40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 316 of 344  Not logged in ELOG logo
Entry  Fri Oct 8 17:33:13 2021, Hang, Update, SUS, More PRM L2P measurements Screenshot_2021-10-08_17-30-52.png
    Reply  Mon Oct 11 11:13:04 2021, rana, Update, SUS, More PRM L2P measurements 
    Reply  Mon Oct 11 13:59:47 2021, Hang, Update, SUS, More PRM L2P measurements prm_l2p_tf_meas_white.pdfprm_l2p_tf_meas_opt.pdfprm_l2p_fisher_vs_data_white_vs_opt.pdfprm_l2p_Pxx_evol_v2.pdf
    Reply  Tue Oct 12 11:32:54 2021, Yehonathan, Summary, SUS, PRM and BS Angular Actuation transfer function magnitude measurements modified_output_matrices_radar_plots.pngnormal_output_matrices_radar_plots.png
    Reply  Tue Oct 12 16:39:52 2021, rana, Summary, SUS, PRM and BS Angular Actuation transfer function magnitude measurements 
    Reply  Thu Oct 14 13:40:49 2021, Yehonathan, Summary, SUS, PRM and BS Angular Actuation transfer function magnitude measurements BSPRM_Actuation_Radar_plots.pngITM_Actuation_Radar_plots.png
Entry  Thu Oct 21 11:38:43 2021, Jordan, Update, SUS, Standoffs for Side Magnet on 3" Adapter Ring SOS Assembly Magnet_Standoffs.jpg
Entry  Wed Nov 3 16:55:23 2021, Ian MacMillan, Summary, SUS, SUS Plant Plan for New Optics 
Entry  Thu Nov 4 18:29:51 2021, Tega, Update, SUS, Setting up suspension test model 
    Reply  Fri Nov 5 12:49:32 2021, rana, Update, SUS, Setting up suspension test model 
    Reply  Mon Nov 8 17:52:22 2021, Ian MacMillan, Update, SUS, Setting up suspension test model x1sus_cp.png
Entry  Thu Nov 11 00:11:39 2021, Koji, Summary, SUS, 2" to 3" sleeve issue 6x
Entry  Tue Nov 16 11:37:26 2021, Hang, HowTo, SUS, Fitting suspension model--large systematic errors L2L_L3P_fit.pdfL2L_L3P_residual.pdf
Entry  Fri Dec 10 21:35:15 2021, Koji, Summary, SUS, Vertex SUS DAC adapter ready PXL_20211211_053155009.jpgPXL_20211211_053209216.jpgPXL_20211211_050625141-1.jpg
Entry  Fri Dec 17 12:32:35 2021, Koji, Update, SUS, Remaining task for 2021 
    Reply  Fri Dec 17 19:19:42 2021, Koji, Update, SUS, Remaining task for 2021 PXL_20211218_030145356.MP.jpg
    Reply  Sun Dec 19 07:52:51 2021, Anchal, Update, SUS, Remaining task for 2021 
    Reply  Wed Dec 22 18:16:23 2021, Koji, Update, SUS, Remaining task for 2021 ITMX_2016_07_21.jpgScreen_Shot_2021-12-22_at_18.03.42.png
Entry  Sun Jan 2 20:46:46 2022, Koji, Update, SUS, End SUS Electronics building PXL_20220103_081133119.jpg
Entry  Thu Jan 6 15:10:38 2022, Koji, Update, SUS, ITMX Chamber work PXL_20220107_044739280.MP.jpgPXL_20220107_044958224.jpgPXL_20220107_044805503.NIGHT.jpgScreen_Shot_2022-01-06_at_20.54.04.png
Entry  Tue Jan 11 10:58:58 2022, Tega, Update, SUS, Temporary watchdog 
    Reply  Tue Jan 11 13:43:14 2022, Koji, Update, SUS, Temporary watchdog 
    Reply  Wed Jan 19 21:39:22 2022, Tega, Update, SUS, Temporary watchdog 
    Reply  Thu Jan 20 00:26:50 2022, Koji, Update, SUS, Temporary watchdog 
    Reply  Thu Jan 20 17:21:21 2022, Tega, Update, SUS, Temporary watchdog 
