40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 330 of 344  Not logged in ELOG logo
   +  Reply  Wed Aug 9 11:59:51 2017, Steve, Update, VAC, unintended pump down at vacuum normal pdc.pngpd80b@vacnormal.png
Entry  Wed Aug 9 16:34:46 2017, rana, Update, VAC, Vacuum Document recovered 
   +  Reply  Thu Aug 10 15:45:34 2017, Steve, Update, VAC, accidental vent to 17 Torr Mag_UPS.jpgUPSbatteryPack.jpgclosing_V1.jpg
   +  Reply  Mon Aug 21 14:53:32 2017, gautam, Update, VAC, RGA reset 
   +  Reply  Mon Aug 21 16:35:48 2017, gautam, Update, VAC, UPS checkup 
   +  Reply  Wed Aug 23 10:11:46 2017, Steve, Update, VAC, vacuum valve specifications 
   +  Reply  Mon Aug 28 10:28:07 2017, Steve, Update, VAC, RGA scan 20 day after 17 Torr 20d_after_17_torr.png
   +  Reply  Tue Aug 29 15:35:19 2017, Steve, Update, VAC, vacuum pump specifications & manuals 1759489_995814a9-55c1-4fa1-b333-f446d272c1cc.jpg
   +  Reply  Tue Sep 19 11:05:26 2017, Steve, Update, VAC, RGA scan at day 334  RGAscan334d.png
   +  Reply  Fri Oct 27 10:14:11 2017, Steve, Update, VAC, RGA scan at day 372 RGA_scan_d372.png
   +  Reply  Mon Oct 30 10:09:41 2017, Steve, Update, VAC, TP2 failed tp2failed.pngifo_1.0E-5_Torrit.pngtp2failed2dago.png4days.png
   +  Reply  Mon Nov 6 09:09:43 2017, Steve, Update, VAC, setting up new TP2 turbo 
   +  Reply  Fri Nov 10 08:52:21 2017, Steve, Update, VAC, TP3 drypump replaced 
   +  Reply  Sun Nov 26 19:38:40 2017, Steve, Update, VAC, TP3 drypump replaced again after_replacement.png
   +  Reply  Thu Nov 30 10:38:39 2017, Steve, Update, VAC, annuloses are not pumped AnnulosesNotPumped.png
   +  Reply  Tue Jan 2 15:43:35 2018, Steve, Update, VAC, pumpdown after power outage pumpdown_from_44_mTorr.png
   +  Reply  Tue Jan 30 10:22:20 2018, Steve, Update, VAC, RGA scan at day 175 RGApd80-b-468-175d.pngRgaOn20hrs.png
   +  Reply  Wed Feb 7 15:50:42 2018, Steve, Update, VAC, IFO pressure monitoring CC_analog.png
   +  Reply  Fri Feb 16 15:57:58 2018, Steve, Update, VAC, TP3 drypump replaced 
Entry  Wed Feb 21 17:20:32 2018, johannes, Update, VAC, Hornet gauge connected to DAQ. VacLog.png
   +  Reply  Fri Feb 23 07:47:54 2018, Steve, Update, VAC, CC1 Hornet InstruTech_Hornet_CC1.pngCC1_readback_updated.png
   +  Reply  Mon Mar 5 10:13:21 2018, gautam, Update, VAC, vacuum health VacuumStatus.png
   +  Reply  Fri Mar 16 09:36:56 2018, Steve, Update, VAC, RGA scan at day 511,218d RgaScan511d.png08.png
   +  Reply  Mon Mar 26 09:25:18 2018, Steve, Update, VAC, VM1 opened CC4VM1.png
   +  Reply  Tue Mar 27 08:58:21 2018, Steve, Update, VAC, VM1 opened.......scan fine rga2018march27.png
