40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 3 of 172  Not logged in ELOG logo
Entry  Mon Aug 29 18:25:12 2022, Cici, Update, General, Taking finer measurements of the actuator transfer function PZT_TF_fine.pngPZT_TF_fine_mag_stdev.pngATF_fine.zip
Entry  Mon Aug 29 13:33:09 2022, JC, Update, General, Lab Cleanup EDE63209-D556-41F1-9BF2-89CD78E3D7B7.jpeg
Entry  Fri Aug 26 12:46:07 2022, Cici, Update, General, Progress on fitting PZT resonances PZT_fit.zipAUX_PZT_Actuator_narrow_fit_1.pdf
Entry  Thu Aug 25 16:39:31 2022, Cici, Update, General, I have learned the absolute basics of github 
Entry  Thu Aug 25 15:24:06 2022, Paco, HowTo, Electronics, RFSoC 2x2 board -- fandango adc0_1137MHz.pngadc1_1137MHz.pngrfdc_PLLsettings.pngclockingwiz_settings.pngblockIPdiag.png
Entry  Wed Aug 24 16:37:52 2022, Cici, Update, General, More DFD/AUX PZT resonance measurements  AUX_PZT_Actuator_narrow_fit.pdf
Entry  Wed Aug 24 12:02:24 2022, Paco, Update, SUS, ITMX SUS is sus UL glitches? ITMX_UL_badness_08242022.png
Entry  Wed Aug 24 10:49:43 2022, Cici, Update, General, Measuring DFD output/X-arm laser PZT TF with Moku AUX_PZT_Actuator_nofit.pdf
Entry  Tue Aug 23 14:59:15 2022, JC, Update, Tools, New Toolbox at Y-End 9AFD3E49-0C5B-4626-889A-0A5C62590AD7.jpeg99EC2EB1-EEA0-4AD8-B6D7-A494431E91E5.jpeg
   +  Reply  Mon Aug 22 14:36:49 2022, rana, Update, SUS, Open loop transfer function measurements for local damping loops of Core optics 
Entry  Fri Aug 19 15:36:10 2022, Koji, Update, General, SR785 C21593 CHA+ BNC broken PXL_20220819_195619620.jpgPXL_20220819_195643478.jpg
   +  Reply  Fri Aug 19 15:20:14 2022, Koji, Update, General, Notice: SURF SUS test setup blocking the lab way PXL_20220819_201318044.jpg
   +  Reply  Thu Aug 18 18:10:49 2022, Koji, Summary, LSC, FPMI Sensitivity 
Entry  Thu Aug 18 16:35:29 2022, Cici, Update, General, UGF linked to optical gain! rpi_OLG_2022_08_17_18_03_52.pdfrpi_OLG_2022_08_17_18_00_50.pdf
Entry  Wed Aug 17 10:27:49 2022, Cici, Update, General, Locking X-arm AUX laser rpi_OLG_2022_08_16_17_00_41.pdfrpi_OLG_2022_08_16_17_01_21.pdf
Entry  Fri Aug 12 13:40:36 2022, JC, Update, General, Preparing for Shutdown on Saturday, Aug 13 
Entry  Fri Aug 12 02:02:31 2022, Koji, Update, General, Power Outage Prep: nodus /home/export backup 
Entry  Thu Aug 11 17:15:33 2022, Cici, Update, General, Measuring AUX Laser UGF with Red Pitaya rpi_OLG_2022_08_11_16_51_53.pdfrpi_OLG_2022_08_11_16_51_53.txt
   +  Reply  Thu Aug 11 16:48:59 2022, rana, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, NDS2 updates 
Entry  Wed Aug 10 20:30:54 2022, Tega, Summary, SUS, Characterisation of suspension damping 12x
Entry  Wed Aug 10 19:36:45 2022, Koji, Bureaucracy, General, Lab cleaning and discovery steel_plate.jpglogbook1.jpglogbook2.jpgpaper_plots.jpg
   +  Reply  Wed Aug 10 19:24:19 2022, rana, Update, General, Working Red Pitaya VNA 
   +  Reply  Mon Aug 8 14:47:10 2022, rana, Update, PSL, FSSSlow/MCAutolocker issue (docker) 
