40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 336 of 344  Not logged in ELOG logo
    Reply  Mon Jul 13 00:53:50 2009, Alberto, DAQ, Computers, All computers down 
Entry  Mon Jul 13 15:14:57 2009, Alberto, Update, Computers, DAQAWG 
Entry  Tue Jul 14 00:57:11 2009, Alberto, Update, Locking, photodiode alignment check 
    Reply  Wed Jul 15 12:14:08 2009, Alberto, Update, Locking, photodiode alignment check 2009-07-15_PD9spectrumPDF.pdf
    Reply  Thu Jul 16 01:00:56 2009, Alberto, Update, Locking, PD9 aligned 2009-07-15_PD9spectrumPDF02.pdf
    Reply  Wed Jul 22 01:57:19 2009, Alberto, Configuration, Computers, computers are down 
    Reply  Wed Jul 22 09:04:10 2009, Alberto, Configuration, Computers, computers are down 
Entry  Wed Jul 22 10:49:40 2009, Alberto, Update, PSL, MC Alignment Trend 2009-07-21_MC-align-trend.pdf2009-07-22_mc-align-trend.pdf
    Reply  Wed Jul 22 11:14:11 2009, Alberto, Configuration, Computers, computers are down 
Entry  Thu Jul 23 10:05:38 2009, Alberto, Update, PSL, Summary of the latest adventures with the alignment of the mode cleaner 
Entry  Thu Jul 23 20:30:23 2009, Alberto, Update, PSL, Beam aligned to the Farady 
Entry  Fri Jul 24 11:04:11 2009, Alberto, Configuration, Computers, elog restarted 
Entry  Fri Jul 24 21:02:46 2009, Alberto, Update, PSL, Aligning the beam to the Faraday 
    Reply  Sun Jul 26 16:05:17 2009, Alberto, Update, PSL, Aligning the mode cleaner 
Entry  Wed Jul 29 11:58:57 2009, Alberto, Update, PSL, MC not locking 
Entry  Mon Aug 3 01:08:20 2009, Alberto, Update, PSL, MC unlocked 
    Reply  Mon Aug 3 12:57:09 2009, Alberto, Update, PSL, MC unlocked 
    Reply  Wed Aug 5 09:25:57 2009, Alberto, DAQ, Computers, fb40m is up 
Entry  Wed Aug 5 15:57:05 2009, Alberto, Configuration, Computers, PMC MEDM screen changed 
    Reply  Thu Aug 6 09:22:17 2009, Alberto, DAQ, General, can't get trends 
Entry  Fri Aug 7 11:39:13 2009, Alberto, Update, PSL, MZ Alignment 
Entry  Fri Aug 7 14:31:39 2009, Alberto, Update, PSL, DAQ REstarted 
Entry  Mon Aug 10 16:41:31 2009, Alberto, Configuration, PSL, PMC Visibility 
Entry  Wed Aug 12 15:02:33 2009, Alberto, Configuration, Computers, elog restarted 
Entry  Mon Aug 24 10:43:27 2009, Alberto, Omnistructure, Computers, RFM Network Failure 
Entry  Tue Aug 25 21:26:12 2009, Alberto, Update, Computers, elog restarted 
    Reply  Tue Aug 25 21:36:28 2009, Alberto, Update, PSL, reference cavity temp box temporarly out of order 2009-08-25_PSLtrend.png
    Reply  Wed Aug 26 15:42:17 2009, Alberto, Update, PSL, reference cavity temp box temporarly out of order 
    Reply  Wed Aug 26 16:11:41 2009, Alberto, Update, PSL, reference cavity temp box temporarly out of order 
    Reply  Wed Aug 26 16:35:03 2009, Alberto, Configuration, PSL, PSL reference cavity temperature box modifications 
Entry  Thu Sep 3 23:41:32 2009, Alberto, Configuration, LSC, POX (PD3) aligned 
Entry  Mon Sep 7 23:18:01 2009, Alberto, Update, Locking, Some locking attempts 
Entry  Tue Sep 8 12:26:16 2009, Alberto, Update, PSL, Connection of the RC heater's power supply replaced 
Entry  Fri Oct 2 17:00:06 2009, Alberto, Update, General, 40m Update - Requirements on the 5x Frequency Multiplier DesignOfTheMultiplier1-14-15.pdf
Entry  Mon Oct 5 09:31:05 2009, Alberto, Frogs, PSL, PSL laser accidentally turned off 
Entry  Mon Oct 5 14:37:29 2009, Alberto, Update, ABSL, Absolute Length Meaasurement NPRO is on 
Entry  Sun Oct 18 15:46:08 2009, Alberto, Configuration, General, Antique, unused QPD removed from the AS table  
Entry  Wed Oct 21 15:07:45 2009, Alberto, Update, WIKI-40M Update, Photodiodes' configuration for the Upgrade 
Entry  Wed Oct 21 17:12:30 2009, Alberto, Update, elog, Browser context menu enabled on the Elog under HTM editing mode 
Entry  Wed Nov 4 16:49:32 2009, Alberto, Update, LSC, Arm Cavity Finesse Measurement DSC_0952.JPG
    Reply  Wed Nov 4 18:35:19 2009, Alberto, Update, LSC, Arm Cavity Finesse Measurement 
    Reply  Wed Nov 4 21:46:18 2009, Alberto, Update, LSC, Arm Cavity Finesse Measurement 
Entry  Wed Nov 4 23:17:51 2009, Alberto, Update, LSC, X Arm Cavity transfer Function ArmCavityTF02.png
    Reply  Thu Nov 5 19:25:11 2009, Alberto, Update, LSC, X Arm Cavity transfer Function PDA255CalibrationTF03.png
Entry  Thu Nov 5 22:30:09 2009, Alberto, Update, LSC, X Arm Cavity Transfer Function XarmTF01.png
Entry  Thu Nov 5 23:09:34 2009, Alberto, Update, LSC, Y Arm Cavity Transfer Function YarmTF01.png
Entry  Fri Nov 6 00:23:34 2009, Alberto, Configuration, Computers, Elog just rebooted 
    Reply  Fri Nov 6 00:24:06 2009, Alberto, Update, LSC, Y Arm Cavity Transfer Function YarmTF02.png
Entry  Fri Nov 6 00:40:29 2009, Alberto, Update, LSC, Everything put back as it was 
Entry  Sun Nov 8 14:18:25 2009, Alberto, Update, SUS, ETMY Watchdogs tripped 
ELOG V3.1.3-