40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 61 of 344  Not logged in ELOG logo
    Reply  Thu Dec 11 12:50:12 2014, manasa, Summary, General, PSL table optical layout 
    Reply  Thu Dec 11 23:34:06 2014, manasa, Summary, General, PSL table optical layout 
    Reply  Fri Dec 12 02:30:25 2014, Jenne, Summary, General, PSL table optical layout 
    Reply  Fri Dec 12 14:38:39 2014, manasa, Summary, General, Frequency Offset Locking - To Do List (Revised) FOLtodolist.pdf
    Reply  Fri Dec 12 15:19:04 2014, manasa, Summary, General, Dec 12 - PSL table PSLtoFiber.pngPSLfiberChassis.pngPSLfiberChassis.png
Entry  Mon Dec 15 22:40:09 2014, rana, Summary, PSL, PMC restored SadToastFace.jpg
    Reply  Wed Dec 17 11:57:56 2014, manasa, Summary, General, Y arm optical layout 58.png
Entry  Mon Dec 22 15:46:58 2014, Kurosawa, Summary, IOO, Seven transfer functions MC_OLTF.pdf
Entry  Tue Dec 30 20:35:59 2014, rana, Summary, PSL, PMC Tune Up 17.pngPMCcal.ipynb.xzPMC_Osc_Cal.pdf
Entry  Thu Jan 8 19:02:42 2015, Jax, Summary, Electronics, MC demod modifications demodprocessI.pngdemodprocessQ.pngIMG_0247.JPGIMG_0239.JPGIMG_0243.JPG
Entry  Wed Jan 14 02:11:07 2015, rana, Summary, Treasure, 2-loop Algebra Loopology FSSloop.pdfFSSloop.png
Entry  Wed Jan 28 23:53:24 2015, Koji, Summary, ASC, Xarm ASS fix 12.png
    Reply  Wed Feb 4 18:27:55 2015, Koji, Summary, ASC, Xarm ASS fix 
Entry  Sat Feb 7 13:34:11 2015, Koji, Summary, PSL, ISS AOM driver check AOM_drive.pdfAOM_response.pdf
    Reply  Sun Feb 8 21:54:50 2015, rana, Summary, PSL, ISS AOM driver check 
Entry  Wed Feb 11 18:11:46 2015, Koji, Summary, LSC, 3f modulation cancellation 
    Reply  Sat Feb 14 19:54:04 2015, Koji, Summary, LSC, 3f modulation cancellation beat_setup1.JPGbeat_setup2.JPGelectrical_setup.pdf
    Reply  Sat Feb 14 20:37:51 2015, Koji, Summary, LSC, 3f modulation cancellation beat_pd_response.pdfbeat_nominal.pdf3f_reduction.pdfbeat_3f_reduced.pdf
    Reply  Sat Feb 14 22:14:02 2015, Koji, Summary, LSC, [HOW TO] 3f modulation cancellation freq_gen_box.JPGdelay_line.JPGcable_spec.pdf
    Reply  Sun Feb 15 16:20:44 2015, Koji, Summary, LSC, [ELOG LIST] 3f modulation cancellation 
    Reply  Sun Feb 15 20:55:48 2015, rana, Summary, LSC, [ELOG LIST] 3f modulation cancellation 
    Reply  Mon Feb 16 00:08:44 2015, Koji, Summary, LSC, [ELOG LIST] 3f modulation cancellation 
    Reply  Mon Feb 16 01:45:12 2015, Koji, Summary, LSC, modulation depth analysis modulation_nominal.pdfmodulation_3f_reduced.pdf
Entry  Fri Mar 6 00:59:13 2015, rana, Summary, IOO, MC alignment not drifting; PSL beam is drifting MCdrfit.png
Entry  Fri Mar 6 13:48:17 2015, dark kiwamu, Summary, IOO, triple resonance circuit 
    Reply  Fri Mar 6 19:54:15 2015, rana, Summary, IOO, MC alignment not drifting; PSL beam is drifting Untitled.png
Entry  Wed Mar 11 19:15:03 2015, Koji, Summary, LSC, ROUGH calibration of the darm spectrum during the full PRFPMI lock 150308_DARM_ROUGH_CALIB.pdf
    Reply  Thu Mar 19 16:58:19 2015, Steve, Summary, IOO, MC alignment not drifting; PSL beam is drifting driftingInputBeam2.jpg
    Reply  Thu Mar 19 17:11:32 2015, steve, Summary, SUS, oplev laser summary updated 
    Reply  Fri Mar 20 10:51:09 2015, Steve, Summary, IOO, MC alignment not drifting; PSL beam is drifting eom4.jpgeom3.jpg
    Reply  Mon Mar 23 09:42:29 2015, Steve, Summary, IOO, 4" PSL beam path posts .75odSSpost.pdfMC_mml_trans_clamp.jpgPMCmmLn.jpg
Entry  Wed Mar 25 18:27:34 2015, Koji, Summary, General, Some maintainance 
Entry  Wed Mar 25 18:48:11 2015, Koji, Summary, LSC, 55MHz demodulators inspection 
Entry  Fri Mar 27 20:32:17 2015, Koji, Summary, LSC, Locking activity 
Entry  Wed Apr 22 11:48:30 2015, manasa, Summary, General, Delay line frequency discriminator for FOL error signal 
    Reply  Wed Apr 22 14:56:18 2015, manasa, Summary, General, Delay line frequency discriminator for FOL error signal 
Entry  Fri Apr 24 21:31:20 2015, Koji, Summary, CDS, automatic mxstream resetting 
Entry  Sun Apr 26 00:56:21 2015, rana, Summary, Computer Scripts / Programs, problems with new restart procedures for elogd and apache 
    Reply  Fri May 1 20:33:31 2015, rana, Summary, Computer Scripts / Programs, problems with new restart procedures for elogd and apache 
Entry  Sun May 3 01:04:19 2015, rana, Summary, PEM, Seismo signals are bad 
    Reply  Mon May 4 10:21:09 2015, manasa, Summary, General, Delay line frequency discriminator for FOL error signal DFD.pngDFD_resp.png
    Reply  Mon May 4 12:42:34 2015, manasa, Summary, General, Delay line frequency discriminator for FOL error signal DFD_cosfit.png
    Reply  Mon May 18 14:46:20 2015, manasa, Summary, General, Delay line frequency discriminator for FOL error signal DFDnoise.pngDFDnoise_AC.pngFreqResp.pngDFD.zip
    Reply  Mon Jun 22 12:57:09 2015, ericq, Summary, LSC, X/Y green beat mode overlap measurement redone 
    Reply  Mon Jun 22 14:53:37 2015, rana, Summary, LSC, X/Y green beat mode overlap measurement redone 
Entry  Tue Jun 30 11:33:00 2015, Jamie, Summary, CDS, prepping for CDS upgrade 
    Reply  Wed Jul 1 19:16:21 2015, Jamie, Summary, CDS, CDS upgrade in progress 
Entry  Tue Jul 7 17:22:16 2015, Jessica, Summary, , Time Delay in ALS Cables cableA_fit.jpgcableA_resid.jpgcableB_fit.jpgcableB_resid.jpg
    Reply  Tue Jul 7 18:27:54 2015, Jamie, Summary, CDS, CDS upgrade: progress! 2.9-RTS-OK.pngC1X04_GDS_TP.png
Entry  Wed Jul 8 17:46:20 2015, Jessica, Summary, General, Updated Time Delay Plots resid_CableA.pngresid_CableB.png
ELOG V3.1.3-