40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 322 of 344  Not logged in ELOG logo
Entry  Thu Oct 23 11:26:25 2008, steve, Bureaucracy, VAC, optosigma forks for vacuum 
Entry  Fri Oct 24 15:05:13 2008, steve, Update, VAC, rga is out of order 
Entry  Fri Nov 14 11:33:19 2008, steve, Update, VAC, SRS-RGA installed 
Entry  Mon Dec 8 11:41:27 2008, Yoichi, Summary, VAC, The rough pump for the TP2 replaced 
Entry  Thu Jan 1 01:15:45 2009, Yoichi, Summary, VAC, N2 line leak ? 
Entry  Fri Jan 9 16:52:18 2009, steve, Update, VAC, tp3 forline pump replaced 
    Reply  Wed Jan 14 09:22:43 2009, steve, HowTo, VAC, N2 supply pressure lowered for vac valves n280d.jpg
Entry  Wed Jan 14 10:59:06 2009, steve, Bureaucracy, VAC, rga waiting to be "connected" 
Entry  Mon Jan 26 14:51:54 2009, josephb, Configuration, VAC,  
Entry  Wed Apr 1 10:22:13 2009, steve, Update, VAC, RGA logging is working rga-090401.png
Entry  Fri Apr 3 10:01:50 2009, steve, Update, VAC, rgascan with temp plot pd66tempow.jpgrga-090403scan.png
Entry  Wed Apr 8 09:36:20 2009, steve, Configuration, VAC, valve condition changed to BG to calibrate the RGA 
Entry  Thu Apr 9 11:27:19 2009, steve, Update, VAC, vac gauge reading problem vacgflsec.jpgvacgflmin.jpg
    Reply  Wed Apr 15 11:25:21 2009, steve, Configuration, VAC, RGA cal completed rga-090415-bg-d7-cald2.png
Entry  Mon Apr 20 23:27:59 2009, rana, Summary, VAC, c1vac2 rebooted: non-functional for several months 
Entry  Tue Apr 21 18:18:27 2009, steve, Update, VAC, maglev failed nopumping10h.jpg
Entry  Wed Apr 22 11:16:26 2009, steve, Configuration, VAC, Cryo pump is ON and the Maglev is dead cryoOn.jpg
Entry  Thu Apr 23 16:38:33 2009, steve, Update, VAC, vac valve relay box is shorting vacrel.png
Entry  Fri Apr 24 16:02:31 2009, steve, HowTo, VAC, cryo pump interlock rule cryo.png
Entry  Fri Apr 24 16:24:25 2009, rob, Omnistructure, VAC, Paschen paschens.pngpaschenplot.m
Entry  Sat Apr 25 00:45:31 2009, Yoichi, Configuration, VAC, Reflector for the cryopump temperature monitor changed 
    Reply  Sat Apr 25 02:54:25 2009, Yoichi, Configuration, VAC, Reflector for the cryopump temperature monitor changed 
Entry  Mon Apr 27 18:31:44 2009, steve, Configuration, VAC, VC1 closed 
Entry  Tue Apr 28 01:48:45 2009, pete, Configuration, VAC, VC1 open 
Entry  Tue Apr 28 09:27:32 2009, steve, Configuration, VAC, cryopump deserves some credit cryfl.jpgseiscryofl.jpg
    Reply  Wed Apr 29 10:20:14 2009, steve, HowTo, VAC, cryo pump interlock rule is waved 
    Reply  Wed May 6 19:04:11 2009, rana, Summary, VAC, vac images vacrack.pdf
    Reply  Thu May 7 10:28:20 2009, steve, Update, VAC, retrofitted maglev's needs 
Entry  Sun May 10 13:41:17 2009, steve, Update, VAC, ETMY damping restored, VC1 opened 
Entry  Sun May 17 14:35:52 2009, Yoichi, Update, VAC, VC1 opened 
Entry  Mon May 18 19:44:52 2009, rana, steve, Configuration, VAC, Cryo Pump turned off and valved off: 1 beer can only 
    Reply  Mon May 18 20:16:20 2009, rana, Configuration, VAC, not it a.png
    Reply  Tue May 19 09:34:29 2009, steve, Configuration, VAC, IFO is not pumped & CRYO is being regenerated cryoreg.jpgcryo30d.jpg
    Reply  Tue May 19 16:18:45 2009, steve, Configuration, VAC, IFO pressure is 4.2e-7 Torr with CRYO pump 
Entry  Wed May 20 01:41:19 2009, pete, Update, VAC, cryopump probably not it 
Entry  Fri Jun 12 09:56:38 2009, steve, Configuration, VAC, new maglev installed m390pd.jpg
    Reply  Fri Jun 12 15:34:49 2009, steve, Configuration, VAC, maglev is running 
Entry  Mon Jun 15 15:17:33 2009, josephb, Steve, Configuration, VAC, Vacuum control and monitor screens 
    Reply  Mon Jun 15 16:31:36 2009, steve, Configuration, VAC, RGA is scanning new Maglev 
Entry  Tue Jun 16 09:02:30 2009, steve, Configuration, VAC, new maglev RGA scan nmagd4scan.jpgnmagd4.jpg
Entry  Tue Jun 23 10:06:03 2009, steve, Update, VAC, new maglev RGA scan at day6 newmagscand6.jpgnmagpresd10.jpg
    Reply  Tue Jun 23 15:19:42 2009, steve, Configuration, VAC, V1 is open V1_opennmag.jpg
    Reply  Wed Jun 24 09:21:19 2009, steve, Configuration, VAC, IFO RGA scan with Maglev & Cryo nmagd1ifo.jpgnmagCryopres.jpg
Entry  Thu Jun 25 10:28:58 2009, steve, HowTo, VAC, Cryopump is regenerated Creg.jpg
Entry  Thu Jul 2 17:37:36 2009, steve, Update, VAC, V1 interlock test 
Entry  Mon Jul 20 10:35:06 2009, steve, Update, VAC, UPS batteries replaced 
Entry  Thu Aug 6 09:05:29 2009, steve, Update, VAC, large O-rings of vacuum envelope vacsor1.pngvacsor2.png
Entry  Fri Aug 7 09:50:57 2009, steve, Configuration, VAC, IFO pressure rose to 2.3 mTorr tp2fpfail.jpg
    Reply  Fri Aug 7 16:11:11 2009, steve, rob, Configuration, VAC, IFO pressure rose to 2.3 mTorr 
Entry  Fri Aug 7 16:14:57 2009, rob, Omnistructure, VAC, UPS failed 
ELOG V3.1.3-