40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 340 of 344  Not logged in ELOG logo
Entry  Wed May 12 17:10:16 2010, Alberto, Update, 40m Upgrading, RF frequency generation box - step 0 DSC_1499_small.JPG
Entry  Wed May 12 23:31:17 2010, Alberto, Update, 40m Upgrading, 216 MHz resonance in the POY11 PD killed POX11.png2010-05-12_POY11_CalibratedOpticalResponse0-500MHz.png
Entry  Fri May 21 11:56:34 2010, Alberto, Update, 40m Upgrading, 40mUpgrade Field Power and RF Power Spectrum at the ports. 38m/38.55m arm length issue. 7x
Entry  Fri May 21 16:27:45 2010, Alberto, Omnistructure, Environment, The control room is molding... 
Entry  Wed May 26 17:10:09 2010, Alberto, Update, 40m Upgrading, RF Generation box Visio-frequencyGenerationBox_wiringSchematic.png
Entry  Wed May 26 22:22:03 2010, Alberto, Configuration, 40m Upgrading, Arm cavity length reflRFpowerVsArmLength_3658m.pngreflRFpowerVsArmLength_3750m.png
Entry  Thu May 27 12:52:02 2010, Alberto, Update, 40m Upgrading, Arm lengths 
Entry  Fri May 28 07:13:05 2010, Alberto, Frogs, Green Locking, SR785 found abandoned next to the workbenches 
Entry  Fri May 28 21:32:32 2010, Alberto, Update, 40m Upgrading, MC alignment 
Entry  Sun May 30 15:33:21 2010, Alberto, Configuration, IOO, mode cleaner and air conditioning 
Entry  Sun May 30 15:36:22 2010, Alberto, Configuration, PSL, IMC periscope shutter 
Entry  Tue Jun 1 16:29:51 2010, Alberto, Update, IOO, MC transmitted beam aligned to the Faraday; next things to do 
    Reply  Mon Jun 7 07:39:38 2010, Alberto, Omnistructure, Electronics, Capacitor Bridge Test 
    Reply  Thu Jun 10 07:53:14 2010, Alberto, Update, PEM, LaTeXlabs 
    Reply  Thu Jun 10 11:10:21 2010, Alberto, Update, General, LaTeXlabs 
Entry  Sat Jun 12 19:41:04 2010, Alberto, Update, Locking, 40m Upgrade Optickle Model optickleIFOworkingpoint.pdf
Entry  Sat Jun 12 19:43:19 2010, Alberto, Update, WIKI-40M Update, IFO modeling Wiki Page updated 
    Reply  Wed Jun 16 18:44:07 2010, Alberto, Configuration, Computers, 40MARS 
Entry  Thu Jun 17 17:09:44 2010, Alberto, Update, LSC, Short Cavity Length Adjustments 
    Reply  Fri Jun 18 15:07:26 2010, Alberto, Update, LSC, Short Cavity Length Adjustments 
    Reply  Fri Jun 18 22:12:29 2010, Alberto, Update, IOO, Mode Profile after Mode Matching Telescope (Round 2) 
Entry  Wed Jul 7 17:18:57 2010, Alberto, Configuration, Electronics, Stochmon and LSC AM Stabilizer Decomissioned 
Entry  Thu Jul 15 12:21:08 2010, Alberto, Configuration, LSC, PRC and SRC length adjustements 8x
    Reply  Thu Jul 15 16:16:51 2010, Alberto, Configuration, LSC, PRC and SRC length adjustements 
Entry  Fri Jul 16 16:12:31 2010, Alberto, Configuration, Computers, c1susvme1/2 rebooted 
    Reply  Thu Jul 22 07:19:56 2010, Alberto, Update, Treasure, Monsters, LNVR, and Phase noise 
    Reply  Thu Jul 22 15:59:29 2010, Alberto, Update, PSL, PSL front end machine 
    Reply  Thu Jul 22 18:18:54 2010, Alberto, Update, PSL, Problem Solved 
