40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 78 of 341  Not logged in ELOG logo
Entry  Fri Apr 18 19:46:08 2008, rana, Update, ASS, check adaptive 0052_xray_thm45.jpg
Entry  Sun Apr 20 20:29:46 2008, rana, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, tdsread bugs 
    Reply  Mon Apr 21 12:58:42 2008, rob, Update, ASS, check adaptive 
    Reply  Mon Apr 21 13:12:21 2008, rob, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, tdsread bugs 
    Reply  Tue Apr 22 10:59:24 2008, rob, Update, SUS, MC1 electronics busted 
    Reply  Tue Apr 22 16:17:48 2008, rob, Update, SUS, end station sus front-end bug fix 
Entry  Tue Apr 22 17:08:04 2008, Caryn, Update, IOO, no signal for C1:IOO-MC_L  
Entry  Thu Apr 24 14:10:26 2008, rob, Update, Locking, locking work 
Entry  Thu Apr 24 23:27:48 2008, rana, Update, PEM, acoustic noise in MC_F 
Entry  Thu Apr 24 23:50:10 2008, rana, Update, General, Syringes in George the Freezer 
Entry  Fri Apr 25 13:20:04 2008, Andrey, Update, PEM, Microphone test Microphone.png
Entry  Fri Apr 25 15:44:21 2008, steve, Update, PSL, scattering measurments 6x
Entry  Mon Apr 28 23:44:33 2008, Andrey, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, Weather.db 
Entry  Tue Apr 29 21:30:49 2008, Andrey, Update, PEM, In the process of renaming channels for Weather Station 
Entry  Thu May 1 08:31:51 2008, steve, Update, SUS, earthquake trips etmy & mc1 
Entry  Mon May 5 15:53:14 2008, steve, Update, VAC, drypump replaced & readbacks are out 
Entry  Fri May 9 08:40:24 2008, steve, Update, SUS, ETMY sus damping restored 
Entry  Fri May 9 10:15:36 2008, josephb, Update, Computers, Nodus has moved 
Entry  Tue May 13 10:15:52 2008, steve, Update, SUS, restored damping of BS & PRM 
Entry  Tue May 13 10:38:28 2008, steve, Update, Computers, rfm network is down 
Entry  Wed May 14 14:05:40 2008, Andrey, Update, Computers, Computer Linux-2, MEDM screen "Watchdogs" 
Entry  Mon May 19 11:49:57 2008, steve, Update, SUS, etmy oplev laser replaced 
Entry  Wed May 21 15:21:33 2008, rob, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, autolockers and cron 
Entry  Sun May 25 19:33:16 2008, rana, Update, IOO, MC Bad after Re-alignment e.pdfpmc.png
Entry  Sun May 25 22:33:00 2008, rana, Update, SUS, ETMY Oplev Work 
Entry  Wed May 28 14:19:47 2008, steve, Update, PSL, kaleidoscope of psl pslscat.pngpslscat2.png2GigEs.pngperwash.pngetmydisarray.png
Entry  Thu May 29 16:32:09 2008, steve, Update, SUS, etmy oplev is back P1020417.pngP1020420.png
    Reply  Fri May 30 12:37:45 2008, rob, Update, SUS, etmy oplev is back 
Entry  Tue Jun 3 12:33:36 2008, Andrey, Update, Cameras, Andrey, Josephb 
Entry  Wed Jun 4 10:18:52 2008, steve, Update, PSL, wedged SS beam trap trap1.pngtrap2.png
Entry  Fri Jun 6 16:10:51 2008, steve, Update, PSL, HEPA filters are running at 100% 
Entry  Tue Jun 10 08:37:18 2008, steve, Update, PSL, beam trap is being tested trapss3w.png
Entry  Wed Jun 11 11:45:25 2008, steve, Update, PSL, ss trap works P1020534.pngP1020533.png
Entry  Thu Jun 12 01:51:23 2008, rob, Update, Locking, report lock_control_sequence.png
    Reply  Thu Jun 12 15:09:33 2008, alan, Update, Locking, report 
    Reply  Thu Jun 12 15:55:15 2008, rob, Update, Locking, report 
Entry  Fri Jun 13 11:17:25 2008, Yoichi, Update, PSL, PMC transmittance at high power 
Entry  Mon Jun 16 18:26:01 2008, Max Jones, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, Noise Budget Changes 
Entry  Wed Jun 18 00:19:29 2008, rob, Update, PSL, MOPA trend MOPAtrend.png
Entry  Wed Jun 18 16:37:54 2008, steve,rana, Update, SAFETY, CO2 test in the east arm co2.png
Entry  Wed Jun 18 18:20:10 2008, Yoichi, Update, PSL, Investigation on the NPRO temperature stabilization glitches LTEC-loop-HeatGun-Response.pdfLTMP-glitches.pdf
Entry  Wed Jun 18 18:26:19 2008, Yoichi, Update, PSL, Finding the optimal operation temperature for the NPRO by the slow act scan FSS-slow-scan.pdf
Entry  Wed Jun 18 18:32:09 2008, Max Jones, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, NB Update 
Entry  Wed Jun 18 18:50:09 2008, rana, Update, Computers, It can only be attributable to human error. (HAL - 2001) 
Entry  Thu Jun 19 20:22:03 2008, rana, Update, General, FE Computer Status 
Entry  Fri Jun 20 01:38:55 2008, rana, Update, PEM, 20 day Weather test.png
Entry  Fri Jun 20 02:20:33 2008, Yoichi, Update, , PMC transmittance degradation pmc_trans_long_trend.pdfpmc_trans_improvement.pdf
Entry  Fri Jun 20 08:30:27 2008, stiv, Update, Photos, 40m summer line up 2008 P1020559.pngP1020560.png
Entry  Fri Jun 20 17:42:48 2008, steve, Update, PSL, SS trap scattering compared to black glass trap cSSt_1.pngcSSt_2.pngscatset_61908.pngcSSt&wBGt.pngcSStbeam.png
Entry  Mon Jun 23 19:33:01 2008, rana, jenne, Update, IOO, MC_F Noise check mcf.png
ELOG V3.1.3-