   +  Reply  Fri Aug 5 12:42:12 2022, Koji, Update, IOO, IMC WFS: Overnight observation  Screen_Shot_2022-08-05_at_12.04.01.png
Entry  Wed Aug 3 15:01:13 2022, Koji, Update, General, Borrowed Dsub cables  PXL_20220803_215819580.jpg
   +  Reply  Tue Aug 2 17:25:18 2022, Tega, Configuration, BHD, c1sus2 dolphin IPC issue solved c1lsc_IPC_status.pngFE_lsmod_dependencies_c1sus2_b4_after_iop_unpdate.png
Entry  Mon Aug 1 17:19:39 2022, Cici, Summary, General, RPitaya Data on Jupyter Notebook 
   +  Reply  Thu Jul 28 15:11:59 2022, Koji, Update, CDS, Too huge script_archive 
Entry  Thu Jul 28 13:09:28 2022, yehonathan, Update, BHD, Mode matching considerations 
Entry  Wed Jul 27 14:39:04 2022, Deeksha, Update, Electronics, New and improved PZT TF data from the DFD tf_data.pnglatest_data.zipdfd_-_new.drawio.png
   +  Reply  Tue Jul 26 21:16:41 2022, Koji, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, Vector fitting 
Entry  Mon Jul 25 18:22:30 2022, Deeksha, Summary, Wiki, Measured the PZT TF Successfully  6x
Entry  Mon Jul 25 09:37:39 2022, Deeksha, Update, Electronics, Using the DFD to measure PZT TF ag4395.jpegdfd.jpeg
   +  Reply  Sun Jul 24 08:56:01 2022, Hang, Update, Calibration, Error propagation to astrophysical parameters from detector calibration uncertainty 
Entry  Fri Jul 22 17:43:19 2022, Koji, Update, General, Obtained a functional CRT PXL_20220723_003631871.jpg
Entry  Tue Jul 19 17:18:34 2022, JC, Update, Electronics, New Coil Driver on Rack 1X3 22DC1767-6073-4D82-BEED-915318B57C03.jpeg
   +  Reply  Mon Jul 18 18:33:38 2022, Koji, Update, BHD, add Laser RIN to MICH budget 
Entry  Sat Jul 16 02:44:10 2022, Koji, Update, IOO, IMC servo tuning ErrorPSD.pdfOLTF.pdfScreen_Shot_2022-07-16_at_03.59.05.png
Entry  Fri Jul 15 16:20:16 2022, Cici Hanna, Update, General, Finding UGF UGF_4042.pngUGF_5650.pngTFSR785_29-06-2022_114042.txtTFSR785_29-06-2022_115650.txt
   +  Reply  Fri Jul 15 12:21:58 2022, JC, Update, Electronics, Checking Sorensen Power Supplies 50DF21D7-D61A-4674-B0DA-463378B00ADB.jpegFA4CF579-6C1E-48D5-B152-74F35B4EE90B.jpeg
Entry  Thu Jul 14 19:56:15 2022, rana, Update, IOO, mc wfs demod mcwfs-steps.pdf
Entry  Thu Jul 14 19:09:51 2022, rana, Update, General, EQ recovery ETMY-screen.png
Entry  Wed Jul 13 18:58:17 2022, Koji, Update, IOO, IMC suspecion 
   +  Reply  Wed Jul 13 13:26:44 2022, rana, Summary, Electronics, Electronics noise measurements 
Entry  Wed Jul 13 12:49:25 2022, Paco, Summary, SUS, SUS frozen 
Entry  Tue Jul 12 19:46:54 2022, Paco, Summary, ALS, How (not) to take NPRO PZT transfer function 
Entry  Tue Jul 12 18:35:31 2022, Cici Hanna, Summary, General, Finding Zeros/Poles With Vectfit 
Entry  Tue Jul 12 13:59:12 2022, rana, Summary, Computers, process monitoring: Monit 
Entry  Tue Jul 12 09:25:09 2022, rana, Update, IOO, IMC WFS 
Entry  Mon Jul 11 19:29:23 2022, Paco, Summary, General, Finalizing recovery -- timing issues, cds, MC1 
ELOG V3.1.3-