   +  Reply  Wed Jun 6 10:02:52 2018, Steve, Update, VAC, RGA scan RGA302d.pngannuloses_NOT_pumped.pngtemp_vac.png
   +  Reply  Wed Jun 6 10:44:52 2018, gautam, Update, VAC, Annulus pressure channels added to frames AnsPressureLogged.png
   +  Reply  Thu Jul 12 16:18:22 2018, Steve, Update, VAC, Vent preparations before_Vent.pngbefore_Vent_cond.png
Entry  Fri Jul 13 10:54:55 2018, aaron, Update, VAC, Vent 80 vent80wtiptilts.png
   +  Reply  Fri Jul 13 16:26:52 2018, Steve, Update, VAC, Vent 80 is completing... @atm.pngvent80_7h.pngventregN2&Air_c.jpg
Entry  Mon Jul 16 15:07:19 2018, Koji, Summary, VAC, Oven C vent P_20180716_141512.jpgP_20180716_141601.jpgP_20180716_141610.jpgP_20180716_141827.jpgP_20180716_143901.jpg
Entry  Mon Jul 16 18:12:00 2018, Koji, Update, VAC, Adding a manual gate valve between TP1 and V1/VM2 P_20180716_155413.jpgP_20180716_155645.jpgP_20180716_155738.jpgP_20180716_162307.jpgP_20180716_172000.jpg
   +  Reply  Tue Jul 17 18:16:38 2018, Steve, Summary, VAC, pumpdown 81 at 6 hrs 6x
   +  Reply  Tue Jul 17 22:25:41 2018, Koji, Summary, VAC, pumpdown 81 at 6 hrs 
   +  Reply  Wed Jul 18 12:49:08 2018, Steve, Summary, VAC, pumpdown 81 at 6 +4.5hrs manlGateScan.pnghanding_over_Mag.pngTGVw2auxfans_.jpg
   +  Reply  Wed Jul 18 17:36:50 2018, Steve, Summary, VAC, pumpdown 81 at 6 +9 hrs completed pd81completed.pngpd81@30hrs.png
   +  Reply  Thu Jul 19 01:56:25 2018, gautam, Summary, VAC, AUX pump shutdown 
   +  Reply  Thu Jul 19 11:01:03 2018, Steve, Summary, VAC, pd81 @ 2e-5 Torr pd81@2days.png
   +  Reply  Thu Jul 19 13:35:30 2018, Steve, Summary, VAC, annuloses pumped  AnsPumped.png
   +  Reply  Mon Jul 23 09:58:52 2018, Steve, Summary, VAC, RGA scan at day 6 pd81-560Hz-d6.png
   +  Reply  Mon Aug 6 09:34:02 2018, Steve, Update, VAC, RGA scan at day 20 pd81d20.png
   +  Reply  Thu Aug 16 07:50:28 2018, Steve, Update, VAC, pumpdown 81 at day 30 pd81d30.png
   +  Reply  Thu Aug 16 14:48:14 2018, Steve, Update, VAC, why do we need a root pump? 6x
   +  Reply  Fri Aug 24 10:51:23 2018, Steve, Update, VAC, pumpdown 81 at day 38 d38.png
   +  Reply  Wed Aug 29 09:56:00 2018, Steve, Update, VAC, Maglev controller needs service 
Entry  Fri Sep 21 16:51:43 2018, gautam, Update, VAC, c1vac1 is unresponsive 
   +  Reply  Mon Sep 24 15:06:10 2018, gautam, Update, VAC, c1vac1 reboot + TP1 controller replacement beforeReboot.pngafterReboot.pngCC1.png
   +  Reply  Wed Sep 26 10:07:16 2018, Steve, Update, VAC, why reboot c1vac1 NOcomm.pngReboot_&_sawp.pngc1vac1&2_.jpg
   +  Reply  Thu Oct 4 08:25:50 2018, Steve, Update, VAC, rga scan pd81 at day 78 pd81d78.png
   +  Reply  Fri Oct 12 08:27:05 2018, Steve, Update, VAC, drypump forepump.png
ELOG V3.1.3-