki, Configuration, ASC, QPD calibration Pic_QPDcalibration.jpg
    Reply  Tue Oct 2 18:50:53 2018, yuki, Configuration, ASC, PZT mirror calibration PZTM1calibrationCH2.pdfPZTM1calibrationCH1.pdfPZTM2calibrationCH2.pdfPZTM2calibrationCH1.pdf
    Reply  Wed Oct 3 14:24:40 2018, yuki, Configuration, ASC, Y end table upgrade plan 
    Reply  Wed Oct 3 18:15:34 2018, yuki, Configuration, ASC, AI board improvement TF_AIboard.pdf
    Reply  Thu Oct 4 00:44:50 2018, yuki, Configuration, ASC, AI board improvement 
    Reply  Thu Oct 4 22:15:30 2018, yuki, Configuration, ASC, Y-end table upgrade AUXYGreenLock20180921.jpgPic_FormerSetup.jpegPic_CurrentSetup1004.jpg
    Reply  Fri Oct 5 17:32:38 2018, yuki, Configuration, ASC, Y-end table upgrade 
    Reply  Fri Oct 5 22:49:22 2018, yuki, Configuration, ASC, Y-end table upgrade 
    Reply  Sun Oct 7 22:30:42 2018, yuki, Configuration, LSC, Yarm Green locking was recovered Pic_NewLayout1007.jpgYendGreenModeMatching.zip
    Reply  Mon Oct 8 00:46:35 2018, yuki, Configuration, ASC, Y-end table upgrade 
    Reply  Tue Oct 9 23:03:43 2018, yuki, Configuration, LSC, Yarm Green locking was recovered Pic_1Y4.jpgPic_PZTcable.jpg
    Reply  Wed Oct 10 12:38:27 2018, yuki, Configuration, LSC, All hardware was installed 
    Reply  Thu Oct 11 13:40:51 2018, yuki, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, loss measurements 
    Reply  Fri Oct 12 12:29:34 2018, yuki, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, loss measurements 
    Reply  Fri Oct 12 20:20:29 2018, yuki, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, loss measurements 
    Reply  Sat Oct 13 20:11:10 2018, yuki, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, loss measurements 
    Reply  Mon Oct 15 10:32:13 2018, yuki, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, loss measurements XARM_20181015_1500.pdfYARM_20181015_1500.pdf
    Reply  Mon Oct 15 12:52:54 2018, yuki, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, additional comments 
ELOG V3.1.3-