Entry  Sat Jul 24 14:03:19 2010, Alberto, Update, Electronics, FSS Oscilaltor Phase Noise Measurement FSScrystalPhaseNoiseHigherGain.pdf
Entry  Sun Jul 25 18:47:23 2010, Alberto, Update, SVN, Optickle 40mUpgrade model updated to include short cavity length corrections 
Entry  Thu Jul 29 22:08:32 2010, Alberto, Update, SUS, More optics installed on the BS table 
Entry  Tue Aug 17 09:06:08 2010, Alberto, Update, elog, elog was down 
Entry  Fri Aug 20 16:41:43 2010, Alberto, Update, Electronics, Frequency Generation Box Assembly Completed 7x
Entry  Tue Aug 31 17:58:38 2010, Alberto, Update, Electronics, FSS Frequency Generation Box - Phase Noise 2010-08-31_FSSPhaseNoise04modified.png
Entry  Wed Sep 1 07:52:27 2010, Alberto, Configuration, Electronics, PMC board unplugged, turned on Sorensen switches on 1Y1 rack 
    Reply  Wed Sep 1 08:40:28 2010, Alberto, Configuration, Electronics, PMC board unplugged, turned on Sorensen switches on 1Y1 rack 
Entry  Wed Sep 1 11:34:39 2010, Alberto, Update, Electronics, FSS Box Phase Noise from DAQ 2010-09-01_FSSPhaseNoise.png2010-09-01_FSSphaseNoiseMeasurementSetup.png
    Reply  Wed Sep 1 16:29:28 2010, Alberto, Update, Electronics, FSS Box Phase Noise from DAQ - Measurement setup modified 2010-09-01_FSSPhaseNoise_DAQ_00-02_comparison.png2010-09-01_FSSPhaseNoise_DAQ_02.pngFSSphaseNoiseMeasurementSetup02.png
Entry  Fri Sep 3 11:03:41 2010, Alberto, Frogs, Electronics, Cable cutting tools 
Entry  Mon Sep 6 10:08:10 2010, Alberto, Configuration, Computers, Netgear Network Switch fan broken. 
Entry  Mon Sep 6 22:09:11 2010, Alberto, Update, Electronics, RF Frequency Generation Box heat sink installed and tested DSC_2467.JPG2010-09-06_FreqBoxAmplifierTemperatureTrend.pngDSC_2433.JPG
Entry  Tue Sep 7 08:56:00 2010, Alberto, Update, Electronics, Frequency Generation Box Assembly - Phase Noise Measurements 2010-09-03_FreqBoxPhaseNoise_AllOutputsComparison_smooth.png2010-09-03_FreqBoxPhaseNoise_AllOutputsComparison_smooth.pdf
Entry  Tue Sep 7 13:31:49 2010, Alberto, Update, Electronics, RF System - Frequency Distribution Box - Priority Plan Visio-RFsystem_plan_distributiont.pngRFsystem_plant_distribution_priority.png
Entry  Tue Sep 7 15:57:07 2010, Alberto, Configuration, Computers, Nodus connection not working. Fixed 
Entry  Tue Sep 7 22:21:17 2010, Alberto, Configuration, Computers, elog restarted 
Entry  Thu Sep 9 12:02:03 2010, Alberto, Update, Electronics, Frequency Generation Box - Amplitude Noise Measurements FreqBoxAmplitudeNoiseMeasurementSetup.pngFreqBoxAmplitudeNoise_BusbyBox_AllChannels.png
Entry  Thu Sep 9 18:53:56 2010, Alberto, Configuration, Electronics, Busby Box, Rai's Box, SR554 in the RF cabinet 
Entry  Mon Sep 13 11:40:50 2010, Alberto, Update, Electronics, Frequency Box Documentation Added to the SVN freqBoxSVNdierctoryStructure.png
    Reply  Tue Sep 14 18:07:41 2010, Alberto, Update, Electronics, Frequency Box Documentation Added to the SVN 
    Reply  Fri Oct 22 18:22:27 2010, Alberto, Update, Electronics, Epic Takeover 
ELOG V3.1.3-