Entry  Tue Feb 22 18:47:51 2022, Ian MacMillan, Update, SUS, ETMY SUS Electronics Replacement ALL_TF_Graph.pdf20220222_SUSElectronicsReplacement.7z
    Reply  Fri Feb 25 14:00:08 2022, Ian MacMillan, Update, SUS, ETMY SUS Electronics Replacement IMG_0853.jpgIMG_0852.jpg
    Reply  Fri Feb 25 14:48:53 2022, Ian MacMillan, Update, SUS, ETMY SUS Electronics Replacement Before.jpgAfter.jpg
    Reply  Sat Feb 26 23:48:14 2022, Koji, Update, SUS, ETMY SUS Electronics Replacement PXL_20220226_023111179_2.jpg
    Reply  Mon Feb 28 15:51:07 2022, Ian MacMillan, Update, SUS, ETMY 1Y4 Electronics Replacement IMG_0865.jpgIMG_0867.jpgIMG_0868.jpgIMG_0866.jpg
    Reply  Tue Mar 1 19:26:24 2022, Koji, Update, SUS, ETMY SUS Electronics Replacement PXL_20220302_025723651.jpgPXL_20220302_030102033.MP.jpg
    Reply  Thu Mar 3 04:11:36 2022, Koji, Update, SUS, ETMY 1Y4 Electronics Replacement PXL_20220303_082726693.jpgPXL_20220303_082752494.jpgPXL_20220303_082744464.jpg
    Reply  Thu Mar 3 04:24:23 2022, Koji, Update, SUS, ETMY 1Y4 Electronics Replacement PXL_20220303_094421604.jpgPXL_20220303_094435127.jpg
    Reply  Thu Mar 3 17:21:11 2022, Ian MacMillan, Update, SUS, ETMY 1Y4 Electronics Replacement 
    Reply  Sat Mar 5 02:03:46 2022, Koji, Update, SUS, ETMY 1Y4 Electronics Replacement 6x
    Reply  Mon Mar 7 16:44:15 2022, Ian MacMillan, Update, SUS, ETMY SUS Electronics Replacement 6x
Entry  Thu Mar 10 10:05:49 2022, Paco, Update, SUS, AS1 free swing test SUS_Input_Matrix_Diagonalization.pdf
    Reply  Fri Mar 11 16:43:03 2022, Ian MacMillan, Update, SUS, ETMY SUS Electronics Replacement 
    Reply  Thu Mar 17 11:40:41 2022, Paco, Update, SUS, ETMY green PZT HV supply 
    Reply  Mon Mar 21 14:22:52 2022, Anchal, Update, SUS, ETMY Alignmnet offsets needed to be changed 
    Reply  Fri Mar 25 11:39:14 2022, Anchal, Update, SUS, ETMY SUS Electronics Replacement - Questions 
    Reply  Mon Mar 28 16:25:34 2022, Ian MacMillan, Update, SUS, ETMY SUS Electronics Replacement - Questions 
Entry  Tue Mar 29 17:35:54 2022, Paco, Update, SUS, Damping fix on BS, AS4, PR2, and PR3 
Entry  Wed Apr 20 16:11:08 2022, Koji, Update, SUS, Outpur resistors updated for LO1 coil drivers / for SR2, LO2, AS1, and AS4 in progress 6x
    Reply  Thu Apr 21 15:22:44 2022, Koji, Update, SUS, Outpur resistors updates for SR2, LO2, AS1, and AS4 done 
    Reply  Wed May 25 16:38:27 2022, yuta, Update, SUS, Suspensions quick health check Screenshot_2022-05-25_16-46-13.pngOSEMcheck.JPG
Entry  Mon Jun 6 09:37:16 2022, JC, Update, SUS, InMatCalc 
    Reply  Tue Jun 7 17:26:21 2022, yuta, Update, SUS, ITMY ULCOIL mystery not solved ULCoilInductance.JPGULCoilResistance.JPGWrongSetting.JPG
    Reply  Tue Jun 7 19:13:12 2022, yuta, Update, SUS, Agreement on suspension damping loop polarity conventions NoteBeforeChanges.JPG
    Reply  Tue Jun 7 19:40:45 2022, Anchal, Update, SUS, ITMY changed output matrix to disable use of UL coil ITMY_PIT_to_POS-PIT-YAW_Coupling.pdfITMY_YAW_to_POS-PIT-YAW_Coupling.pdf
ELOG V3.1.3-