40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 4 of 341  Not logged in ELOG logo
Entry  Wed Nov 28 16:46:28 2007, rana, Configuration, Computers, scientific linux 5.0 
Entry  Wed Nov 28 17:15:26 2007, rana, Configuration, SUS, ETMY damping / watchdogs 
Entry  Wed Nov 28 21:51:52 2007, tobin, Configuration, PSL, ISS 
Entry  Thu Nov 29 10:36:47 2007, alberto, Configuration, Computer Scripts / Programs, Agilent 82357B GPIB to USB Interface Installation Procedeure 
Entry  Thu Nov 29 14:29:22 2007, tobin, Configuration, Computers, linux1 httpd/conlogger fixed 
    Reply  Thu Nov 29 15:17:53 2007, rob, Configuration, PSL, ISS 
Entry  Fri Nov 30 11:44:57 2007, rob, Configuration, Electronics, ETMX oplev 
    Reply  Fri Nov 30 13:46:50 2007, rob, Configuration, Electronics, ETMX oplev dead again 
    Reply  Fri Nov 30 19:11:05 2007, rana, Configuration, Electronics, ETMX oplev dead again 
Entry  Fri Nov 30 19:29:14 2007, rana, Configuration, SUS, new screen 
Entry  Fri Nov 30 19:46:58 2007, rana, Configuration, Computers, EPICS Time Bad again 
Entry  Fri Nov 30 20:17:26 2007, Andrey, Configuration, PEM, Accelerometers and alum.plates for them Scheme_Aluminum_Piece-inches.pdf
Entry  Sun Dec 2 21:02:12 2007, rana, Configuration, IOO, MC SUS re-alignment 
    Reply  Sun Dec 2 21:07:39 2007, rana, Configuration, IOO, MC SUS re-alignment 
    Reply  Sun Dec 2 21:13:16 2007, rana, Configuration, IOO, MC SUS re-alignment e.png
Entry  Mon Dec 3 19:44:58 2007, Accelerometers on new mounts, Configuration, PEM, Andrey DSC_0194.JPGDSC_0195.JPGDSC_0196.JPG
    Reply  Mon Dec 3 22:20:09 2007, tobin, Configuration, PSL, ISS 
Entry  Wed Dec 5 23:19:03 2007, Andrey, Configuration, PEM, Accelerometers are turned on 7x
Entry  Thu Dec 6 19:19:47 2007, Andrey, Configuration, SUS, Suspension damping Gain was restored 
Entry  Mon Dec 10 19:08:03 2007, tobin, Configuration, PSL, MZ 
Entry  Mon Dec 10 20:35:59 2007, tobin, Configuration, Computer Scripts / Programs, autolocking scripts 
Entry  Thu Dec 13 23:56:02 2007, Andrey, Configuration, Computer Scripts / Programs, Overnight measurements 
Entry  Mon Dec 17 23:42:08 2007, Andrey, Configuration, Computer Scripts / Programs, Overnight measurements in X-arm 
Entry  Tue Dec 18 23:27:36 2007, Andrey, Configuration, Computer Scripts / Programs, New overnight measurements (this night from Tue to Wed) 
Entry  Sat Dec 22 00:52:57 2007, tobin, Configuration, PSL, ISS surgery 
Entry  Mon Jan 14 23:11:26 2008, tobin, Configuration, General, fiber 
Entry  Wed Jan 16 19:57:49 2008, tobin, Configuration, Photos, ISCT_EX trx-annotated-small.jpg
Entry  Fri Jan 18 20:53:56 2008, tobin, Configuration, General, ETMY oplev 
Entry  Thu Jan 24 20:03:40 2008, Andrey, Configuration, SUS, Changes to Dataviewer channels (XARM) 
Entry  Thu Jan 24 22:10:49 2008, Andrey, Configuration, Computer Scripts / Programs, Problem with channels - help of Rana, Robert or Steve is needed 
    Reply  Fri Jan 25 08:55:26 2008, rob, Configuration, General, Changes to Dataviewer channels (XARM) 
    Reply  Fri Jan 25 10:14:35 2008, rob, Configuration, SUS, Changes to Dataviewer channels (XARM) 
Entry  Fri Jan 25 11:38:16 2008, josephb, Configuration, Cameras, Working GiGE video on Linux - sort of snap.tiff
Entry  Fri Jan 25 13:36:13 2008, josephb, Configuration, Cameras, Working GiGE video on Mafalda 
Entry  Fri Jan 25 17:11:07 2008, Max , Andrey, Configuration, General, NEW_FETCH_SHOUROV and GET_DATA do not work 
Entry  Mon Jan 28 17:16:54 2008, Andrey, Configuration, Computers, Matlab libraries DO NOT WORK properly sometimes 
Entry  Thu Jan 31 12:39:14 2008, John, Configuration, General, Y arm test mass cameras 
Entry  Thu Jan 31 16:53:41 2008, josephb, Configuration, Cameras, Improving camera user interface Camera_exp_15000.tiffCamera_exp_3000.tiff
Entry  Fri Feb 1 15:04:54 2008, josephb, Configuration, Cameras, Snap with looping functionality available 
Entry  Tue Feb 5 15:32:29 2008, josephb, Configuration, Cameras, PMC and the GigE Camera pmc_trans.jpg
Entry  Tue Feb 5 17:39:05 2008, jweiner, Configuration, PEM, PEM-AS_MIC taken down from AS table, will put in PSL enclosure soon 
Entry  Wed Feb 6 16:50:47 2008, josephb, Configuration, Cameras, Regions of Interest and max frame rate 
    Reply  Wed Feb 6 19:39:11 2008, rana, Configuration, Cameras, Regions of Interest and max frame rate 
Entry  Fri Feb 8 17:55:53 2008, josh, Configuration, PEM, PEM-AS_MIC now in PSL enclosure 
Entry  Sun Feb 10 21:43:16 2008, rob, Configuration, IOO, MC alignment tweaked 
Entry  Mon Feb 11 22:44:29 2008, rob, Configuration, DAQ, Change in channel trending on C1SUS2 srm_sync.png
Entry  Tue Feb 12 16:18:29 2008, rob, Configuration, Computer Scripts / Programs, autoburt cron moved to op340m 
Entry  Thu Feb 28 16:19:37 2008, josephb, Configuration, Computers, Mafalda rewired and multiple cameras running 
    Reply  Thu Feb 28 19:37:41 2008, rob, Configuration, Computers, multiple cameras running and seisBLRMS 
Entry  Tue Mar 4 19:14:09 2008, rana, Configuration, CDS, TDS & SVN 
ELOG V3.1.3-