40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 340 of 344  Not logged in ELOG logo
Entry  Wed Oct 19 13:45:11 2011, Suresh, Update, 40m Upgrading, Active Tiptilts from LLO moved to clean shelf along X arm 
Entry  Mon Aug 6 11:07:06 2012, Manasa, Update, 40m Upgrading, Optical layout updated 
    Reply  Wed Aug 8 20:51:56 2012, Manasa, Update, 40m Upgrading, Optical layout updated 
    Reply  Fri Aug 17 18:49:55 2012, Manasa, Update, 40m Upgrading, Optical layout updated 
Entry  Tue Aug 21 18:23:58 2012, Manasa, Update, 40m Upgrading, ETMX table layout 
Entry  Thu Sep 6 19:21:58 2012, Manasa, Configuration, 40m Upgrading, Baffle problem bfl.png
    Reply  Fri Sep 7 11:58:12 2012, Manasa, Configuration, 40m Upgrading, Baffle problem bfl.png
    Reply  Fri Sep 7 13:01:53 2012, Manasa, Configuration, 40m Upgrading, Baffle problem Picture1.png
    Reply  Thu Sep 27 19:03:06 2012, Manasa, Update, 40m Upgrading, New ETMX layout - Version 1.0 ETMX_OldNew.png
    Reply  Thu Sep 27 20:05:57 2012, Koji, Update, 40m Upgrading, New ETMX layout - Version 1.0 
    Reply  Fri Sep 28 07:49:30 2012, Steve, Update, 40m Upgrading, New ETMX layout - Version 1.0 
Entry  Tue Nov 13 11:30:54 2012, Manasa, Configuration, 40m Upgrading, Endtable upgrade for auxiliary green laser ETMX_sch.png
    Reply  Tue Nov 13 16:18:51 2012, Manasa, Configuration, 40m Upgrading, Endtable upgrade for auxiliary green laser : Circularize the 1W NPRO beam profile 
    Reply  Tue Nov 13 20:13:07 2012, Koji, Configuration, 40m Upgrading, Endtable upgrade for auxiliary green laser : Circularize the 1W NPRO beam profile 
    Reply  Mon Nov 19 20:03:53 2012, Manasa, Configuration, 40m Upgrading, Endtable upgrade for auxiliary green laser : ETMX layout on new table ETMX_endtable_New_Model.pdf
    Reply  Mon Nov 19 20:17:53 2012, Jenne, Configuration, 40m Upgrading, Endtable upgrade for auxiliary green laser : ETMX layout on new table 
    Reply  Mon Nov 19 22:42:14 2012, Koji, Configuration, 40m Upgrading, Endtable upgrade for auxiliary green laser : ETMX layout on new table 
    Reply  Wed Dec 12 11:04:45 2012, Manasa, Configuration, 40m Upgrading, Endtable upgrade for auxiliary green laser : ETMX layout on new table ETMX_endtable_New_Model.png
Entry  Wed Dec 12 14:59:49 2012, Manasa, Configuration, 40m Upgrading, New tip-tilts layout in BSC bs.png
    Reply  Thu Jan 10 12:41:06 2013, Manasa, Configuration, 40m Upgrading, Endtable upgrade for auxiliary green laser : wiki page 
    Reply  Tue Mar 5 00:24:52 2013, Manasa, Configuration, 40m Upgrading, Endtable upgrade for auxiliary green laser : customized mount 
    Reply  Tue Mar 19 14:21:57 2013, Manasa, Update, 40m Upgrading, Endtable upgrade : INVENTORY Endtable_inventory.pdf
    Reply  Tue Mar 19 19:19:50 2013, Jenne, Update, 40m Upgrading, Endtable upgrade : INVENTORY 
    Reply  Wed Mar 20 14:00:21 2013, Steve, Update, 40m Upgrading, Endtable upgrade  
