40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 37 of 341  Not logged in ELOG logo
    Reply  Mon Nov 22 12:00:18 2010, josephb, Update, CDS, Updated Computer Restart Procedures for FB 
Entry  Mon Nov 22 13:16:52 2010, josephb, Summary, CDS, CDS Plan for the week 
Entry  Mon Nov 22 16:16:04 2010, josephb, Update, CDS, Did an SVN update on the CDS code 
Entry  Mon Nov 22 17:48:11 2010, josephb, Update, CDS, c1iscex is not seeing its Binary Output card 
Entry  Tue Nov 23 10:53:20 2010, josephb, Update, CDS, timing issues 
Entry  Tue Nov 23 11:20:30 2010, josephb, Update, CDS, Cleaning up old target directory 
Entry  Tue Nov 23 16:55:14 2010, josephb, Update, CDS, Updated apps 
Entry  Tue Nov 23 23:13:40 2010, kiwamu, Summary, CDS, plan: we will install C1LSC 
    Reply  Tue Nov 23 23:52:49 2010, rana, Update, CDS, Updated apps 
    Reply  Thu Nov 25 02:49:39 2010, kiwamu, Update, CDS, installation of C1LSC: still going on DSC_2723_ss.jpgDSC_2724_ss.jpgDSC_2727_ss.jpg
Entry  Tue Nov 30 12:25:08 2010, josephb, Update, CDS, LSC computer to chassis cable dead 
Entry  Tue Nov 30 16:02:18 2010, josephb, Update, CDS, status 
Entry  Wed Dec 1 12:02:49 2010, josephb, alex, Update, CDS, Rebuilding frame builder with latest code 
Entry  Wed Dec 1 13:41:21 2010, josephb, alex, rolf, Update, CDS, Timing is back 
Entry  Fri Dec 3 14:34:23 2010, rana, Update, CDS, fooling around in the FB rack 
Entry  Fri Dec 3 15:37:10 2010, josephb, Update, CDS, fb, front ends fixed - tested RFM between c1ioo and c1iscex 
Entry  Mon Dec 6 11:59:41 2010, josephb, Update, CDS, New c1lsc computer moved to lsc rack 
Entry  Mon Dec 6 16:49:43 2010, josephb, Update, CDS, c1lsc halfway to working 
Entry  Tue Dec 7 12:12:40 2010, kiwamu, Update, CDS, added some more DAQ channels 
Entry  Tue Dec 7 16:09:53 2010, josephb, Update, CDS, c1iscex status 
    Reply  Tue Dec 7 19:34:58 2010, kiwamu, Update, CDS, rebooted DAQ and all the front end machines 
Entry  Wed Dec 8 12:26:56 2010, josephb, Update, CDS, megatron set up - as a test front end 
Entry  Wed Dec 8 14:46:19 2010, josephb, kiwamu, Update, CDS, Why the ETMX daq channels were not recorded last night 
Entry  Wed Dec 8 14:51:09 2010, josephb, Update, CDS, c1pem now recording data 
Entry  Wed Dec 8 17:05:39 2010, josephb, Update, CDS, Put in dolphin fiber between c1sus and c1lsc 
Entry  Thu Dec 9 12:28:52 2010, josephb, alex, Update, CDS, The Dolphin is in (Reflected memory that is) 
Entry  Mon Dec 13 11:56:32 2010, josephb, alex, Update, CDS, Dolphin is working 
Entry  Mon Dec 13 17:18:47 2010, josephb, Update, CDS, Burt updates 
Entry  Tue Dec 14 11:24:35 2010, josephb, Update, CDS, burt restore 
Entry  Wed Dec 15 13:36:44 2010, josephb, Update, CDS, ETMY IO chassis update 
    Reply  Wed Dec 15 14:23:32 2010, Koji, Update, CDS, ETMY IO chassis update 
Entry  Wed Dec 15 17:21:20 2010, josephb, Update, CDS, ETMY controls status 
Entry  Thu Dec 16 15:10:18 2010, josephb, kiwamu, Update, CDS, ETMY working at the expense of ETMX 
    Reply  Fri Dec 17 02:22:06 2010, kiwamu, Update, CDS, ETMY damping: not good 
    Reply  Mon Dec 20 10:06:36 2010, kiwamu, Update, CDS, ETMY damped 2010Dec18.png
Entry  Fri Dec 24 09:01:33 2010, josephb, Update, CDS, Borrowed ADC 
    Reply  Sat Jan 1 19:13:40 2011, rana, Update, CDS, c1pem now recording data Untitled.png
    Reply  Sat Jan 8 21:12:12 2011, rana, Update, CDS, Megatron is back megatron.jpgsysinfo.text
Entry  Mon Jan 10 16:39:36 2011, josephb, alex, rolf, Update, CDS, New Time server for frame builder and 1PPS 
Entry  Mon Jan 10 16:47:08 2011, josephb, alex, rolf, Update, CDS, Fixed c1lsc dolphin reflected memory 
Entry  Tue Jan 11 11:19:13 2011, josephb, Summary, CDS, Storing FE harddrives down Y arm 
Entry  Tue Jan 11 13:32:52 2011, josephb, kiwamu, Update, CDS, Updated some DAQ channel names 
Entry  Tue Jan 11 16:04:17 2011, josephb, Update, CDS, Script to update web views of models for all installed front ends 
Entry  Wed Jan 12 17:50:21 2011, josephb, Update, CDS, Worked on c1lsc, MC2 screens 
    Reply  Wed Jan 12 22:33:24 2011, kiwamu, Update, CDS, MC2 dewhitening are healthy except for UR 
Entry  Thu Jan 13 14:21:13 2011, josephb, Update, CDS, Webview of front end model files automated 
Entry  Thu Jan 13 16:41:07 2011, josephb, Update, CDS, Channel names for LSC updated 
    Reply  Fri Jan 14 20:39:20 2011, rana, Update, CDS, Updated some DAQ channel names 
Entry  Thu Jan 20 00:39:22 2011, kiwamu, HowTo, CDS, DAQ setup : another trick 
Entry  Thu Jan 20 04:03:02 2011, kiwamu, Update, CDS, c1scy error 
ELOG V3.1.3-