40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 78 of 344  Not logged in ELOG logo
Entry  Wed May 31 14:23:42 2017, jigyasa, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, Establishing the EPICs channels for the GigE 
Entry  Fri Jun 9 16:37:29 2017, jigyasa, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, OpenCV installation 
Entry  Thu Jun 15 18:56:31 2017, jigyasa, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, MC2 Pitch-Yaw offset 
Entry  Mon Jun 19 18:32:18 2017, jigyasa, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, Software Installation for image analysis 
   +  Reply  Mon Jun 19 18:41:12 2017, jigyasa, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, MC2 Pitch-Yaw offset 
   +  Reply  Tue Jun 20 17:44:12 2017, jigyasa, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, MC2 Pitch-Yaw offset 
Entry  Fri Jun 23 02:43:43 2017, Kaustubh, HowTo, Computer Scripts / Programs, Taking Measurements From AG4395A Test_Files_and_Code.zipBode_Plot_with_Error_Bands.pdf
Entry  Fri Jun 23 02:55:18 2017, Kaustubh, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, Script Running 
   +  Reply  Tue Jun 27 18:47:49 2017, jigyasa, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, MC2 Pitch-Yaw offset 
Entry  Thu Jun 29 00:13:08 2017, Kaustubh, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, Transfer Function Testing Correlation_Plot.pdf2x100_Test_Files_and_Code_and_Correlation_Files.zip
   +  Reply  Thu Jun 29 10:04:18 2017, jigyasa, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, MC2 Pitch-Yaw offset 
Entry  Mon Jul 10 17:13:21 2017, jigyasa, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, Capture image without pylon GUI 
Entry  Mon Jul 10 21:31:15 2017, Kaustubh, HowTo, Computer Scripts / Programs, Details on Cavity Scan Analysis Attachments.zip
Entry  Thu Jul 13 16:10:34 2017, Kaustubh, Summary, Computer Scripts / Programs, Cavity Scan Simulation Code 
Entry  Fri Jul 21 19:44:58 2017, Naomi, Summary, Computer Scripts / Programs, Using PyKat to run Finesse 
Entry  Wed Sep 6 01:09:11 2017, johannes, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, New set of loss measurements XARM_20170905.pdfYARM_20170905.pdf
   +  Reply  Mon Sep 11 12:56:40 2017, johannes, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, lossmap attempts 
   +  Reply  Mon Sep 18 15:00:15 2017, rana, gautam, Frogs, Computer Scripts / Programs, gateway PWD change 
   +  Reply  Sun Sep 24 20:47:15 2017, rana, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, RF TF Uncertainties TFAG4395A_21-09-2017_115547_FourSquare.pdfTFAG4395A_21-09-2017_115547.tgz
   +  Reply  Mon Sep 25 17:56:33 2017, johannes, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, transmitted power during lossmap 
Entry  Thu Dec 7 11:14:37 2017, johannes, HowTo, Computer Scripts / Programs, Lots of red on the FE status screen 22.png
   +  Reply  Thu Dec 7 15:02:37 2017, Koji, HowTo, Computer Scripts / Programs, Lots of red on the FE status screen DSC_0552.JPG
   +  Reply  Thu Dec 7 15:46:31 2017, johannes, HowTo, Computer Scripts / Programs, Lots of red on the FE status screen 04.png
Entry  Wed Jan 10 14:17:57 2018, johannes, Configuration, Computer Scripts / Programs, autoburt no longer making backups 
   +  Reply  Wed Jan 10 15:25:43 2018, johannes, Configuration, Computer Scripts / Programs, autoburt making backups again 
Entry  Fri Feb 2 23:28:13 2018, Koji, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, netgpib data missing / PROLOGIX yellow box (crocetta) not working 
   +  Reply  Sat Feb 3 13:03:45 2018, gautam, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, netgpib data missing / PROLOGIX yellow box (crocetta) not working 
   +  Reply  Mon Feb 5 18:04:35 2018, Koji, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, netgpib data missing / PROLOGIX yellow box (crocetta) not working 
Entry  Tue Apr 24 10:10:43 2018, gautam, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, Particle swarm hyper parameter optimization ClusterFminScaled.pngClusterID_5.png
Entry  Mon Apr 30 23:13:12 2018, Kevin, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, DataViewer leapseconds 
Entry  Thu Jun 7 20:21:15 2018, Koji, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, /cvs/cds Backup in danger 
   +  Reply  Thu Jun 14 15:21:58 2018, gautam, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, /cvs/cds Backup in danger 
Entry  Mon Jun 18 10:34:45 2018, johannes, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, running comsol job on optimus 
Entry  Tue Jul 10 16:59:12 2018, Izabella Pastrana, HowTo, Computer Scripts / Programs, Taking Remote TF Measurements with the Agilent 4395A 
Entry  Mon Aug 13 11:44:32 2018, gautam, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, Patch updates on nodus 
   +  Reply  Thu Oct 11 13:40:51 2018, yuki, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, loss measurements 
   +  Reply  Fri Oct 12 12:29:34 2018, yuki, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, loss measurements 
   +  Reply  Fri Oct 12 20:20:29 2018, yuki, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, loss measurements 
   +  Reply  Sat Oct 13 20:11:10 2018, yuki, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, loss measurements 
   +  Reply  Mon Oct 15 10:32:13 2018, yuki, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, loss measurements XARM_20181015_1500.pdfYARM_20181015_1500.pdf
   +  Reply  Mon Oct 15 12:52:54 2018, yuki, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, additional comments 
   +  Reply  Tue Oct 16 00:44:29 2018, yuki, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, loss measurements 
   +  Reply  Fri Nov 2 16:42:31 2018, aaron, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, arm loss measuremenents 
   +  Reply  Fri Nov 2 19:25:16 2018, gautam, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, loss measurements 
   +  Reply  Mon Nov 5 13:52:18 2018, aaron, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, arm loss measuremenents 
   +  Reply  Tue Nov 6 10:19:26 2018, aaron, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, arm loss measuremenents 
   +  Reply  Wed Nov 7 05:16:16 2018, yuki, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, arm loss measuremenents 
Entry  Mon Jan 7 11:54:12 2019, Jon, Configuration, Computer Scripts / Programs, Vac system shutdown 
   +  Reply  Mon Jan 7 19:21:45 2019, Jon, Configuration, Computer Scripts / Programs, Vac system shutdown 
   +  Reply  Mon Apr 15 18:13:23 2019, rana, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, Automated suspension testing with susPython 
ELOG V3.1.3-