40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 327 of 339  Not logged in ELOG logo
    Reply  Fri Feb 15 19:50:09 2019, rana, Update, VAC, Vac system is back up 
Entry  Fri Feb 15 20:07:02 2019, Jon, Update, VAC, Updated vacuum punch list 
    Reply  Fri Feb 15 21:15:42 2019, gautam, Update, VAC, dd backup of c1vac made 
Entry  Wed Mar 20 12:31:30 2019, Jon, Update, VAC, Doing vac controls work 
Entry  Wed Mar 20 19:26:25 2019, Jon, Update, VAC, Protection against AC power loss IMG_3146.jpg
    Reply  Wed Mar 20 20:07:22 2019, Jon, Update, VAC, Doing vac controls work 
Entry  Thu Mar 21 12:46:22 2019, Jon, Update, VAC, More vac controls upgrades 
    Reply  Thu Mar 21 17:22:52 2019, Jon, Update, VAC, More vac controls upgrades 
    Reply  Thu Mar 21 21:50:31 2019, rana, Update, VAC, Protection against AC power loss 
Entry  Tue Apr 2 18:40:01 2019, gautam, Update, VAC, Vac failure vacFail.png
    Reply  Wed Apr 3 09:07:46 2019, gautam, Update, VAC, Vac failure vacFailOvernight.png
    Reply  Wed Apr 3 10:42:36 2019, gautam, Update, VAC, TP2 forepump replaced 
    Reply  Wed Apr 3 16:17:17 2019, Jon, Update, VAC, TP2 forepump replaced IMG_3180.jpg
    Reply  Wed Apr 3 18:35:54 2019, gautam, Update, VAC, PSL shutter re-opened 
    Reply  Fri Apr 5 01:10:18 2019, gautam, Update, VAC, TP3 forepump is also noisy 
    Reply  Tue Apr 16 22:06:51 2019, gautam, Update, VAC, Vac interlock tripped again Screenshot_from_2019-04-16_22-05-47.pngScreenshot_from_2019-04-16_22-06-02.png
    Reply  Wed Apr 17 18:12:06 2019, gautam, Update, VAC, Vac interlock tripped again Screenshot_from_2019-04-17_18-11-45.pngScreenshot_from_2019-04-17_18-21-30.png
Entry  Thu Apr 25 10:32:39 2019, Jon, Update, VAC, Vac interlocks updated 
    Reply  Thu Apr 25 11:27:11 2019, gautam, Update, VAC, PSL shutter re-opened 
Entry  Wed May 22 22:50:13 2019, gautam, Update, VAC, Pumpdown prep 
    Reply  Thu May 23 15:30:56 2019, gautam, Update, VAC, Pumpdown underway - so far so good! pumpdownPres.png
    Reply  Fri May 24 11:47:15 2019, gautam, Update, VAC, IFO is almost at nominal vacuum pumpdown_20190524.png
    Reply  Mon May 27 11:37:13 2019, gautam, Update, VAC, c1vac is unresponsive 
    Reply  Tue May 28 09:51:33 2019, gautam, Update, VAC, c1vac hard-rebooted Screen_Shot_2019-05-31_at_12.44.54_PM.png
Entry  Wed Jan 22 16:19:47 2020, Jon, Update, VAC, TP3 controller errors 
Entry  Wed Mar 18 21:43:26 2020, gautam, Update, VAC, Main vol pressure jump VacPresJump.png
    Reply  Wed Mar 18 22:10:41 2020, Koji, Update, VAC, Main vol pressure jump 
    Reply  Wed Mar 25 15:15:55 2020, gautam, Update, VAC, Vacuum interlock code, N2 warning update 
Entry  Wed Apr 15 15:15:17 2020, Chub, Update, VAC, nitrogen cylinders delivered 
Entry  Thu Apr 30 07:29:01 2020, Chub, Update, VAC, N2 delivered. 
Entry  Thu Jun 11 11:48:43 2020, gautam, Update, VAC, Vac failure vacFailure.png
    Reply  Thu Jun 11 16:14:03 2020, gautam, Update, VAC, Vac failure - probable cause is serial comm glitch TP2_tempGlitch.pngPSL_shutterClosed.pngTP2tempGlitches.pdf
    Reply  Thu Jun 11 17:35:34 2020, gautam, Update, VAC, Pumpspool UPS needs battery replacement 
    Reply  Fri Jun 12 01:23:32 2020, Koji, Update, VAC, Pumpspool UPS needs battery replacement 
    Reply  Fri Jun 12 17:32:40 2020, Koji, Update, VAC, Pumpspool UPS needs battery replacement Screen_Shot_2020-06-12_at_17.22.23.png
    Reply  Fri Jun 12 19:02:52 2020, gautam, Update, VAC, Pumpspool UPS needs battery replacement 
    Reply  Fri Jun 12 19:23:56 2020, Koji, Update, VAC, Pumpspool UPS needs battery replacement 
    Reply  Fri Jun 12 19:33:31 2020, gautam, Update, VAC, Pumpspool UPS needs battery replacement 
    Reply  Tue Jun 16 13:35:03 2020, Jon, Update, VAC, Temporary vac fix / IFO usable again Pumpdown.png
    Reply  Wed Jun 17 16:27:51 2020, gautam, Update, VAC, Questions/comments on vacuum 
    Reply  Thu Jun 18 11:00:24 2020, Jon, Update, VAC, Questions/comments on vacuum 
    Reply  Thu Jun 18 12:00:36 2020, gautam, Update, VAC, Questions/comments on vacuum 
    Reply  Thu Jun 18 14:13:03 2020, Jon, Update, VAC, Questions/comments on vacuum 
Entry  Thu Jun 18 15:25:08 2020, Jordan, Update, VAC, TP2 and TP3 Forepump removal 
    Reply  Thu Jun 18 15:46:34 2020, gautam, Update, VAC, Questions/comments on vacuum 
    Reply  Thu Jun 18 16:56:34 2020, Jordan, Update, VAC, TP2 and TP3 Forepump removal 
Entry  Thu Jun 18 22:33:57 2020, Jon, Omnistructure, VAC, Vac hardware purchase list 
    Reply  Fri Jun 19 07:40:49 2020, Jon, Update, VAC, Questions/comments on vacuum 
    Reply  Fri Jun 19 09:57:35 2020, gautam, Update, VAC, Questions/comments on vacuum 
Entry  Fri Jun 19 14:03:50 2020, Jordan, Update, VAC, Forepump Tip Seal Replacement 
ELOG V3.1.3-