40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 69 of 341  Not logged in ELOG logo
Entry  Fri Dec 7 18:28:30 2007, tobin, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, compiled matlab hoses itself 
    Reply  Fri Dec 7 18:31:30 2007, tobin, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, compiled matlab hoses itself 
Entry  Mon Dec 10 13:54:26 2007, rob, HowTo, Computer Scripts / Programs, Don't blame the Matlab compiler 
Entry  Mon Dec 10 20:35:59 2007, tobin, Configuration, Computer Scripts / Programs, autolocking scripts 
Entry  Thu Dec 13 23:56:02 2007, Andrey, Configuration, Computer Scripts / Programs, Overnight measurements 
Entry  Mon Dec 17 23:42:08 2007, Andrey, Configuration, Computer Scripts / Programs, Overnight measurements in X-arm 
Entry  Tue Dec 18 00:51:39 2007, Andrey, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, Results of Saturday overnight measurements 11x
Entry  Tue Dec 18 23:27:36 2007, Andrey, Configuration, Computer Scripts / Programs, New overnight measurements (this night from Tue to Wed) 
Entry  Tue Dec 18 23:41:00 2007, Andrey, Summary, Computer Scripts / Programs, Results of Mon/Tue overnight measurements (entry #194) 12x
Entry  Wed Dec 19 15:51:00 2007, Andrey, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, Daytime measurements in XARM and their results 11x
Entry  Wed Dec 19 16:07:37 2007, Andrey, Summary, Computer Scripts / Programs, Results of overnight measurements Tue/Wed night (entry #198) 11x
Entry  Thu Dec 20 02:04:09 2007, Andrey, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, New overnight measurements in XARM and their results 11x
Entry  Thu Dec 20 21:57:34 2007, Andrey, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, Measurements in XARM today Accelerom_ETMX.pngAccelerom_ITMX.png
Entry  Thu Dec 20 21:58:28 2007, Andrey, Summary, Computer Scripts / Programs, Results for 2 previous XARM measurements have been added 
Entry  Mon Jan 21 23:30:03 2008, Andrey, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, Matlab Program for Q-factor measurements (XARM -> ITMX and ETMX) Example-ITMX_POS_40.png
Entry  Thu Jan 24 22:10:49 2008, Andrey, Configuration, Computer Scripts / Programs, Problem with channels - help of Rana, Robert or Steve is needed 
Entry  Sat Jan 26 02:34:34 2008, Andrey, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, Overnight Measuremts in XARM 
Entry  Tue Feb 12 16:18:29 2008, rob, Configuration, Computer Scripts / Programs, autoburt cron moved to op340m 
Entry  Fri Feb 22 20:42:44 2008, Andrey, Summary, Computer Scripts / Programs, It seems I succeeded in theoretical simulations  RMS_peak_08Hz-Theoretical.pngRMS_peak_08Hz-QI-QE.pngRMS_peak_3Hz-Theoretical.pngRMS_peak_broad-interv-Theoretical.png
Entry  Fri Feb 22 21:19:38 2008, Andrey, Bureaucracy, Computer Scripts / Programs, MDV library does not work at "LINUX 2" 
    Reply  Thu Feb 28 12:31:33 2008, rob, Bureaucracy, Computer Scripts / Programs, MDV library does not work at "LINUX 2" 
Entry  Wed Mar 5 12:35:09 2008, John, Summary, Computer Scripts / Programs, Plot photodiode responses in MatLab PD6DeltaT.jpgPD6.jpgPDbw.jpg
Entry  Thu Mar 13 12:11:58 2008, aivanov, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, routing PEM -> ASS -> SUS_MCL 
Entry  Thu Mar 13 13:15:09 2008, aivanov, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, new sfotware intall, backup files 
    Reply  Fri Mar 14 15:06:24 2008, rob, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, routing PEM -> ASS -> SUS_MCL 
Entry  Sun Apr 20 20:29:46 2008, rana, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, tdsread bugs 
    Reply  Mon Apr 21 13:12:21 2008, rob, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, tdsread bugs 
Entry  Wed Apr 23 22:39:54 2008, Andrey, DAQ, Computer Scripts / Programs, Problem with "get_data" and slow PEM channels 
Entry  Thu Apr 24 11:50:10 2008, josephb, Summary, Computer Scripts / Programs, Useful tidbits learned while tracking the network setup 
Entry  Mon Apr 28 23:44:33 2008, Andrey, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, Weather.db 
Entry  Sun May 18 18:14:30 2008, rana, Summary, Computer Scripts / Programs, autlockers and cron 
Entry  Wed May 21 15:21:33 2008, rob, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, autolockers and cron 
Entry  Tue May 27 16:24:54 2008, tobin, Configuration, Computer Scripts / Programs, ndsproxy 
Entry  Mon Jun 16 18:26:01 2008, Max Jones, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, Noise Budget Changes 
Entry  Wed Jun 18 18:32:09 2008, Max Jones, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, NB Update 
Entry  Wed Jun 25 11:36:14 2008, Max Jones, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, First Week Update C1_NoiseBudgetPlot_Day.epsC1_NoiseBudgetPlot_Night.eps
Entry  Thu Jun 26 18:27:04 2008, rana, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, No Dataviewer No Cry 
Entry  Thu Jun 26 20:59:22 2008, rana, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, Alarm Handler 
Entry  Tue Jul 1 14:24:58 2008, rob, HowTo, Computer Scripts / Programs, conlog time machine 
Entry  Tue Jul 1 21:27:27 2008, rob, HowTo, Computer Scripts / Programs, slider twiddling after reboot  
Entry  Wed Jul 23 10:49:37 2008, Max, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, Weekly Progress Report 
Entry  Wed Jul 30 13:08:44 2008, Max Jones, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, Weekly Summary C1_NoiseBudgetPlot.pdf
Entry  Sat Aug 2 16:05:38 2008, rana, Configuration, Computer Scripts / Programs, mDV update 
Entry  Wed Sep 24 19:13:06 2008, rana, Configuration, Computer Scripts / Programs, updatedb & locate: megatron & rosalba 
Entry  Fri Oct 17 21:41:09 2008, Yoichi, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, burtwb missing on Solaris but installed on linux64 
    Reply  Mon Oct 20 12:18:38 2008, Alan, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, burtwb missing on Solaris but installed on linux64 
Entry  Thu Oct 23 18:45:18 2008, Alberto, Omnistructure, Computer Scripts / Programs, Python code for GPIB devices developed for the Absl length experiment HP8590.pysweepfrequency.py
Entry  Sun Oct 26 21:02:18 2008, rana, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, SVN medm problem 
    Reply  Mon Oct 27 10:02:16 2008, Yoichi, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, SVN medm problem 
Entry  Fri Jan 2 17:20:44 2009, rana, Summary, Computer Scripts / Programs, 40m GWINC bench40.pdf
ELOG V3.1.3-