40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 335 of 341  Not logged in ELOG logo
Entry  Sat Jan 9 15:02:01 2010, Alberto, Update, ABSL, PRC scanning 
Entry  Sun Jan 10 16:05:51 2010, Alberto, Omnistructure, Environment, Lab Thermostats Temperature Lowered by 1 deg F 
Entry  Mon Jan 11 09:18:44 2010, Alberto, Update, General, Measurement running 
    Reply  Mon Jan 11 10:01:06 2010, Alberto, Omnistructure, Environment, Lab Thermostats Temperature Lowered by 1 deg F 
    Reply  Mon Jan 11 11:06:53 2010, Alberto, Update, ABSL, Measurement running 
Entry  Mon Jan 11 16:59:14 2010, Alberto, Update, ABSL, Interferometer Busy 
Entry  Mon Jan 11 19:36:13 2010, Alberto, Update, ABSL, Measurement running 
Entry  Tue Jan 12 09:37:05 2010, Alberto, Update, ABSL, IFO available 
Entry  Wed Jan 13 12:01:06 2010, Alberto, Update, Computers, c1dcuepics, c1lsc rebooted this morning 
Entry  Wed Jan 13 12:03:00 2010, Alberto, Update, ABSL, Measurement now running. Please be careful 
Entry  Sun Jan 17 19:18:55 2010, Alberto, Update, Computers, Boot fest to restart the computer and c1iscey not responding. 
Entry  Mon Jan 18 18:34:01 2010, Alberto, Update, ABSL, Measurement in progress 
    Reply  Mon Jan 18 20:58:40 2010, Alberto, Update, ABSL, Measurement in progress 
Entry  Tue Jan 19 12:54:39 2010, Alberto, Update, ABSL, Measurement in progress 
Entry  Tue Jan 19 16:21:18 2010, Alberto, Update, ABSL, Watchdogs not working and then fixed 
Entry  Wed Jan 20 20:11:56 2010, Alberto, Update, ABSL, Some preliminary results from measuring PRC's transmissivity for an amplitude modulated beam 2010-01-19_PRCtransmissivityVsModel.png
Entry  Fri Jan 22 02:54:06 2010, Alberto, Update, ABSL, Overnight measurement 
    Reply  Fri Jan 22 14:40:49 2010, Alberto, Update, ABSL, Overnight measurement 2010-01-21_PRCtransmissivityVsModel.png
Entry  Mon Jan 25 16:30:37 2010, Alberto, Update, ABSL, 166 MHz sideband turned off 
    Reply  Mon Jan 25 16:46:33 2010, Alberto, Update, ABSL, 166 MHz sideband turned off 
Entry  Wed Jan 27 11:02:30 2010, Alberto, Update, ABSL, PRC Cavity Length 2010-01-21_PRCtransmissivityVsFit.png2010-01-21_PRCtransmissivity_EntireFreqRange_VsFit.png
Entry  Thu Jan 28 09:14:51 2010, Alberto, Configuration, Computers, c1iscey, c1iscex, c1lsc, c1asc rebooted 
Entry  Thu Jan 28 09:17:32 2010, Alberto, Update, LSC, 166 Modulation turned off 
Entry  Fri Jan 29 12:06:58 2010, Alberto, Update, ABSL, Measurement running today at lunch time 
    Reply  Fri Jan 29 13:14:49 2010, Alberto, Update, ABSL, Measurement running today at lunch time 
Entry  Tue Feb 2 15:30:03 2010, Alberto, Frogs, Treasure, Wild Oats 
Entry  Tue Feb 2 18:15:47 2010, Alberto, Update, elog, Elog restarted it 
Entry  Wed Feb 3 10:46:12 2010, Alberto, Update, elog, elog restarted 
Entry  Mon Feb 8 14:13:03 2010, Alberto, Update, ABSL, PLL Characterization 2010-02-08_Old_PDH_Box_Filter_TF_gain_knob_0_Boost_OFF.png2010-02-08_PLL_OLG_gain_knob_0_Boost_OFF.png2010-02-08_PLL_Noise_Budget.png
Entry  Mon Feb 8 14:56:17 2010, Alberto, Update, ABSL, Suddenly a much better alignment of PRC 
    Reply  Mon Feb 8 15:41:51 2010, Alberto, Update, ABSL, Suddenly a much better alignment of PRC 
    Reply  Tue Feb 9 09:07:06 2010, Alberto, Update, ABSL, PLL Characterization 2010-02-08_PRCtransmissivity_EntireFreqRange_VsFit.png
Entry  Tue Feb 9 10:10:58 2010, Alberto, Update, ABSL, back to analog 
    Reply  Tue Feb 16 09:51:22 2010, Alberto, Update, Green Locking, take some optics away from the ETM end table 
Entry  Tue Feb 16 10:01:16 2010, Alberto, Configuration, LSC, Arms and PRC not locking 
    Reply  Tue Feb 16 15:25:00 2010, Alberto, Configuration, LSC, Arms and PRC not locking shock.jpg
Entry  Thu Feb 25 15:49:05 2010, Alberto, AoG, CDS, New IO Chassis for the new CDS 
Entry  Wed Mar 3 18:32:25 2010, Alberto, Update, 40m Upgrading, 11 MHz RFPD elctronics rfpd11_v2_TF.pdfrfpd11_v2_Noise.pdf
    Reply  Thu Mar 4 08:43:35 2010, Alberto, Update, 40m Upgrading, 11 MHz RFPD elctronics rfpd11_v2.fil
Entry  Thu Mar 4 19:53:56 2010, Alberto, Update, 40m Upgrading, 11MHz PD designed adjusted for diode's resistance; 55 MHz RFPD designed 6x
    Reply  Thu Mar 18 12:27:56 2010, Alberto, Update, ABSL, PLL reconstructed 
Entry  Tue Mar 23 15:38:26 2010, Alberto, Update, elog, elog just restarted  
Entry  Tue Mar 23 22:46:43 2010, Alberto, Update, 40m Upgrading, REFL11 upgraded 2010-03-23_REFL11_model_to_meas_comparison.png
    Reply  Wed Mar 24 14:52:02 2010, Alberto, Update, Green Locking, two NPRO PLL  
    Reply  Wed Mar 24 14:57:21 2010, Alberto, Update, 40m Upgrading, REFL11 upgraded 
Entry  Thu Mar 25 17:32:42 2010, Alberto, Update, 40m Upgrading, REFL55 Upgraded 2010-03-25_REFL55_model_to_meas_comparison.png2010-03-25_REFL55_model_to_meas_comparison.png
Entry  Mon Mar 29 21:43:27 2010, Alberto, Configuration, PSL, Reference Cavity PD Noise Spectrum 2010-03-29_FSS_PD_shotnoise_and_darknoise.png2010-03-29_FSS_PD_shotnoise_and_darknoise.png
Entry  Fri Apr 2 08:52:21 2010, Alberto, Update, elog, elog restarted 
    Reply  Sat Apr 3 16:07:40 2010, Alberto, Configuration, PSL, Reference Cavity PD Noise Spectrum 2010-03-29_FSS_PD_shotnoise_and_darknoise.png
Entry  Sat Apr 3 19:54:19 2010, Alberto, Update, 40m Upgrading, REFL11 and REFL55 PDs Noise Spectrum 2010-04-03_REFL11_darknoise.png2010-04-03_REFL55_darknoise.png
ELOG V3.1.3-