40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 55 of 337  Not logged in ELOG logo
    Reply  Mon Aug 12 21:25:19 2019, Koji, Update, CDS, More bench test of c1iscaux 
    Reply  Tue Aug 13 08:07:09 2019, gautam, Update, CDS, P1--->P2 
    Reply  Tue Aug 13 14:36:17 2019, gautam, Update, CDS, P1--->P2 
    Reply  Fri Aug 16 16:40:04 2019, gautam, Update, CDS, 1Y3 work newLook1Y3.JPGIMG_7803.JPGc1lsc_crashed.png
    Reply  Sat Aug 17 16:49:23 2019, gautam, Update, CDS, More 1Y3 work Screen_Shot_2019-08-17_at_3.00.57_PM.pngScreen_Shot_2019-08-17_at_3.12.23_PM.pngIMG_7804.JPGScreenshot_from_2019-08-17_17-04-47.png
    Reply  Mon Aug 19 14:36:21 2019, gautam, Update, CDS, c1iscaux remaining work caseForSmallerFootprint.pdf
    Reply  Tue Aug 20 19:05:24 2019, Koji, Update, CDS, MC1 (and MC3) troubleshoot Screenshot_from_2019-08-20_17-26-01.pngScreenshot_from_2019-08-20_17-43-03.png
    Reply  Thu Aug 22 12:54:06 2019, Koji, Update, CDS, MC1 glitch removed (for now) and IMC locking recovered 7x
    Reply  Thu Aug 22 20:56:51 2019, Koji, Update, CDS, MC1 glitch removed (for now) and IMC locking recovered 
    Reply  Fri Aug 23 18:46:17 2019, Jon, Update, CDS, c1iscaux remaining work 
    Reply  Sun Aug 25 14:18:08 2019, gautam, Update, CDS, c1iscaux remaining work Screen_Shot_2019-08-25_at_10.38.37_PM.png
Entry  Thu Sep 5 18:42:19 2019, aaron, HowTo, CDS, WFS discussion, restarting CDS 
    Reply  Thu Sep 5 20:30:43 2019, rana, HowTo, CDS, WFS discussion, restarting CDS 
    Reply  Fri Sep 6 09:40:56 2019, aaron, HowTo, CDS, WFS discussion, restarting CDS 
    Reply  Fri Sep 6 11:56:44 2019, aaron, HowTo, CDS, WFS discussion, restarting CDS B26CECF8-FC0D-4348-80DC-574B1E3A4514.jpeg
    Reply  Fri Sep 6 15:12:49 2019, Koji, HowTo, CDS, WFS discussion, restarting CDS 
    Reply  Fri Sep 6 21:22:06 2019, Koji, HowTo, CDS, How to save c1ioo 
    Reply  Fri Sep 6 22:03:30 2019, aaron, HowTo, CDS, How to save c1ioo 
    Reply  Mon Sep 9 11:36:48 2019, aaron, HowTo, CDS, How to save c1ioo reboot.png
Entry  Tue Sep 10 17:26:49 2019, Koji, Update, CDS, D1900068 SR785 accessory box P_20190910_171859_1.jpg
Entry  Fri Sep 13 13:03:35 2019, Koji, Summary, CDS, DIN 96pin to DSUB37 adapter (single) ready for use P_20190912_192109.jpg
    Reply  Mon Sep 16 09:11:37 2019, gautam, Summary, CDS, DIN 96pin to DSUB37 adapter (single) ready for use 
    Reply  Mon Sep 16 20:22:19 2019, gautam, Summary, CDS, Update on the Acromag status acromagChecklist.pdf
Entry  Tue Sep 17 14:01:46 2019, gautam, Update, CDS, daqd fw dead 
    Reply  Tue Sep 17 14:43:59 2019, gautam, HowTo, CDS, Final bit bug of the BIO CDS module  Screen_Shot_2019-09-17_at_2.44.41_PM.png
    Reply  Tue Sep 17 21:34:07 2019, gautam, Update, CDS, daqd fw dead no more RTFEstatus.png
Entry  Tue Sep 17 23:43:34 2019, Koji, Summary, CDS, Acromag logic checker digital_checker.pdfIMG_8914.JPG
Entry  Tue Sep 17 23:46:21 2019, Koji, Update, CDS, Latch Enable Logic Screenshot_from_2019-09-17_23-39-35.png
Entry  Wed Sep 18 12:40:09 2019, gautam, Update, CDS, Fast BIO Mapping at 1Y2 
    Reply  Thu Sep 19 15:59:29 2019, aaron, HowTo, CDS, How to save c1ioo 
    Reply  Thu Sep 19 21:23:51 2019, gautam, Update, CDS, Fast BIO splicing re-implemented at 1Y2 1Y2_FAST_BIO_WIRING_MAP.pdfIMG_7949.JPGREFL165.pdf
Entry  Fri Sep 20 12:55:02 2019, gautam, Update, CDS, c1iscaux testing 
    Reply  Mon Sep 23 10:49:34 2019, rana, Update, CDS, c1iscaux testing 
    Reply  Wed Sep 25 20:10:13 2019, Koji, Update, CDS, c1iscaux testing testDetectMons_190925.pngtestIPPOS_190925.png
Entry  Thu Sep 26 17:56:28 2019, Koji, Update, CDS, some rebooting 
    Reply  Thu Sep 26 20:09:40 2019, Koji, Update, CDS, c1iscaux testing Wht1.pdfWht2.pdfWht3.pdfWht4.pdflock.png
    Reply  Fri Sep 27 15:59:53 2019, gautam, Update, CDS, c1iscaux testing 
    Reply  Mon Sep 30 11:20:43 2019, gautam, Update, CDS, c1iscaux testing - CM board code updated CMsoftTest.png
    Reply  Mon Sep 30 15:51:59 2019, gautam, Update, CDS, c1iscaux - some admin 
    Reply  Mon Sep 30 17:04:30 2019, gautam, Update, CDS, Some path changes 
    Reply  Wed Oct 2 01:11:40 2019, Koji, Update, CDS, c1iscaux testing 8x
Entry  Wed Oct 2 10:40:07 2019, gautam, Update, CDS, c1oaf model restarted c1oafRestart.png
Entry  Wed Oct 2 10:50:20 2019, gautam, Update, CDS, Anaconda updated 
    Reply  Wed Oct 2 23:23:02 2019, gautam, Update, CDS, c1oaf DC indicator needs to be green MCL_FF_Test.pdf
    Reply  Fri Oct 4 01:57:09 2019, Koji, Update, CDS, c1iscaux testing P_20191003_172956_vHDR_On.jpgTF.pdfPSD.pdf191003_AA_Filter.zip
Entry  Fri Oct 4 22:22:03 2019, gautam, Update, CDS, Final incarnation of latch.py LatchLogic.pdf
    Reply  Sat Oct 5 00:03:21 2019, Koji, Update, CDS, c1iscaux testing REFL1_GAIN1.pdfREFL1_GAIN2.pdfREFL2_GAIN1.pdfREFL2_GAIN2.pdf
    Reply  Tue Oct 8 03:19:14 2019, Koji, Update, CDS, Final incarnation of latch.py 
    Reply  Tue Oct 8 03:32:42 2019, Koji, Update, CDS, CM servo board testing 7x
    Reply  Tue Oct 8 17:59:29 2019, Koji, Update, CDS, CM servo board testing (portal) 6x
ELOG V3.1.3-