40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 335 of 341  Not logged in ELOG logo
New entries since:Wed Dec 31 16:00:00 1969
    Reply  Mon Dec 14 14:16:14 2009, Alberto, Update, Treasure, LOCKSTARS 
Entry  Mon Dec 14 19:33:04 2009, Alberto, Update, General, Arm Cavity Poles measured again after cleaning the optics last week XarmTF01_fit.pdfYarmTF01_fit.pdfArmCavityFinesseMeasurment.tar.gz
    Reply  Tue Dec 15 05:29:31 2009, Alberto, Update, General, Arm Cavity Poles measured again after cleaning the optics last week 
Entry  Tue Dec 15 21:39:34 2009, Alberto, Update, ABSL, brief summary of this afternoon's measurements 
Entry  Wed Dec 16 11:21:20 2009, Alberto, Update, ABSL, Universal PDH Box Servo Filters NewandOlfFilterTF.pngNewandOlfFilterTF.png
Entry  Wed Dec 16 11:46:25 2009, Alberto, Update, ABSL, Absl PLL Open Loop Gain OldBoxOLTF.png
Entry  Thu Dec 17 09:30:08 2009, Alberto, HowTo, Computers, Nodus sluggish 
Entry  Thu Dec 17 17:13:50 2009, Alberto, Omnistructure, Environment, STACIS stuff 
    Reply  Thu Dec 17 19:03:14 2009, Alberto, HowTo, Computers, Nodus sluggish 
Entry  Mon Dec 28 15:19:19 2009, Alberto, Update, Computers, Burtrestored to Dec 26 at 20:00 
Entry  Mon Dec 28 15:34:14 2009, Alberto, Update, ABSL, Working on the AP table 
    Reply  Mon Dec 28 18:35:27 2009, Alberto, Update, ABSL, Working on the AP table 
Entry  Wed Dec 30 10:58:48 2009, Alberto, Update, General, All watchdogs tripped this morning 
Entry  Tue Jan 5 09:18:38 2010, Alberto, Omnistructure, Electronics, Universal PDH Box Stored in the RF Cabinet 
Entry  Tue Jan 5 13:23:45 2010, Alberto, Omnistructure, Environment, turning page 
Entry  Fri Jan 8 10:03:04 2010, Alberto, Omnistructure, LSC, SPOB shutter was closed 
Entry  Sat Jan 9 09:47:03 2010, Alberto, Update, LSC, Problems trying to lock the arms 
    Reply  Sat Jan 9 11:07:30 2010, Alberto, Update, LSC, Problems trying to lock the arms 
Entry  Sat Jan 9 15:02:01 2010, Alberto, Update, ABSL, PRC scanning 
Entry  Sun Jan 10 16:05:51 2010, Alberto, Omnistructure, Environment, Lab Thermostats Temperature Lowered by 1 deg F 
Entry  Mon Jan 11 09:18:44 2010, Alberto, Update, General, Measurement running 
    Reply  Mon Jan 11 10:01:06 2010, Alberto, Omnistructure, Environment, Lab Thermostats Temperature Lowered by 1 deg F 
    Reply  Mon Jan 11 11:06:53 2010, Alberto, Update, ABSL, Measurement running 
Entry  Mon Jan 11 16:59:14 2010, Alberto, Update, ABSL, Interferometer Busy 
Entry  Mon Jan 11 19:36:13 2010, Alberto, Update, ABSL, Measurement running 
Entry  Tue Jan 12 09:37:05 2010, Alberto, Update, ABSL, IFO available 
Entry  Wed Jan 13 12:01:06 2010, Alberto, Update, Computers, c1dcuepics, c1lsc rebooted this morning 
Entry  Wed Jan 13 12:03:00 2010, Alberto, Update, ABSL, Measurement now running. Please be careful 
Entry  Sun Jan 17 19:18:55 2010, Alberto, Update, Computers, Boot fest to restart the computer and c1iscey not responding. 
Entry  Mon Jan 18 18:34:01 2010, Alberto, Update, ABSL, Measurement in progress 
    Reply  Mon Jan 18 20:58:40 2010, Alberto, Update, ABSL, Measurement in progress 
Entry  Tue Jan 19 12:54:39 2010, Alberto, Update, ABSL, Measurement in progress 
Entry  Tue Jan 19 16:21:18 2010, Alberto, Update, ABSL, Watchdogs not working and then fixed 
Entry  Wed Jan 20 20:11:56 2010, Alberto, Update, ABSL, Some preliminary results from measuring PRC's transmissivity for an amplitude modulated beam 2010-01-19_PRCtransmissivityVsModel.png
Entry  Fri Jan 22 02:54:06 2010, Alberto, Update, ABSL, Overnight measurement 
    Reply  Fri Jan 22 14:40:49 2010, Alberto, Update, ABSL, Overnight measurement 2010-01-21_PRCtransmissivityVsModel.png
Entry  Mon Jan 25 16:30:37 2010, Alberto, Update, ABSL, 166 MHz sideband turned off 
    Reply  Mon Jan 25 16:46:33 2010, Alberto, Update, ABSL, 166 MHz sideband turned off 
Entry  Wed Jan 27 11:02:30 2010, Alberto, Update, ABSL, PRC Cavity Length 2010-01-21_PRCtransmissivityVsFit.png2010-01-21_PRCtransmissivity_EntireFreqRange_VsFit.png
Entry  Thu Jan 28 09:14:51 2010, Alberto, Configuration, Computers, c1iscey, c1iscex, c1lsc, c1asc rebooted 
Entry  Thu Jan 28 09:17:32 2010, Alberto, Update, LSC, 166 Modulation turned off 
Entry  Fri Jan 29 12:06:58 2010, Alberto, Update, ABSL, Measurement running today at lunch time 
    Reply  Fri Jan 29 13:14:49 2010, Alberto, Update, ABSL, Measurement running today at lunch time 
Entry  Tue Feb 2 15:30:03 2010, Alberto, Frogs, Treasure, Wild Oats 
Entry  Tue Feb 2 18:15:47 2010, Alberto, Update, elog, Elog restarted it 
Entry  Wed Feb 3 10:46:12 2010, Alberto, Update, elog, elog restarted 
Entry  Mon Feb 8 14:13:03 2010, Alberto, Update, ABSL, PLL Characterization 2010-02-08_Old_PDH_Box_Filter_TF_gain_knob_0_Boost_OFF.png2010-02-08_PLL_OLG_gain_knob_0_Boost_OFF.png2010-02-08_PLL_Noise_Budget.png
Entry  Mon Feb 8 14:56:17 2010, Alberto, Update, ABSL, Suddenly a much better alignment of PRC 
    Reply  Mon Feb 8 15:41:51 2010, Alberto, Update, ABSL, Suddenly a much better alignment of PRC 
    Reply  Tue Feb 9 09:07:06 2010, Alberto, Update, ABSL, PLL Characterization 2010-02-08_PRCtransmissivity_EntireFreqRange_VsFit.png
ELOG V3.1.3-