40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 57 of 341  Not logged in ELOG logo
    Reply  Mon Oct 14 16:19:30 2019, Koji, Update, CDS, CM servo board testing testb2.pdf
    Reply  Mon Oct 14 16:25:03 2019, Koji, Update, CDS, CM servo board testing servo_out.pdf
    Reply  Mon Oct 14 16:34:42 2019, Koji, Update, CDS, CM servo board testing in12_output_offset.pdfin12_input_offset.pdfin12_input_offset2.pdf
    Reply  Mon Oct 14 17:32:28 2019, Koji, Update, CDS, Portal Elog entry for the recent CM servo board tests CM_Servo_Diagram.png
Entry  Wed Oct 23 18:40:58 2019, gautam, Update, CDS, another round of vertex FE reboots 
Entry  Tue Nov 19 15:08:48 2019, gautam, Update, CDS, Vertex models rebooted armSat.png
Entry  Mon Dec 2 23:01:47 2019, gautam, Update, CDS, Frequent DTT crashes on pianosa DTTerrorLog.tgz
    Reply  Wed Dec 4 09:11:42 2019, Yehonathan, Update, CDS, Reboot script medmScreen11.ps
    Reply  Wed Dec 4 12:13:10 2019, gautam, Update, CDS, Reboot script 
Entry  Thu Dec 5 15:09:50 2019, gautam, Update, CDS, c1oaf crashed c1lsc SCYerrors.pngCDSnormal.png
Entry  Wed Jan 15 08:55:14 2020, gautam, Update, CDS, Yearly DAQD fix DCerrors_fixed.png
Entry  Tue Feb 25 16:17:57 2020, Gautam, Hang, Update, CDS,  
Entry  Mon Mar 2 16:14:47 2020, gautam, Update, CDS, some target directory cleanup 
Entry  Mon Mar 2 16:35:12 2020, gautam, Update, CDS, c1psl test status 
Entry  Mon Mar 2 19:32:41 2020, gautam, Update, CDS, c1rfm errors RFMerrors.png
Entry  Wed Mar 4 12:25:11 2020, gautam, Update, CDS, BIO1 on c1psl is dead 
Entry  Wed Mar 4 16:54:43 2020, gautam, Update, CDS, c1auxex temporarily disconnected 
Entry  Thu Mar 26 22:31:34 2020, Yehonathan, Update, CDS, C1AUXEY wiring + channel list 
Entry  Tue Mar 31 09:39:41 2020, gautam, Update, CDS, Foton for shaped noise injections 
    Reply  Tue Mar 31 23:35:50 2020, rana, Update, CDS, Foton for shaped noise injections 
    Reply  Tue Mar 31 23:54:57 2020, gautam, Update, CDS, Foton for shaped noise injections 
    Reply  Thu Apr 2 16:31:33 2020, Jon, Update, CDS, C1AUXEY wiring + channel list 
    Reply  Thu Apr 2 22:19:18 2020, Koji, Update, CDS, C1AUXEY wiring + channel list 
    Reply  Fri Apr 3 12:09:53 2020, Jon, Update, CDS, C1AUXEY wiring + channel list 
Entry  Mon Jun 8 18:14:55 2020, gautam, Update, CDS, Vertex FEs crashed FEcrash_CDSoverview.png
Entry  Mon Jun 22 17:51:50 2020, gautam, Update, CDS, c1iscaux was down 
Entry  Thu Jul 9 16:02:33 2020, Jon, HowTo, CDS, Procedure for setting up BHD front-ends 
Entry  Wed Aug 12 17:36:42 2020, gautam, Update, CDS, Timing distribution slot availability IMG_8706.JPG
    Reply  Wed Aug 12 20:14:06 2020, Koji, Update, CDS, Timing distribution slot availability 
    Reply  Thu Aug 13 11:30:19 2020, gautam, Update, CDS, Timing distribution slot availability 
    Reply  Thu Aug 13 13:35:13 2020, Koji, Update, CDS, Timing distribution slot availability 
Entry  Fri Aug 14 00:01:55 2020, gautam, Update, CDS, BHD / OMC model channels now added to autoburt 
    Reply  Fri Aug 14 10:03:37 2020, Jon, Update, CDS, Timing distribution slot availability 
    Reply  Tue Sep 8 11:49:04 2020, gautam, Update, CDS, Some path changes 
Entry  Wed Sep 16 17:44:27 2020, gautam, Update, CDS, All vertex FE models restarted CDS.png
Entry  Sat Oct 3 16:51:27 2020, gautam, Update, CDS, RFM errors RFMstat.pngRFMerrs.png
    Reply  Wed Oct 28 09:35:00 2020, Koji, Update, CDS, RFM errors Screen_Shot_2020-10-28_at_10.06.00.png
Entry  Wed Nov 4 17:14:49 2020, gautam, Update, CDS, c1bhd setup 
    Reply  Fri Nov 6 14:27:16 2020, gautam, Update, CDS, c1bhd setup - diskless boot Screenshot_2020-11-06_14-26-54.png
Entry  Wed Dec 2 17:54:03 2020, gautam, Update, CDS, FE reboot 
Entry  Wed Dec 9 15:37:48 2020, gautam, Update, CDS, RFM switch IP addr reset Screenshot_2020-12-09_15-39-20.pngScreenshot_2020-12-09_15-46-46.png
Entry  Fri Dec 18 10:52:17 2020, gautam, Update, CDS, RFM errors  RFMdiag.png
Entry  Fri Dec 18 22:59:12 2020, Jon, Configuration, CDS, Updated CDS upgrade plan CDS_2020_Dec.pdfCDS_2020_Dec.graffle
    Reply  Mon Dec 21 09:28:50 2020, Jamie, Configuration, CDS, Updated CDS upgrade plan 
Entry  Mon Dec 21 18:18:03 2020, gautam, Update, CDS, Many model changes CDSoverview.png
    Reply  Tue Dec 22 22:11:37 2020, gautam, Update, CDS, AA filt repaired and reinstalled 
Entry  Wed Dec 23 10:13:08 2020, gautam, Update, CDS, Near term upgrades IMG_0020.pdf
    Reply  Wed Dec 23 23:06:45 2020, gautam, Configuration, CDS, Updated CDS upgrade plan 
Entry  Tue Jan 12 08:21:47 2021, anchal, HowTo, CDS, Acromag wiring investigation SingleEndedNonFloatingWiring.pdfSingleEndedFloatingWiring.pdfDifferentialSignalWiring.pdf
    Reply  Tue Jan 12 11:42:38 2021, gautam, HowTo, CDS, Acromag wiring investigation 
ELOG V3.1.3-