40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 38 of 344  Not logged in ELOG logo
Entry  Fri Jan 8 10:03:04 2010, Alberto, Omnistructure, LSC, SPOB shutter was closed 
Entry  Sun Jan 10 16:05:51 2010, Alberto, Omnistructure, Environment, Lab Thermostats Temperature Lowered by 1 deg F 
    Reply  Mon Jan 11 10:01:06 2010, Alberto, Omnistructure, Environment, Lab Thermostats Temperature Lowered by 1 deg F 
Entry  Mon Jan 18 09:44:36 2010, Alberto, Bob, Omnistructure, Environment, No rain water infiltrations so far 
Entry  Mon Apr 5 10:33:12 2010, Alberto, Omnistructure, Electronics, soldering iron broken 
    Reply  Mon Apr 5 13:07:36 2010, Jenne, Omnistructure, Electronics, soldering iron broken 
    Reply  Mon Apr 5 13:20:16 2010, Koji, Omnistructure, Electronics, soldering iron broken weller_tips.jpg
Entry  Sun Apr 11 13:51:04 2010, Alberto, Omnistructure, Computers, Where are the laptops? 
    Reply  Sun Apr 11 19:05:34 2010, Koji, Omnistructure, Computers, Where are the laptops? 
Entry  Thu Apr 22 09:03:54 2010, steve, Omnistructure, PEM, aircondition can not be turned off 
    Reply  Mon Apr 26 11:13:28 2010, steve, Omnistructure, PEM, AC on/off is working 
Entry  Thu May 6 17:47:01 2010, Alberto, kiwamu, Jc The 3rd (aka The Drigg), Omnistructure, TMI, Minutes from the Lab Organization Commitee meeting 
    Reply  Thu May 6 17:54:44 2010, Zach Korth -- Committee Oversight (Fun Division), Omnistructure, TMI, Minutes from the Lab Organization Commitee meeting 
Entry  Fri May 21 16:27:45 2010, Alberto, Omnistructure, Environment, The control room is molding... 
    Reply  Mon Jun 7 07:39:38 2010, Alberto, Omnistructure, Electronics, Capacitor Bridge Test 
Entry  Fri Jun 25 15:22:45 2010, Jenne, Omnistructure, SAFETY, No entry to the 40m LVEA until further notice! 
Entry  Tue Jul 20 15:06:48 2010, josephb, bob, Omnistructure, General, New speakers in ceiling in control room 
Entry  Fri Aug 13 09:41:00 2010, nancy, Omnistructure, Computers, Charger for dell laptop 
Entry  Fri Aug 27 11:24:13 2010, Jenne, Omnistructure, Computers, op540m dead 
Entry  Tue Sep 14 00:21:51 2010, rana, Omnistructure, Environment, Office area temperature change 
Entry  Thu Oct 7 16:21:02 2010, Koji, Omnistructure, CDS, Big 3 IMG_3642.jpg
Entry  Sun Oct 10 16:44:59 2010, Koji, Omnistructure, Photos, Kepco Tube HV supply IMG_3637.jpgIMG_3640.jpg
Entry  Sun Oct 10 16:59:20 2010, Koji, Omnistructure, COC, PRM phase map measurement at Downs SB 014 IMG_3646.jpgIMG_3647.jpg
Entry  Tue Oct 19 00:24:07 2010, Dmass, Omnistructure, Electronics, Massive restocking of the 40m 
Entry  Wed Oct 20 16:41:41 2010, steve, Omnistructure, General, laser chiller leaving for MIT P1060929.JPG
Entry  Tue Feb 1 15:09:41 2011, Koji, Omnistructure, General, Projector - fixed 
Entry  Mon Feb 14 01:40:14 2011, Koji, Omnistructure, CDS, Name of the green related channels 
Entry  Tue Feb 15 06:59:57 2011, Suresh, Jenne, Omnistructure, General, X end enclosure left open 
Entry  Wed Mar 23 09:54:46 2011, steve, Omnistructure, Photos, LSC visitors P1070467.JPGP1000414.jpg
Entry  Thu Jun 23 23:54:29 2011, Koji, Omnistructure, Environment, We are saved IMG_0023.jpg
Entry  Mon Jul 18 21:06:32 2011, PSL Table Guardian, Omnistructure, PSL, Don't leave the PSL table open, unattended!!!!!!!!!!!!11111 
Entry  Tue Aug 2 10:53:03 2011, Jenne, Omnistructure, SAFETY, Regular door out of service. Use Control Room Door only!! 
Entry  Wed Aug 17 12:14:27 2011, Josh Smith, Omnistructure, Computer Scripts / Programs, 40m summary page plans 
Entry  Thu Aug 18 22:24:08 2011, jamie, Omnistructure, VIDEO, Updated 'videoswitch' script 
Entry  Wed Dec 7 09:56:14 2011, rana imitation of steve, Omnistructure, Environment, Telephone Map 
Entry  Wed Mar 28 21:15:53 2012, rana, Omnistructure, Computers, Wireless router for GC 
    Reply  Thu Mar 29 13:23:05 2012, Jenne, Omnistructure, Computers, Wireless router for GC IMG_0079.JPG
    Reply  Thu Mar 29 19:13:56 2012, Jamie, Omnistructure, Computers, Wireless router for GC 
Entry  Sat Apr 14 00:19:35 2012, Suresh, Omnistructure, LSC, Optical Fibers for insitu RFPD characterisation  
Entry  Thu May 31 17:47:25 2012, Suresh, Omnistructure, General, 40m Wireless Network 40m_Wifi.png
    Reply  Fri Jun 1 10:00:03 2012, steve, Omnistructure, General, 40m Wireless Network 
Entry  Tue Jun 5 22:03:22 2012, Jenne, Omnistructure, Green Locking, IR beat signal at PSL 
Entry  Fri Jun 22 20:00:14 2012, Jamie, Omnistructure, Electronics, two RG-405 cables ran from 1X2 rack to control room 
Entry  Mon Jul 23 20:34:38 2012, Jamie, Omnistructure, Computers, CHECK IN YOUR CHANGES TO THE SVN 
Entry  Tue Sep 4 20:25:22 2012, jamie, Omnistructure, VAC, better in-air "lite" access connector needed 
    Reply  Wed Sep 5 09:50:25 2012, Steve, Omnistructure, VAC, better in-air "lite" access connector needed IMG_1612.JPG
    Reply  Wed Sep 5 10:50:15 2012, jamie, Omnistructure, VAC, better in-air "lite" access connector needed 
    Reply  Wed Sep 5 13:11:43 2012, jamie, Omnistructure, VAC, better in-air "lite" access connector needed 
    Reply  Wed Sep 19 09:24:01 2012, Steve, Omnistructure, IOO, access connector at athmoshere IMG_1641.JPGIMG_1642.JPGacetateAC.png
Entry  Mon Sep 24 10:27:50 2012, Steve, Omnistructure, General, do not leave stuff on optical table tops 
ELOG V3.1.3-