    Reply  Wed Mar 20 15:51:54 2013, Manasa, Update, 40m Upgrading, Endtable upgrade  Endtable_inventory.pdf
    Reply  Thu Mar 21 08:11:53 2013, Steve, Update, 40m Upgrading, ETMY table swap 
    Reply  Thu Mar 21 08:46:46 2013, Manasa, Update, 40m Upgrading, ETMY table swap 
    Reply  Thu Mar 21 17:06:34 2013, Steve, Update, 40m Upgrading, ETMY table is out ETMYtableSupport.jpg
    Reply  Mon Mar 25 18:07:31 2013, Steve, Update, 40m Upgrading, ETMY table is out shimmingEE.jpg
    Reply  Mon Mar 25 18:42:38 2013, Manasa, Update, 40m Upgrading, Endtable upgrade for auxiliary green laser : Timeline Endtable_progress.pdf
    Reply  Tue Mar 26 16:10:31 2013, Jamie, Update, 40m Upgrading, ETMY table leveling end-tabel-leveling.png
    Reply  Tue Mar 26 16:36:24 2013, Steve, Update, 40m Upgrading, table leveling mounts go here  optabSTAND.PDFswivvelMountEE.jpg
    Reply  Fri Mar 29 00:27:06 2013, Manasa, Update, 40m Upgrading, Endtable upgrade for auxiliary green laser : Assembly IMG_0433.JPGIMG_0434.JPG
    Reply  Fri Mar 29 16:30:27 2013, Steve, Update, 40m Upgrading, table leveling mounts go here  
    Reply  Fri Mar 29 16:35:54 2013, Steve, Update, 40m Upgrading, Endtable upgrade 
    Reply  Tue Apr 2 17:23:23 2013, Steve, Update, 40m Upgrading, new ETMY optical table & enclosure in place EEopt1d.jpg
    Reply  Thu Apr 4 17:23:05 2013, Steve, Update, 40m Upgrading, ETMY optical table & enclosure is ready for optics 
    Reply  Fri Apr 5 01:18:34 2013, Manasa, Update, 40m Upgrading, Not a fan of the new plastic box yet 
    Reply  Fri Apr 5 01:28:56 2013, Manasa, Update, 40m Upgrading, Endtable upgrade for auxiliary green laser : populating the table 
    Reply  Sat Apr 6 09:21:36 2013, rana, Update, 40m Upgrading, Not a fan of the new plastic box yet 
    Reply  Mon Apr 8 16:37:26 2013, Steve, Update, 40m Upgrading, ETMY enclosure wall transmission 
    Reply  Tue Apr 9 00:15:18 2013, Manasa, Update, 40m Upgrading, Endtable upgrade for auxiliary green laser : populating the table 
    Reply  Tue Apr 9 00:32:57 2013, Manasa, Update, 40m Upgrading, Endtable upgrade for auxiliary green laser : TRY temporarily in place 
    Reply  Tue Apr 9 08:37:54 2013, Steve, Update, 40m Upgrading, Endtable upgrade for auxiliary green laser : TRY temporarily in place 
    Reply  Tue Apr 9 21:27:48 2013, Jenne, Update, 40m Upgrading, TRY temporarily in place 
    Reply  Wed Apr 10 14:25:04 2013, Manasa, Update, 40m Upgrading, Endtable upgrade for auxiliary green laser : LWE Alberto laser beam profile LWE_Alberto_BP.pngbeam_waist.zip
    Reply  Wed Apr 17 02:20:13 2013, Manasa, Update, 40m Upgrading, Endtable upgrade for auxiliary green laser : progress TRY_OPL.jpgGRY.jpg
    Reply  Mon Apr 22 17:43:09 2013, Steve, Update, 40m Upgrading, ETMY optical table & enclosure is ready for optics more2.jpg
    Reply  Mon Apr 22 19:48:56 2013, Jenne, Update, 40m Upgrading, 4 pins enough? 
    Reply  Tue Apr 23 15:00:20 2013, Jenne, Update, 40m Upgrading, 4 pins enough? 
ELOG V3.1.3-