40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 46 of 341  Not logged in ELOG logo
    Reply  Sat Mar 20 18:34:19 2010, kiwamu, Summary, Electronics, RE:advantege of our triple resonant EOM 
Entry  Mon Mar 22 02:03:57 2010, rana, Summary, Electronics, UPDH Box #17: Ready 
    Reply  Mon Mar 22 10:07:30 2010, Koji, Summary, Electronics, UPDH Box #17: Ready 15V_power_supply.pdf
Entry  Sun Mar 28 20:05:33 2010, rana, Summary, PSL, FSS Work from Sunday: AOM/VCO level set wrong Untitled.png
    Reply  Sun Mar 28 20:51:31 2010, rana, Summary, PSL, FSS Work from Sunday: Cavity Suspension is Ridiculously Undamped! Untitled.png
    Reply  Sun Mar 28 23:17:46 2010, rana, Summary, PSL, FSS Work from Sunday: noise spec in2.png
    Reply  Sun Mar 28 23:47:47 2010, rana, Summary, PSL, FSS Work from Sunday: Open Loop Gain fssloop.pngsweep2.png
    Reply  Mon Mar 29 01:11:33 2010, rana, Summary, PSL, FSS Work from Sunday: RF Out Spectrum rfout.pngTEK00000.PNGTEK00001.PNGTEK00002.PNG
    Reply  Mon Mar 29 02:07:50 2010, Koji, Summary, PSL, FSS Work from Sunday: Open Loop Gain 
Entry  Tue Mar 30 21:11:42 2010, kiwamu, Summary, Green Locking, conversion efficiency of PPKTP efficiency_waist_edit.png
    Reply  Tue Mar 30 22:13:49 2010, Koji, Summary, Green Locking, conversion efficiency of PPKTP 
    Reply  Wed Mar 31 11:52:32 2010, kiwamu, Summary, Green Locking, Re:conversion efficiency of PPKTP 
Entry  Sun Apr 4 00:21:42 2010, rana, koji, Summary, Electronics, Checkout of EG&G (PARC) preamp model #113, s/n 49135 IMG_0628.JPG
Entry  Mon Apr 12 19:50:30 2010, Aidan, Summary, Green Locking, Temperature sweep of the Lightwave: df/dT = 2.8GHz/K LightWave_temp_sweep.pdfLightWave_Temp.m
    Reply  Mon Apr 12 20:48:51 2010, Aidan, Mott, Summary, Green Locking, Temperature sweep of the Innolight: df/dT ~ 3.3GHz/K Innolight_temp_sweep.pdfInnolight_Temp.m
    Reply  Tue Apr 13 12:39:51 2010, Aidan, Mott, Summary, Green Locking, Temperature sweep of the Innolight: df/dT ~ 3.3GHz/K 
Entry  Tue Apr 20 09:15:15 2010, steve, Summary, SAFETY, annual safety audit safa.PDF
Entry  Fri Apr 23 18:30:49 2010, Aidan, Jenne, Koji, Summary, Green Locking, Green means GO! IMG_2405.jpgIMG_2417.jpg
Entry  Sun May 2 13:04:51 2010, Koji, Summary, SUS, Coil Actuator Balancing and Spot Position coil_balance.png
    Reply  Sun May 2 15:38:12 2010, rana, Summary, SUS, Coil Actuator Balancing and Spot Position 
    Reply  Sun May 2 16:52:44 2010, Koji, Summary, SUS, Coil Actuator Balancing and Spot Position 
Entry  Thu May 6 19:23:54 2010, Frank, Summary, Computers, svn problems 
Entry  Sat May 8 02:38:08 2010, Koji, Summary, IOO, MC incident power MC_input.png
Entry  Mon May 10 17:47:16 2010, josephb, Summary, CDS, Finished 
    Reply  Mon May 10 20:33:29 2010, Koji, Summary, CDS, Finished 
Entry  Thu May 13 23:59:46 2010, Zach, Summary, IOO, MC table leveled 
    Reply  Fri May 14 03:30:45 2010, Koji, Summary, IOO, MC table leveled 
    Reply  Fri May 14 10:33:01 2010, Zach, Summary, IOO, MC table leveled 
    Reply  Sat May 15 04:13:33 2010, Koji, Summary, IOO, MC table leveled 
Entry  Wed May 26 18:54:55 2010, Aidan, Summary, Green Locking, Mounted Crystal 724 in the Doubling Oven 
Entry  Thu Jun 3 22:33:31 2010, valera, Summary, CDS, simulated plant work 
Entry  Sun Jun 6 08:08:05 2010, rana, sanjit, Summary, Electronics, Capacitor Bridge Test CapacitanceBridge.png
Entry  Wed Jun 9 21:05:44 2010, rana, Summary, Computers, op540m is not to be used 
Entry  Wed Jun 16 11:31:19 2010, josephb, Summary, Computers, Removed scaling fonts from medm on Allegra 
Entry  Sun Jun 20 16:07:23 2010, Koji, Summary, COC, Calibration of the metrology lab interferometer ring1_inner_centering.pdfring1_outer_centering.pdfSRMU01_pic.png
Entry  Wed Jun 23 12:28:34 2010, Razib, Summary, Phase Camera, Weeekly Summary trigger-box_circuit.pngtest1.png
Entry  Wed Jun 23 15:15:53 2010, josephb, Summary, Computers, 40m computer security issue from last night and this morning 
Entry  Sat Jun 26 21:13:19 2010, rana, Summary, Computer Scripts / Programs, COMSOL 4.0 Installation 
Entry  Mon Jun 28 12:48:04 2010, josephb, Summary, CDS, CDS adapter board notes 
    Reply  Mon Jun 28 21:26:05 2010, rana, Summary, CDS, CDS adapter board notes 
Entry  Wed Jul 7 00:15:29 2010, tara,Rana, Summary, PSL, power spectral density from RefCav transmitted beam  RIN_rftrans.pngtara.png
    Reply  Wed Jul 7 10:42:29 2010, Koji, Summary, PSL, power spectral density from RefCav transmitted beam  
Entry  Fri Jul 9 11:41:58 2010, Gopal, Summary, Optic Stacks, Top Optic Layer Complete; Mechanical Tests Giving Problems 7x
Entry  Fri Jul 9 20:16:19 2010, rana, Summary, PSL, Things I did to the PSL today: Refcav, PMC, cameras, etc. 
    Reply  Sun Jul 11 20:11:48 2010, rana, Summary, PSL, RC trend after the insulation removal rc.png
    Reply  Mon Jul 12 14:22:36 2010, Jenne, Summary, PSL, Things I did to the PSL today: Refcav, PMC, cameras, etc. 
Entry  Tue Jul 13 21:04:49 2010, tara,rana, Summary, PSL, Transfer function of FSS servo TF_FSS_ser.png
Entry  Wed Jul 14 01:05:27 2010, Sharmila,Katharine, Summary, elog, Maglev P7120284.JPGP7120278.JPGP7120281.JPGP7140292.JPG
Entry  Wed Jul 14 12:12:03 2010, Razib, Summary, Phase Camera, Weekly update 
Entry  Wed Jul 14 19:15:26 2010, Gopal, Summary, Optic Stacks, REVISION: Eigenfrequency Analysis of Single Stack Complete Eigenfrequency_1_Stack4.pngEigenfrequency_2_Stack4.pngEigenfrequency_2_Stack4.pngEigenfrequency_3_Stack4.pngEigenfrequency_4_Stack4.png
ELOG V3.1.3-